or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Ondrej K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 13, 2014
Nice, clean hotel

cleanliness, location, pool
8.7
Nice, clean hotel with nice pool. WIFI strength week even at reception
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Value for money and close to kuta beach.

Easy access to airport, close to kuta beach and shopping area.
8.3
Hotel provided breakfast everyday so we can enjoy a cup of hot coffee and internet only can be use in the lobby area. Nite time got mosquito so you have to protect yourself when we were using internet in the lobby. Hotel is quite clean and big, value for money. Only the shower is a bit old. Easy access to kuta beach 5min walk. And shopping area also within walking distance.
Nasrung N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great hotel,comfort and peacefull sorroundings

comfort bed,nice pool and the restaurant serve halal food for muslims traveller.
8.7
Suitable hotel for muslims travellers.room got qiblat direction and "sejadah" was prepared.the restaurant also serve halal food.hotel is centrally located in the kuta city.10mins walk to shopping malls, kuta beac,pasar seni& warung nikmat(top halal restaurant in kuta).very quite at night.our room got mosquitos and thats the only problem we encounter but manage to handle it with aerosol.
Amira A. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Satisfied one night stay

Staffs are very friendly. Pool closed up at our time. Buffet breakfast.
9.7
Stayed for a night, checked in late after tour but somehow they still let my husband use the swimming pool up to his timing which is very generous. Staffs were very friendly.
Terence J. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Fairly central small hotel close to shopping

Cheap beer, friendly staff, reasonally priced.
6.3
The bed was comfortable but the shower was like a slow tap staff were good cheapest beer I found in Kuta the breakfast was poor toaster took about 10 minutes to produce slightly warm bread and rice & noodles are not my kind of brekky.
Julie E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Comfortable, quiet environment and friendly staff

halal food for muslim, pool for children, comfort and nice room
9
This hotel is suitable for Muslims, the rooms are comfortable, providing halal food and close to shopping areas, hard rock cafe and a 15 minutes walk to the beach, all staff are friendly.
Caddeo R. Solo travelers Italy, March 5, 2014
A Peaceful "Oasi" in busy Kuta

The Flora Kuta is a lovely charming comfortable Hotel, Very quite but close to the busiest part of the city!
10
I had a room overlooking the swimming pool which was ideal for relaxing after being "stoned" by the local noise in the center. Nice big shower and Very comfortable bed. Room Service 24h which is an outstanding Service for what you pay! If i'd be visiting Bali again i will chose it again!
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Would never stay there again

location, pricing, friendly but poor communicators staff
4.3
23 days there was a big gamble, problems with bathroom and hotel was in a state of disrepair, staff reluctant/unable to communicate issues
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good stay for full board visit

clean, quite, centralize located
7.7
clean and quite friendly staff but no cattle provided unless requested. centralize location nearby to shopping area and beach only thing can be improved is receptionist ability to understand English well
Sergey K. Solo travelers Russia, February 27, 2014
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

+++
9
Pleasant place, whith good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02