or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Yoon F. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Bali is a great place!

Food. Scenery. Beaches.
7
Overall I'm satisfied. Staffs were friendly, room was clean. But, it is slightly far from the beach.
Aris I. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
within walking distance to kuta beach

near kuta beach,downtown area,20 minutes to airport
6.7
I came early 9.30 am but the staff let me check in at 10 am.staff help me to rent car.you could find laundry in front of hotel.also restaurant with affordable price.down town area,you could find supermarket within walking distance
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and nice pool view
9
The stay in Flora Hotel was good overall but there's one problem with their room cleaning staff. We placed our bag in room and left the room for breakfast at around 8am and returned back to hotel at around 8.45am. We were so surprise that our room had cleaned in such a short time but we then we found out that we lost a Rp. 50.000 cash. So please don't leave any valuable items in hotel room even though you're leaving for a short period only.
Ing K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice location, good quality breakfast served and q

Nice location, good quality breakfast served and quiet surroundings at night.
8.3
Giacomo B. Couples Italy, June 6, 2013
Best hotel for start

room, breakfast, location
7
A comfortable place from where you can discover south-Bali, a small oasi in kuta's heart
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
nice hotel

great staff, clean rooms and good pool
8
nice hotel. quiet location. close to shopping/markets. for a long stay I would upgrade to get a fridge in the room.
Matt H. Groups Australia, June 5, 2013
it was a good stay. i have stayed here 3 times

location, staff, pool view
8.7
it was great, have returned here every year for the last 3 years, great location and great staff
Rajan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
basic faclities hotel

Near airport and beaches. Tour facilitiees. Swimming pool.
6.3
The stay was ok with few short coming. The wifi almost don't have. There is no phone line in the room. No coffee or tea making facilities in the room. No mini bar or fridge in the room. The road to entrance the hotel is very narrow. Taxi left me at main road in heavy rain. The breakfast was quite ok. Staff also was helpful.
Aun K. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Relaxing

Central location, Economy, Friendly staff
6.3
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel.

Near to airport and shopping places. Clean room and bathroom. Good service and pork free restaurant.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06