Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable room, nice swimming pool

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool and near to shopping area
7.7
The Flora Kuta Beach Hotel Bali is a very nice; room is big and clean (We booked a standard room), good for family, close to Kuta Beach just a minute walk. No need to deposit any cash when you check in. We enjoyed swimming at the pool. We would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. Value for money. Everything was perfect except don't have phone and wifi in room.
Report this review
Yoon K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
basic, comfort, refreshed

Clean, clean room with a balcony view of the pool, quiet and Balinese atmostphere.
8.3
For the price and star rating it was fantastic. The room was very clean, nice lighting and supplied with high quality beds and bathroom. The room had a small balcony that could view of the small but good pool. The lighting set-up and the water features around pool ares though simple but gave a very good feel of the Balinese atmosphere. The staff also was very pleasant and helpful with info and at check in and out. Loved it all in all and will come back to stay definietly.
Report this review
Morley C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice & money worth budget hotel

Cheap beers at the bar, easy access, helpful receptionists
6.7
Report this review
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
A great place to stay

Location, value and service
8
I stayed at the Flora Kuta Bali Hotel for one night after being in 5 star luxury at the Pullman and I felt more at home and ease with the Flora Kuta. Why? well because it was more friendly, smaller and less intrusive into my stay. The room was basic but for a night it was great. The hotel is near more bars and restaurants than the Pullman and it was a lot quieter too. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Andreas P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Good hotel

Location, pool, room
7.3
My stay in The Flora Kuta Bali was nice, it is 3 minute walking distance to Kuta Square
Report this review
Nurain I. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Swimming pool. Near the beach and nightlife

Swimming pool, location
7.7
Fast check in. The good thing is no need to deposit any cash when you check in. The room was really big and comfy to move around. The location so perfect and it's near to the beach and legian road for only less than 10 mins walk. The breakfast was kinda okay and acceptable. The only bad issue is every 12 pm they will keep knocking the door to clean the room up. They can't wait and sometimes they just open the door just like that. I was still lying down on the bed by 1 pm after breakfast relax in the room to get comfortable but the housekeeping keep knocking the door and can't wait for us go get out and really wanna clean the room. So impatience. But the service was quite good I can say. Everything was perfect except the last day when electricity was down and with no aircon and all they give us discount. Good! Will come back again!
Report this review
Miriam N. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
Central location

Pool, comfy bed, friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, fantastic location, friendly staff, nice pool, great value for money, will stay again for sure
Report this review
Lorraine H. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2013
Nice hotel handy to shops, restuaarants etc.

Location, clean, pools.
7.7
Have stayed here many times but that last 2 times there was no hot water in the shower. I advised staff and they were going to check.
Report this review
Rismyuddin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good hotel with affordable price

Bathroom ,bedroom and and room facing pool
8
Overall my stay was pleasant and i will come again to this hotel.
Report this review
Aris Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
near airport, easy check in and out

friendly and helpfull staff
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03