Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Jacques D. Couples South Africa, July 5, 2013
Pretty good, we only stayed here for 1 night.

The pool, the staff and the breakfast were pretty good.
7.3
We arrived quite late and check in was fast. The room was good, but unfortunately, they only had 2 single beds in the rooms for my wife and I. The breakfast was good and really set us up for a busy day. The receptionist was really helpful with all our questions.
Tze C. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
The place is beautiful and nice.

The environment of the hotel is so relax, the staffs are so nice and the location is very close to the town.
7.7
everything is good. I recommand to those travellers who arrival to bali at night.
Bella S. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
value money

hotel is clean , room is good & staff very friendly
6
its good hotel with location at central area . hotel is clean & staff iis friendly , helpful
Teresa C. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Great hotel with an awesome price

Great hotel and awesome price. The location to the beach, shopping, and restaurants made this the ideal location but also quiet and out of the way.
8
we had an excellent stay at the Flora Kuta Bali and we will definitely stay there again. Clean rooms, excellent service, close to the beaches and shopping. Close enough you can walk to waterpark. The staff were helpful and made our stay pleasant. Better service than most U.S. hotels.
Malika A. Couples France, July 1, 2013
Close from the city

clean, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
The room was big and clean, swimming pool is nice, breakfast is ok. The good thing about this hotel is that its located in a small quiet street but really close from the city and the beach.
Nicole P. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Great location, friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast
9.3
Thank you to the staff at Flora for making our stay so comfortable.
Mohd Y. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
relax n enjoys for the all days

pool view, Friendly staff,, nice design
8.7
thanks to aagoda
Kc J. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Value for money

Very Balinese theme hotel with close proximity to shopping and beach
6
Checked in late at night due to delayed flight but reception was prompt in ushering us to our rooms. Pleasantly surprised that the Cafe runs 24 hours as most nearby restaurants had closed. Hotel is within walking distance to the beach and shopping areas - eateries were also nearby. Downside to the hotel was it does not provide flask for boiling water and was a hassle everytime we need hot water for making coffee or tea (which we had to buy from nearby Circle K ; a convenient store a few doors away. Other than that it was apleasant place to stay to take in the sights of Kuta - recommended!
Tu A. Families with older children Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Close to centre, value for money, good location
6.7
Standard hotel, worth the money you paid, in the city centre so convenient for restaurants and shops
Kc J. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Hotel of convenience

Walking distance to eateries and shops
6
Flora Kuta is a value for money hotel situated within close proximity to several restaurants and eateries, shopping and convenient stores. Rooms are adequately furnished except that a hot water flask would have been appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04