or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Oliver D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 4, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Price,
6
This hotel is very cheep, and in a good location. Ive stayed here a few times and have worked out they do not have hot water in any room at any time of the day. Most rooms are Twin beds so large beds are uncommon. Breakfast buffet is very basic. Wifi works well. Would stay here again however would look elsewhere first.
Rohasdiana R. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
location & value for money

location, value for money & friendly staff
9.7
Walking distance to beach, near shoplot, halal breakfast & near halal restaurant
Sharifah M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Nice & Near

walkabout to Guardian, near to SPA, friendly staff
9
Good
Amzatul H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2015
Misleading pictures of the hotel as advertised

Locations to the shopping centre is nearby
4.7
Not that imppressive & the male staffs is not assistive
Amzatul H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2015
Don't expect to much

near shopping centre
3.7
the breakfast food served is very disappointing & since limited food serve ie. First come to the dining area are able to get the free breakfast due to the limited cooked food for guests and no top-up food
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Long weekend

Location cheap Bintang close to local eateries
5.3
It was ok but I was disappointed in the shower, no pressure and hot water
Deborah E. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Standards have fallen

The location, the pool area and the location
4.7
We have stayed many times in the past and have always been happy with both the hotel and the service from the staff. This time however, we noticed a considerable lowering of standards at the Flora, both in the cleanliness and the condition of the property. The room we were first given smelled badly of mould, but we made do with this as it was only an overnight stay. We reported it to reception, but nothing was resolved while we were there. A week later, we returned and were given a different room - in this one, the air conditioning was non existent - blowing hot air. Upon reporting this to the reception, we were told we could move to another room but we would have to pay extra. I was not happy with this, so asked again and were moved to another room, without an extra charge. The vibe is definitely not the same one that we had every time we have stayed in the past and in my opinion, that is due to the fact that the lady who ran the front office, Fora, has left. She made the difference to the ambience of the hotel that is now sadly lacking. It is indeed a shame that standards have dropped because the location is perfect - close enough to the buzz of Kuta but far enough away to be a quiet place to relax.
Debra J. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Great hotel, cheap, clean and lovely

Location, staff, price
10
Really nice, basic but want you need
Debra J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Good price, nice atmosphere, good location

Location, peaceful, price
9.3
Very pleasent, no fridge in room but can make it work, great location, lovely ppl and atmosphere. Would reccomend.
Balkissahara M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Location, room and staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02