Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel

Jln Bakungsari 13A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Edward M. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2015
Easy Stay

The location is great. Able to get to water park, great restaurants, and shopping. Close to the beach too!
7.3
We had a good time. We weren't really there for the hotel but the area. Place was not bad though and we slept great with good AC and a pool. So close to the things we wanted.
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
comfortable

room ok
6
Comfortable to stay
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Very comfortable and welcome stay

Breakfast, staff and room comfort
8.3
Really nice, felt very relaxed and welcome
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
comfortble for sleeping only.
5.7
1 room for 2 adults. If you bring your children need to book different room. Bater choose anathor hotel if you go with older children.
Didier R. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
unhappy

location location location
5.3
i think the staff should keep away from customers business and keep their mind on the job,,yes i m a unhappy customer and i have been going there for a while,but no more
Didier R. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2015
never go there again
4.3
aircon not working,no fridge no phone,and one of the night staff trying to get fresh with me,,i thought they were better than that
Doreen E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Good

Friendly staff Swimming Pool Clean Room
8.7
Very pleasant though the way to the hotel is quite narrow and about 30 minutes walk to the entertainment area ..but the overall experience is good
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
very good and cheap

location comfort breakfast
7.3
This hotel is a budget hotel and it looks like a chalet . Room comfortable breakfast was ok and location near to kuta beach n food. For a cheap hotel it is very good.
Siti H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
great

great location. clean.beautiful
8
Great as the hotel is near to the town...just few minutes walk to town...the staff were friendly ..the room is clean
Matthew G. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Rude rude rude

Staff was rude
4.7
Staff were so so rude

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel BaliThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Flora Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Flora Kuta Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06