Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 735 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 10, 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Hyunjun C. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Report this review
Leslie C. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Report this review
Norbert E. Business travelers Germany, June 9, 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6.7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Report this review
Gark H. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8.3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Report this review
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7.7
great
Report this review
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Report this review
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5.7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Report this review
Ajay M. Business travelers India, April 24, 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8.3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Report this review
Bob R. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9.3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01