Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Worth for money.

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean also.
9.3
Good. Everything was good for me. My friends also enjoy staying at this hotel. Will come again.
Noraizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
nice hotel

near to beach. spa and massage shop.and they have a nice pool too.
7.7
awesome as they have a great pool. clean and big room. near to the beach and town.highly recommended to all.
Anies S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
walking distance to kuta beach

room, food & staff
8
Shireen J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Simple and comfortable

Food is halal. Strategically located near to the tourist attractions in Kuta and halal cafes. Clean.
7.7
The hotel meets the requirements for a short stay. Value for money.
Có V. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2015
nice pool

cheap, nice pool, close to centre of kuta, airport
8
Có V. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2015
good price and comfortable transport

nice pool
7.7
cheap and close to centre of Kuta, airport
Dieter S. Couples Germany, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel with large pool

Friendly stuff, quiet place, not far away from the Kuta mainroad down from Legian with endless shops and restaurants.
7.3
We had a nice time there and we only missed a cupboard in the room, where one can put the clothes in. Most time we travelled around and used the room only to stay overnight. The restaurant there has opened 24 hours and the prices for the meals were average Kuta level. But we had not tested it. The Hotel is not far away from the airport and it will be less than 50.000 Rph for a Bluebird-Taxi. So next time in Bali I inted to stay there too.
Didier R. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
nice hotel for value

clean ,nice staff, good location
9.3
very nice and confortable
Fatin S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
value for money

halal buffet breakfast, pool, cheap
8
The first night they gave us the wrong room.we booked for deluxe room but were given standard room saying its fullhouse.guess they didnt expect our arrival.the next day we got our deluxe room back and as an overall it was a pleasant stay as they have halal breakfast buffet and great pool just few steps infront of our deluxe room.
Fatin S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
balinese small resort

front room pool, cheap, walking distance to beach
8.7
Very nice, i love the pool.feels like private pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08