Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
My Stay

Location, Staff Assistance, Design
7.7
Good! Relaxing, if only could improve breakfast selections and upgrade the rooms
Report this review
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Convenience Stay

Nearby MRT Lot of local restaurants nearby the hotel Comfort Stay
7.7
It's very nearby the MRT station plus lot of hong kong local restaurant just next to the hotel street. Can have a good lunch at there before heading to another places.
Report this review
Cory P. Groups Canada, September 15, 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6.3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Report this review
Bernard D. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
clean,location

clean hotel,easy check in,Good stay, Friendly staff,value for money
8.7
enjoyable experience, its location is great, easy access to various places to shop and to dine,Very smooth, hassle-free
Report this review
Steve S. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good value in the heart of Wanchai

Location, value, comfort
8.3
This hotel is nice, comfortable and well-located waking distance the Metro and all of the nightlife in Wanchai. Recommended.
Report this review
Kar W. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
The hotel is compact and clean

It is located near a MRT station and also many convenience store and eatery around
8.7
Overall our stay was satisfied since we checked in late and only stay for 1 nights only. Not hard to find the location. The staff was friendly and helpful
Report this review
Yihan D. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Spacious Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good location

Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
7.7
The room & bathroom were more spacious than expected. The single bed was also bigger than expected and comfortable. The WIFI was a little unstable, but generally no problem with logging in. The hot water supply in my room was not stable, and actual water temperature was generally low even when the temperature was turned to the highest.
Report this review
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Clean and affordable room, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Report this review
Ayumi K. Groups Japan, February 26, 2013
Quiet, clean and well designed hotel

The hotel was only 5 minutes away from the MTR station noisy and crowded, but the place around hotel was quiet. The well designed room made us feel cozy.
6.7
Unfortunately there was no view, that was a negative point.
Report this review
Liang J. Groups Taiwan, February 24, 2013
very nice hotel

good location and wonderful room.
8.7
The room is very clean and the service is very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04