Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Didier R. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
nice hotel for value

clean ,nice staff, good location
9.3
very nice and confortable
Fatin S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
value for money

halal buffet breakfast, pool, cheap
8
The first night they gave us the wrong room.we booked for deluxe room but were given standard room saying its fullhouse.guess they didnt expect our arrival.the next day we got our deluxe room back and as an overall it was a pleasant stay as they have halal breakfast buffet and great pool just few steps infront of our deluxe room.
Fatin S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
balinese small resort

front room pool, cheap, walking distance to beach
8.7
Very nice, i love the pool.feels like private pool.
Shanty L. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
good for staying

staff performance,swimming pool,cleaness
7.7
Satisfied
Colin A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Good location in Kuta

Location, the staff and the room
10
Good location in Kuta. Walking 15 minutes will get you to both the beach and the bars on Legion. Rooms are nice and the staff is friendly. The side street the property is located on has a laundry facility and at least five warungs that serve great food at a very welcoming price for Kuta. A nice place to spend your time in Kuta.
Lynette R. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Flora hotel with great location

Location, staff and location
6
We stayed at The Flora Hotel 3 years ago and we feel nothing has been done to the place in that time. Everything looks tired! There was no safe in the room so left our passport folder wih reception for safe keeping, twice I went to get the folder and twice I was offered some other guests belongings.....how is that for security? Our room was basic but nice and the only complaint I have is there is absolutely no ventilation in the bathroom, not even an extractor fan and the door was right beside the bed......not nice! Like a lot of places there sheets and towels are grey and thin. The staff are pleasant and there was never an issue with them doing our room. We probably won't stay there again as there are lots in the area with comparable rates.
Dina S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Suitable for muslim traveller

Halal food, hotel interior design, staff very attentive
9.3
It was great holiday. The hotel is superb as it served halal breakfast and located very close to Warung Nikmat (nice halal ayam penyet). 15 mins walk to the beach but must know the way, otherwise you will get lost. They clean the room everyday and change your towels too. Will recommend this to my muslim friends. :)
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Everything is good.

Location near to the beach. Easy to find halal food. Staff are very friendly.
8
No ironing facilities since got laundry service in front of the hotel.
Oliver D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 4, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Price,
6
This hotel is very cheep, and in a good location. Ive stayed here a few times and have worked out they do not have hot water in any room at any time of the day. Most rooms are Twin beds so large beds are uncommon. Breakfast buffet is very basic. Wifi works well. Would stay here again however would look elsewhere first.
Rohasdiana R. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
location & value for money

location, value for money & friendly staff
9.7
Walking distance to beach, near shoplot, halal breakfast & near halal restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07