Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Deborah E. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2014
Fantastic place to stay in Bali

The helpful receptionist Fora, the close proximity to Kuta while still retaining peace and quiet, the comfortable rooms at an great price
9
My family has stayed at the Flora many times and we always return. We find it brilliant value for money and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I cannot say enough lovely things about one particular receptionist, Fora, who always goes out of her way to help, no matter the situation or need. A fantastic hotel for a great price and we will continue to stay there in the foreseeable future.
Linda K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
very recommended hotel

comfort, clean, value for money
8.7
limited car park area.
Intrisno I. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Dirty and Bad smell hotel

Good Location (near the beach)
4.7
The staff is friendly, but the hotel was dirty. Even in the rooms, you can smell the smoke from the cigarette. The breakfast was terrible. The hotel itself was an old building, but all the utensils were old also.
Lyndon H. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Comforable and relaxed

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
This was my first stay at the Flora. I will certainly consider staying there again.
Dave O. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Short trip..family sight seeing..central location.

Location in Kuta within walking dist to shops n beach, value fit money, friendly staff
7
Overall good, but noisy next to pool, bed sheets are old
Linda S. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
Fun, shopping., swimming and sight seeing

Clean, cheap, friendly staff and centrally located.
7.7
It was comfortable, clean and very convenient. Nice pool, and excellent value for money.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
good service and very friendly staff

spacious room - friendly reception staff - always helpful with all reuests and questions
8.3
all i wanted and needed from hotel, staff and location
Karl M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Fantastic stay a needed holiday to recuperate

The pool, the staff, and the location
8.7
Fantastic stay at this hotel i will recommend this hotel to a likeminded traveller like myself
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
relaxing

friendly stuff, beautiful surrounding and clean room
8.3
good!!!
Darlismiati L. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Good value for money, food below average

price, location and near to shops
6.3
Wifi connection just a nightmare, pool very small, stayed 8 nights and breakfast the same on daily basis. Other than that, being a budget hotel, its quite ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02