My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Selva M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good but noisy.

room,location n staff
6.7
Good but pool noisy. Corridor not well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful
Elsie D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Room was clean, staff was very friendly and nearby shopping area & beach
7.7
My family and I had a good and comfortable stay at the Hotel. The room was cleaned daily and the towel smell good. The only thing they need to improve is to have more varieties in their breakfast menu. Location is also very strategic for shopping. Transportation is also easily available. Food halal & non-halal and 24 hours kiosk is very nearby to hotel.
Jinny C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Good for Money & Convenient

Good location, value for money,
7.3
I'm happy with the stay except for some uneasy odor on the first night when we came back to the room. And when we request for a freshener spray from the staff, they said they don't have any and gave us a mosquito spray. Luckily it's not those stuffy smell spray but yet it's not good to be used long term as we are in the room too. Overall is okay and the breakfast is not bad with quite a variety for a hotel like this. :)
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
cheap, comfortable

clean room, reasonable price and near to town
5
nothing luxurious about the hotel. good clean comfortable rooms. near to kuta square (within 10mins walk)reasonable price for room. breakfast was good. room service was good, cheap and fast. rooms were very spacious.
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
my family like it. nice swimming pool.

swimming pool. location. room facing swimming pool.
4.7
Overall is ok. We are moving to around bali n back at night.
Yen X. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great stay! Highly recommended!

Good location, Great food, Comfortable
9.7
Very satisfied stay. Very near to the beach and shops. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay here again.
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
The Flora Kuta Beach Hotel Bali is a very nice

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool and near shopping area.
7.7
The Flora Kuta Beach Hotel Bali is a very nice; room is big and clean, good for family, close to Kuta Beach just a minute walk. No need to deposit any cash when you check in. We enjoyed swimming at the pool. I would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. Value for money. Everything was perfect except don't have phone and wifi in room.
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool and close to shopping area.
7.7
The Flora Kuta Beach Hotel Bali is a very nice; room is big and clean (We booked a standard room), good for family, close to Kuta Beach just a minute walk. No need to deposit any cash when you check in. We enjoyed swimming at the pool. We would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. Value for money. Everything was perfect except don't have icebox, phone and wifi in room.
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable room, nice swimming pool

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool and near to shopping area
7.7
The Flora Kuta Beach Hotel Bali is a very nice; room is big and clean (We booked a standard room), good for family, close to Kuta Beach just a minute walk. No need to deposit any cash when you check in. We enjoyed swimming at the pool. We would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. Value for money. Everything was perfect except don't have phone and wifi in room.
Yoon K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
basic, comfort, refreshed

Clean, clean room with a balcony view of the pool, quiet and Balinese atmostphere.
8.3
For the price and star rating it was fantastic. The room was very clean, nice lighting and supplied with high quality beds and bathroom. The room had a small balcony that could view of the small but good pool. The lighting set-up and the water features around pool ares though simple but gave a very good feel of the Balinese atmosphere. The staff also was very pleasant and helpful with info and at check in and out. Loved it all in all and will come back to stay definietly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05