or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (182)
Sort by:
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Excellent hotel if you want to stay in Wanchai

Super close to the subway, large room, nice bathroom
8
At under $170 with all taxes included, this is a great hotel for the money in HK. The desk chair and curtains in my room should have been replaced or fixed though.
Lilian P. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Comfortable hotel near convention centre

Amenities provided, location to convention centre, easy access to MTR and airport
8
The Fleming is a small but comfortable hotel for travelers looking to attend exhibitions at the convention centre nearby. It is easy to walk to the convention hall via an overhead bridge nearby. The walk to Wan Chai MTR station is about 10 mins and do note the first traffic light junction which you must cross has no pedestrian crossing sign, one has to run across the road and judge the traffic at the junction. Hotel is located on a quiet street away from the pubs, surrounding shops are home design shops, a big Mannings and Watsons and there is a supermarket 10 min walk away in the opposite direction to MTR. We also like that you can walk to the local markets in about 15 min. Breakfast is simple with a small selection of bread, pastries, fruits, noodle, eggs, sausages, cold cuts and yogurt. Simple but each dish is tasty and fills us up for the morning. Service is attentive. We stayed 3 nights in a twin superior room which was spacious and relatively clean, toilet flush takes some effort to use and broke down on our last day there. The hotel provided basic amenities, shower and hairdryer. An ipod dock alarm rang at 4am on our second night giving us a fright as there was no sign of alarm being set. For the price we paid, this was a value for money simple and comfortable hotel with plenty of space for our shopping.
Jagdish L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, price and staff friendliness
10
from the time i checked in till check out the staff were highly professional, courteous, spoke great english and most importantly always very warm.
Jorge M. Business travelers Mexico, June 16, 2014
Good, convenient and centrally located hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Room Comfort
7.7
We have stayed before in this hotel due to is location in Wanchai. Its walking distance to the convention centre, banks, restaurants & bars, MTR, tunnel crossing to Kowloon side. There's a 7-eleven one block away as well as a Pacific Coffee (this is ideal when arriving on early flights at HK). MTR is just 5 mins walk. Great location for morning runs along the HK promenade from HK Convention Centre up to the docks at the star ferry pier. Rooms are comfortable and size is really good to HK standards. Bathrooms need a little facelift and there is a strange burned rubber smell in the bathroom (room 803) which they should address (its bearable but shouldn't be there). Our rate included breakfast but food selection is extremely limited. Staff was really attentive and addressed all our concerns in a timely fashion.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, easy

Friendly staff, accessible to public transportation, reasonable room rate
6.3
Comfortable, easy going, not enjoyed the breakfast much
Vu T. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Good location, close to convention center & MTR

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
Nothing to complain, will come back again. Good location for convention
Ann S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
OK and fit for business pourposes

service counter was helpful, clean and convenient
7
overall very satisfied
Jeffrey Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Professional, friendly, clean

Room space, shower, attentive staff
8.3
I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hong Kong.
Philip M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Quiet, location, clean
10
The hotel was very close to the Chinese Embassy which was the main reason I chose this hotel. I had a great sleep as at night the hotel was virtually silent. The hotel was well furnished and the staff were very friendly
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great Location made our visit relaxing

Location, Price and the food
8.3
1st time at this hotel and found it very comfortable and relaxing. Great location made it easy to get around. Very reasonably priced allowed me to take my whole team for a week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01