Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1219 reviews

805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Iftikhar A. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 31, 2016
Nothing worse

Location was ok, staff was supportive and room was clean.
5.7
Good experience but I can't compare it with other hotels in area.
Report this review
Veri L. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Tangsop

Room is clean
5.3
Can not sleep because many guests drunk until morning
Report this review
Satyajit C. Groups India, December 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff service, location and swimming pool
7.7
Hotel location is nice...also provides car service if required
Report this review
Stirland B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Perfect location and price

The hotel was situated down a very quiet street and away from the hustle and bustle of main Kuta. The staff were very attentive to any of my needs. My room was comfortable and clean.
7.7
I stayed 15 nights in room 116. It had a comfy double bed. It was next to the pool but I was never disturbed once. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The bathroom had a large shower with toiletries included. It's only 15 minutes drive from the airport. You can walk to the bars or Kuta beach in 20 minutes. They have their own transport if you require private trips. There is a laundry right outside and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. I would defiantly stay there again.
Report this review
George P. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2015
Old style hotel

Room size. pool. Central location
5.7
Old style hotel, in and old style area. But comfortable and rooms are good size. Easy access to central kuta
Report this review
George P. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2015
Old style

Simple hotel
5.7
Old style hotel, in and old style area. But comfortable and rooms are good size. Easy access to central kuta
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2015
everything is nearby

location
8.3
So good
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Location

Price ,location , friends staff
7.7
Very good few noise guests but all good
Report this review
Kannan R. Couples India, September 14, 2015
Deluxe room.. So open

Location , friendly staff, food
7.7
Friendly staff Good location Breakfast was good We booked deluxe room. It's in ground floor and full of glass doors and windows .. Looks so open to see from outside. Always need curtain to close the entire room .
Report this review
Joy P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Return guests

Close to restaurants and markets, very quiet, great pool.
8.7
We had stayed here a couple of times already so we knew what to expect. We chose it because it is close to everything - we were travelling with an 88-year-old so that was very important to us. We upgraded to Superior rooms as they are downstairs, and a little bigger. Staff are excellent with Mum, providing access through staff entrance, so she does not have to use the stairs, etc. Breakfast is basic (a choice of rice, noodles or bacon and eggs), but cooked when ordered rather than a buffet. This means it is hot (and fresh).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 805 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02