or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Walking Distance to Kuta Beach

Cheap Beer, Clean Room and Comfortable Bed
7
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
comfortable, convenient location, great value for

pool, location,air conditioned rooms
8.3
Fantastic. Great little cafe across the road called Warung 99 - best food at a great price with fast friendly service from Gloria.
Lynette C. Couples June 15, 2013
Lovely clean, cheap hotel

Clean, fresh towels daily, friendly staff
8
Kenneth B. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2013
OK central hotel and prize friendly

Central and not to far from the beach
7
The stay was very good the room was clean and close to a beatiful poolgarden. Breakfast could have been better and the resturant staff could have put in some effort and not looking so tierd and as they dident want to be there at all. Very good service at the service desk.
Lim H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
very nice hotel, budget hotel, clean and comfort.

clean, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
it was very nice hotel, clean and comfort. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool is also nice. Breakfast was okay. The room rate also make sense. In my next trip, i will defnitely stay at flora kuta. Very recommended.
Yoon F. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Bali is a great place!

Food. Scenery. Beaches.
7
Overall I'm satisfied. Staffs were friendly, room was clean. But, it is slightly far from the beach.
Aris I. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
within walking distance to kuta beach

near kuta beach,downtown area,20 minutes to airport
6.7
I came early 9.30 am but the staff let me check in at 10 am.staff help me to rent car.you could find laundry in front of hotel.also restaurant with affordable price.down town area,you could find supermarket within walking distance
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and nice pool view
9
The stay in Flora Hotel was good overall but there's one problem with their room cleaning staff. We placed our bag in room and left the room for breakfast at around 8am and returned back to hotel at around 8.45am. We were so surprise that our room had cleaned in such a short time but we then we found out that we lost a Rp. 50.000 cash. So please don't leave any valuable items in hotel room even though you're leaving for a short period only.
Ing K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice location, good quality breakfast served and q

Nice location, good quality breakfast served and quiet surroundings at night.
8.3
Giacomo B. Couples Italy, June 6, 2013
Best hotel for start

room, breakfast, location
7
A comfortable place from where you can discover south-Bali, a small oasi in kuta's heart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07