Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Spencer J. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2015
Best hotel I've stayed in.

Location, food, pool
9.7
Yes, I stay at budget hotels only, but this is still by far the best hotel.I've ever stayed at. Nice clean, like a resort. Really a great hotel. Clean, staff are okay, although a few can't speak English. Food there is decent, food nearby is good, and the beer is cheap. If I stay in Bali again, this is where I will stay.
Report this review
Kaylene B. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
flora stay

pool, room , location
5.3
breakfast was very average, staff wait staff and room attendants could not speak English, room was comfortable, pool nice, location for me good. the dining and drinks side of flora was non existent , service was slow. but the stay in general comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Irma N. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Small Bar
4.7
Everything good because location not far from the beach. But u dont trust anyone in bali because sometimes they tricky to get more money ( for every people especially international tourist ) include
Report this review
Linda K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Improve food quality n performance

Comfortable, cheap, good location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Edward M. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2015
Easy Stay

The location is great. Able to get to water park, great restaurants, and shopping. Close to the beach too!
7.3
We had a good time. We weren't really there for the hotel but the area. Place was not bad though and we slept great with good AC and a pool. So close to the things we wanted.
Report this review
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
comfortable

room ok
6
Comfortable to stay
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Very comfortable and welcome stay

Breakfast, staff and room comfort
8.3
Really nice, felt very relaxed and welcome
Report this review
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
comfortble for sleeping only.
5.7
1 room for 2 adults. If you bring your children need to book different room. Bater choose anathor hotel if you go with older children.
Report this review
Didier R. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
unhappy

location location location
5.3
i think the staff should keep away from customers business and keep their mind on the job,,yes i m a unhappy customer and i have been going there for a while,but no more
Report this review
Didier R. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2015
never go there again
4.3
aircon not working,no fridge no phone,and one of the night staff trying to get fresh with me,,i thought they were better than that
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02