or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Floridian Express Hotel

6323 International Drive, International Drive North - Universal, Orlando (FL), United States 32819 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : I Drive Inn Hotel
The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Bathroom The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Bathroom The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Interior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Breakfast Area
The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Breakfast Area The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Reception The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Interior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Exterior The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool
Area: International Drive North - Universal Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Jesus M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
wondreful front desk serfice

the staff the clean place and nice place
10
was great I want to book now for the 24/12/14 to 2/1/15
Janet C. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
it was ok

pool, bed, location
8.7
I stay at the hotel it was good the only thing the TV kept on turning on in the middle of the night by itself and the shower gets full of water when you take a bath
John C. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Dirty and Low Quality
2
Old old dirty and disgusting rooms. Unmaintained throughout. Every moment was pure torture. Pool is also unmaintained. We got a rash. The best thing was leaving.
Jasper V. Couples Netherlands, October 13, 2014
taxi scam in hotel
4.3
as a tourist, it is supposed that you can trust your hotel to call you a taxi. at this hotel you can't. we asked them to call a cab and they called a service (for which they are probably paid) which charged us double to get to orlando city. furthermore, what they call breakfast isn't breakfast. it is basically bread and that's it. we didn't enjoy our stay that much at this hotel.
Shahzad A. Families with young children Pakistan, May 30, 2014
Shaz

Location
6.3
It was value for money. Walking distance from the hotel to Universal Studios. Approximately 15-20 minutes walk to the entry point.
Seulki B. Couples South Korea, March 20, 2014
reasonable price, fine room

Price, location, cleaness
6.7
I did not expect a lot when i booked this place. However this place was fine. Good location to go disney(20mins) and universal(5mins) Room was clean. Price was reasonable. But pool was dirty, bar was small and expensive(I'd recomand go to outside bar) After 4pm check in service was i don't understand at all. If you wanna check in before 4pm you should pay 25 bucks. Lastly, breakfast was poor and no wifi. Only i can use wifi in lounge(i didn't care wifi because i can use lte but if someone from other country it will be not good)
Tzer B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Comfortable and afforable

Walking distance to Universal Studios, free shuttle to Disneyland, bus stop is right outside the hotel
7.3
Comfortable stay if you do not stay in the room the whole day. TV only have local channels. Musty smell in the room every time I return from theme parks at the end of the day but ok once the air condition is turned on. Staff is very attentive and attend to all requests.
Reynard A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Affordable, great value for money

Affordable, close to universal studio, free breakfast
7
Great value for money. Free breakfast and friendly staff. There was only one receptionist so I needed to wait for quite some time to check in. But overall it's good
Zhe S. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2013
Kind of dirty

Economic, close to the airport
3.3
Dirty and have kind of unpleasant smell in the room. Economic, good for saving money, and close to the airport.
Huong N. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Fairly comfortable stay

Location. Large room. Free shuttle bus
5
This hotel provides fairly good facilities to a budget traveler. No frill but enough comfort for my stay. Inconvenient shuttle bus time-table but it is still better than using the public transport to visit Disney World themes parks. If you travel light, at off-peal hour you can go to the Orlando international airport by bus 42 which has a stop (across the road) opposite the hotel entrance- northbound bus, towards Universal studio- and you pay for a single fare bus of $2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL)The Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - BathroomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - BathroomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - InteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Breakfast AreaThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Breakfast AreaThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ReceptionThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - InteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - ExteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - InteriorThe Floridian Express Hotel Orlando (FL) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06