or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Small but nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, big room
8
Tan S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Reasonable budget hotels

Close to local restaurants and mini market. Big room and good air conditioned, It is old hotel.
5.7
We stay there for 2 nights. It is good value hotel but the hotel needs garden maintenance and interior room renovation. We ask the hotel staff to book a taxi at early in the morning to catch our flight back home, but they didn't do the booking.
Rolando C. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
great location, affordable, friendly staff...

bar with the cheapest beer & food, friendly staff
8
GREAT hotel with a relaxing atmosphere. 24 hour bar where they serve their famous BINTANG beer always ice cold at very affordable price. Negative side is nearby small forex dealers are cheaters so be very cautious...
Gregory H. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
relaxing clean freindly staff

close to things . clean . happy and helpfull staff
9
every thing was good no complaints ew are going back in june for our 4th time great value for money
Banpott T. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2013
Under expectation

Friendly, willing to service and service minded.
6
Small road, old room and take time walking to the beach.
Patharaporn T. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff

The hotel was quite comfortable, located a bit away from the main road but convenient to walk out to do shopping and find food. The staff was very friendly and trying to help although they couldn't.
8
It was a nice stay. The hotel was quiet and lacted in the good area where you can find all basic things you want and also do shopping. There were not many options for breakfast but it was good quality and adequate. The only bad thing to me was that the in-room internet was not working and couldn't be fixed during my 4-day stay. I had to come out and use the service at the lobby during the night time.
Siti S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
It's Worth it !

Location, Nice pool view, quiet surroundings
10
Ronny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
nice staff

clean,nice staff, good location
7
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable

central location, cheap easy access to the airport
7.7
Angela T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Good for what we needed.

Quiet, close to everything,Comfortable.
8
Was quite adequate for what we needed and affordable for last few nights stay and last minute shopping before going home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01