Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Edgar S. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
flora hotel rocks

location cheap beer staff
8.3
My stay at the flora was pleasent the rooms are clean and tidy but could do with a room safe and cable tv as this is an older style hotel and needs some modern conveniences but is good value for money.
Noor N. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
strategic location and suitable for muslim

the staff are very helpfull and friendly. the location is strategic because neat at Kuta town. the hotel also provide a motorcycle
7.3
the hotel is reasonable rate and comfortable for muslim because they are prepare the halal food.
Jennie L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Improvements on housekeeping needed

Location, swimming pool, free wifi
6.3
Booked 2 rooms: standard (2nd floor with shared balcony. No basic amenities) & deluxe (1st floor with private balcony. With basic amenities like shampoo, toothbrush, etc) but we were given 2 standard rooms upon checked in. Settled that with a guy which I believed is the manager. Our standard room only had 2 bottles of water and 2 towels during the 1st day. Next 3 days, no bottled water and only 1 smelly towel was provided. Both rooms faced the same problem with the water heater. Had to run it for 5-10 mins before it turned hot. Breakfast with limited choices (5-7 types of food) was repeated the next 2 days.The good side: they gave welcome drinks, tv has a lot of international channels, clean swimming pool, strong wifi and surprisingly no mosquito in room.
William S. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2014
Great budget hotel. You get what you pay for.

Very friendly staff. Clean room and outdoor area. Good location.
8.3
Stayed with my 2 year old daughter and had a great stay. Was worried about staying somewhere a bit cheaper with my daughter but the leap of faith was worth it. Staff were very attentive to our needs with a child. Breakfast was simple but did the job and the open air resturaunt was simple but nice. Plenty of top quality resturaunts and shopping with in a 10 min walk. Hotel had a very "bali" feel about it which was exactly what I was looking for. We got exactly what we payed for and that was a clean hotel with a pool for my daughter to splash in and run around when we weren't out on our daily activities and walks and was cheap leaving more money to be spend on shopping and better food. If one was to expect more they should probably be looking at resorts more then hotels. Great job flora hotel!!! We enjoyed our stay alot and will be back again :)
Deborah E. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2014
Fantastic place to stay in Bali

The helpful receptionist Fora, the close proximity to Kuta while still retaining peace and quiet, the comfortable rooms at an great price
9
My family has stayed at the Flora many times and we always return. We find it brilliant value for money and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I cannot say enough lovely things about one particular receptionist, Fora, who always goes out of her way to help, no matter the situation or need. A fantastic hotel for a great price and we will continue to stay there in the foreseeable future.
Linda K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
very recommended hotel

comfort, clean, value for money
8.7
limited car park area.
Intrisno I. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Dirty and Bad smell hotel

Good Location (near the beach)
4.7
The staff is friendly, but the hotel was dirty. Even in the rooms, you can smell the smoke from the cigarette. The breakfast was terrible. The hotel itself was an old building, but all the utensils were old also.
Lyndon H. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Comforable and relaxed

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
This was my first stay at the Flora. I will certainly consider staying there again.
Dave O. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Short trip..family sight seeing..central location.

Location in Kuta within walking dist to shops n beach, value fit money, friendly staff
7
Overall good, but noisy next to pool, bed sheets are old
Linda S. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
Fun, shopping., swimming and sight seeing

Clean, cheap, friendly staff and centrally located.
7.7
It was comfortable, clean and very convenient. Nice pool, and excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01