or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Natalie M. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2013
Had to upgrade to Suite as delux room too small...

Cheap, close to laudromat and close to some shops and about 300 metres to beach
7.3
Stay was good when we upgraded to better room. Room had DVD, large bathroom, lounge, fridge and a cupboard. Staff eager to help.
Sandra G. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 29, 2013
A guiet stay in hectic Kuta: great choice

location, pool, service
9.3
Very happy with this choice: just a short stroll to the main streets and the beach and still it was a guiet getaway from streelife outside the entrance. Great warungs and massagesalons just around the corner
Steven M. Solo travelers Belgium, September 25, 2013
Old rooms but overal centrally located

Swimming pool, breakfast and location
6.3
Christine Q. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Small and simple hotel

Good breakfast, nice pool view
7
Hotel smaller than expected. We booked a deluxe room. The room that they gave has malfunction air-conditioning. The room felt warm after air con was switched on for more than 2 hours. We couldn't help but asked to change room. Surprisingly, the concierge staff gave us another room very quickly, and asked a staff to help with our luggage. We discreetly asked the staff and he told us the aircon was known to be malfunction. What? You gave us the room when you know the aircon wasn't functioning? We felt disappointed. The new room was smaller, a connecting room with shared balcony, we don't think it is a deluxe, rather it looked like a standard; double bed rather than twin that we asked for. Aircon was working well but TV wasn't! We can't tune to any channel. As it was quite late and we were so tired to complain again, we just accepted it. Morning breakfast was not bad, buffet breakfast with an egg station. The location was near to kuta beach, just 10mins walk.
Denise F. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
I love this small intimate hotel.

Small, staff, quiet
10
Have stayed at this hotel three times over the last few years and will stay there when I return again to Bali..
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Complete and simple Balinese style

Clean, Halal food, Value for money
7.3
Easy and fast check n and out, attentive staffs, halal food at restaurant but almost same everyday. Some rooms with a lot of Mosquitos, but no bite so far :) Nice pool shallow to deep.
Gregory H. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
good times friendly

price friendly staff and nice and clean close to all things
8.7
my stay was 1000 per cent .i have stayed 6 times before and planing to stay again all the staff are very friendly and have good english skills allways ready to help pool is clean surroundings nice .allround good value for money
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Tidy and simple Bali style stay

Clean, Halal Food, Cheap
7.3
Easy and fast check n and out, attentive staffs, halal food at restaurant but almost same everyday. Some rooms with a lot of Mosquitos, but no bite so far :) Nice pool shallow to deep. Be careful when you booked Deluxe, they gave a friend standard room but manage to change it the next day.
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Simple and Complete stay

Clean, Value for Money, Halal food
7.3
Easy and fast check n and out, attentive staffs, halal food at restaurant but almost same everyday. Some rooms with a lot of Mosquitos, but no bite so far :) Nice pool shallow to deep.
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Clean and simple Balinese style

Clean, Halal Food, Nice pool
7.3
Easy and fast check n and out, attentive staffs, halal food at restaurant but almost same everyday. Some rooms with a lot of Mosquitos, but no bite so far :) Nice pool shallow to deep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06