Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
good service and very friendly staff

spacious room - friendly reception staff - always helpful with all reuests and questions
8.3
all i wanted and needed from hotel, staff and location
Karl M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Fantastic stay a needed holiday to recuperate

The pool, the staff, and the location
8.7
Fantastic stay at this hotel i will recommend this hotel to a likeminded traveller like myself
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
relaxing

friendly stuff, beautiful surrounding and clean room
8.3
good!!!
Darlismiati L. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Good value for money, food below average

price, location and near to shops
6.3
Wifi connection just a nightmare, pool very small, stayed 8 nights and breakfast the same on daily basis. Other than that, being a budget hotel, its quite ok
Lilie D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Great Value

Price, facilities, location
8
Great
Barry P. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2014
Just perfect in every way

The accommodation was terrific along with the attentive staff and location made for a fantastic holiday .
9.7
Loo F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice Balinese hotel & central located

Friendly staff , central location & nice interior design.
7
Friendly staff , central location & nice interior design at the reception area. The light in the room was very dim . Not much choice for breakfast but overall still acceptable.
Oliver D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 10, 2014
Very Peaceful

Location, how easy check in and check our was, Large room.
8.7
The hotel was nicer than expected room was large with decent bathroom and goof WIFI connection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Ann C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Wonderful holiday

Very comfortable and spotless rooms and great location
9.3
We stayed at the flora kuta for 11 days our room was spotless with flat screen TV and fridge. We got 2bottles of water complimentary every day .The room were cleaned sheets changed fresh towel daily. The hotel is centrally located close to all the clubs pubs etc. 5mins to kuta square for shopping. We will definitely go back the staff were so helpful and friendly and the price is unbelievable .
Linda L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Budget hotel

Good location
5.3
This hotel located in the center of Kuta. Near to the shopping area. The room are big but noisy at night because can hear some sound when people walking at the corridor outside the room. Cannot sleep well at night due to a lot mosquitoes in the room. The breakfast are so so because the foods no taste at all (didn't put salt).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04