or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Matt H. Groups Australia, June 5, 2013
it was a good stay. i have stayed here 3 times

location, staff, pool view
8.7
it was great, have returned here every year for the last 3 years, great location and great staff
Rajan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
basic faclities hotel

Near airport and beaches. Tour facilitiees. Swimming pool.
6.3
The stay was ok with few short coming. The wifi almost don't have. There is no phone line in the room. No coffee or tea making facilities in the room. No mini bar or fridge in the room. The road to entrance the hotel is very narrow. Taxi left me at main road in heavy rain. The breakfast was quite ok. Staff also was helpful.
Aun K. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Relaxing

Central location, Economy, Friendly staff
6.3
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel.

Near to airport and shopping places. Clean room and bathroom. Good service and pork free restaurant.
7
Ka H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Great Stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8
Stay in a room that's pool view. The rooms are much nicer. The food is pretty good. Its a pretty far walk to poppies lane but do-able.
Emmy L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Fun-filled vacation

Friendly staff, Affordable prices, and Convenient location
9.7
Our stay in the hotel has exceeded our expectation. Their staff are very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is very near shopping centres and the beach. The package tour that we got from the hotel is very affordable and customizable.
Ka H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
It was great holiday. Hotel very clean

clean, friendly staff and good location
6
Stayed here in May13 for a 2 and a half weeks. Its a great location, the staff are lovely. Always willing to help. Stay in a room that's pool view. The rooms are much nicer. The food is pretty good. Its a pretty far walk to poppies lane but do-able.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Disappointing hotel but staffs are friendly

24 hours restaurant, inter-connecting rooms.
3.3
My friends and I chose this hotel because of the halal food available and reading the other reviews make me consider this hotel than other hotels but unfortunately, it is such a disappointment. The location is not that convenient. You have to walk a distance to go to kuta square and the alley is dark after 9-10pm so i wont recommend this hotel to families with young children. The hotel room has no refrigerator and telephone so if you want room service, you gotta go to the reception counter. We booked 2 standard room and they are inter-connected which is good because most hotels doesnt come with inter-connecting rooms. Not gonna stay here again anyway.
Vijayakumar P. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
best n cheap wit wonder full room with nice pool.

nice pool with art room
8
happening with the staffs, pool. its very convinience to go clubing area and kuta town, local market, night market.
Shareen H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and Relax

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06