Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Yap Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
satisfactory

near the beach and shopping
7.7
We are happy with the services and clean rooms and toilets. Breakfast is simple though.
Ava K. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
good value for your money

location
8.7
Ravindran K. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice place for holidays

location, service and facilities
8
I enjoyed my time here with my wife and son, a good place to relax and unwind
Peng H. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

nice room, swimming pool and good service
8.3
Stephen G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
pleasant

pool. location price
8.3
Great value for money . Great location .enjoyable and easy
Sounak C. Couples India, November 1, 2013
Nice budget hotel with easy access to Kuta beach

Value for money, good location, Clean
7
Lai F. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Fun,relax & exciting

Location to airport, nearby massage and shopping
7.3
Overall value for money, hotel are a bit old but room was big enough for more than 3 ppl. Swimming pool was just nice
Tan R. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Value for money & good location

Price, location, clean room & friendly staff
8
Isara L. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Great surfing bali

pool side room is better than city anyway
8
The Flora Kuta beach hotel bali is a very nice, centralize, close to kuta beach just a minute walk. The hotel also closed to local spa, massage, food shop, and shopping market. We enjoyed swimming at the pool that infront of our room. It is very easy to go to swim anytime we want to. After we went to see the sun set, we walked back to The Flora Kuta just took 10 minutes. We would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. The Best location indeed.
Panit A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Budget hotel with relatively great location

Good location, low price, clean room
6.7
The room was bit run down but was very clean. There was no minibar and telephone in the room. Only those rooms close to the reception area got wifi signal. Breakfast was not too bad considering the low price we paid for this hotel. The location was not bad, roughly about 15 mins walk to the Kuta beach where there were lot of actions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06