Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Angela T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Good for what we needed.

Quiet, close to everything,Comfortable.
8
Was quite adequate for what we needed and affordable for last few nights stay and last minute shopping before going home.
Angela T. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
A handy liitle place for a couple of nights.

The hotel is small enough not to be impersonal.Good location.
8.3
We booked in for 2 nights at the end of our Bali stay, The hotel was adequate for what we wanted.Value for price. Rooms could do with fresh paint in a light colour to brighten them up.Staff were always helpful if needed. Sometimes I prefer to stay at the smaller Balinese places than the big hotels that are going up everywhere.
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Clean & Budget

Breakfast Included, Quiet surroundings, Easy access to the airport
5.7
Guan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Ok hotel, dont mind returning to stay

Near airport but not too far from happening area, reasonable price, helpful staff
6.3
Clive R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 8, 2013
very good and clean and nice staff close to shop

room clean verey good bar open 24 hours nice pool
6.7
very good thanks. why now rooms atflora $70. when jesen inn rooms just as good for only $25.00 .what to book for august but not at $70.00 at flora ,will past this on to my friends that go to bali and stay at flora hotel.looking for your reply thanks.
Loganathan R. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
comfortable pool view with great room

cheap beer, quiet environment and walking distance to beach
9.3
Mathan R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Peaceful and enjoyed with my daughter

swimming pool, easy access
6.3
Rodrick J. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Nice and comfort

Near Town, Nice Buffet Bfast and big room
8.7
Feel like paradise in town. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Good for muslim traveller because the food are all Halal.
Leni W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
comfort

clean, near and comfort
6.3
Maria G. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel

helpful and friendly staff, affordable and good location
7.7
It was a pleasure staying in Flora Kuta, our room was comfortable and clean and we like the balcony cos its overlooking to the pool. It has a clean pool and just right for those who are traveling with their family.However the cable channels are limited and breakfast menu is the same everyday. But overall we enjoyed our stay. Its worth recommending to friends. Its affordable and the location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02