or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City

5756 Condominium, Tower 1, Kalayaan Avenue cor. Northbound EDSA (under Kalayaan Bridge/Flyover), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Fort Budget Hotel

The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Nearby The Airport The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking Distance The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Buendia MRT Station and to Bus Terminals The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Hotel Exterior The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Style Facade The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Budget Inn with 24 Hours Security The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino Lounge The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino Lounge The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino Lounge The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lounge The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Twin Bed Room The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Twin Bed Room The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Premium Room The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Premium Room The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Reading Corner The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Big Cabinets for Each Guest
The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Spacious and Well Designed Rooms The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Spacious and Well Ventilated Dorm Rooms The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - High Quality Beds and Mattresses The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Comfy Beds with High Grade Bed The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Private Toilets with Heater The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Classy Toilet The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - High Quality Toilet and Sink The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Parking for Guests - upon availability The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi Assistance The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - St Lukes Medical Center - Walking Distance The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Famous Business District - Walking Distance The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Serendra Shopping Area - Walking Distance
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Mark J. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Budget hotel/inn, good if you need near BGC/Fort

big rooms, good rooftop
7.7
Nothing fancy with the place given the fact its a budget hotel. It has big rooms like suite and small sala. Pretty reasonable for the price but if you are expecting a full blown hotel, this is not the place as it is a budget/transient inn. Nice staff and the place is acccessible to the Fort/ BGC.
Christian P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Could be a bit clean and prepared, but nice!

Location, very friendly owner, city view.
7.7
For 1800 per night, I am not sure if I could have demanded more or it's what you're really supposed to get for a budget hotel. Place could have been a bit cleaner and prepared like: -Cigarette buds in the balcony/smoking area -One of the two window blinds aren't working -Some lights lacking bulbs in it, especially in the low traffic areas of the room. -could have more or bigger rubbish bins perhaps. -(nitpick) some fixtures parts are obviously missing even I don't really use them. But they're sore to look at. but I don't really mind them as they're petty. If it were a different person, they would complain, loudly. For me, those problems are easily outweighed by its versatile location, very friendly staff (and owner), nice and clean beds and toilets. The hotel should keep on doing what it's doing and improve a bit, from there they're not far from having a 100% approval from me!
Gaby E. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
place if needed near BGC

good location, price not expensive, clean
7.7
This is a sort of inn near the Fort. it seems to be a very casual/ no frills hotel but clean nonetheless. They dot have pools or other amenities like to high end hotels but they have a home-ish casual lounge, place to meet other travelers.
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Well-priced, clean budget rooms in former condos

It's the same as Our Awesome Hostel, with dorms and private rooms. Private rooms seem to be former apartments.
7.3
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Most chaotic hotel I know

big rooms in the new building, more like a suite.
5.3
The hotel was hard to find. Partly because of complicated description. It seems it was originally a back packers palce and they are trying to upgrade. So reception and facilities were kind of family oriented.
Sheryll B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
disappointed

big room, fast internet and nothing else...
4
we had difficulty locating it. there was no big signage to look but a small paper with the hotel name pasted on the wall. we had to ask some people on the other road lane before we finally found it. i was disappointed with the front desk officer who i later found out to be the manager. i told him i had reservations for 4 days nd he just said that there's no available room yet at the amoment since check in time is still at 2pm.that's it.so we were standing there in front of hm with our bags and stuff and it took him many minutes more to say that we can wait in the lounge area if we want. some manager ha? finally a room is available nd was dismayed coz it was not the double bed that i booked but that he gave us two single beds.nd he just said that theres no available room with double bed yet. well he could have informed us prior right? nd he was not apologetic at all. the room is big but it was near the main road so it was noisy. the toilet bowl is not cleaned coz i can still see dried/stained "pee". bed sheets nd bkankets are so thin. good thing that internet is fast that i was able to cancel my remaining reservations there nd able to book in another hotel.nd never spend the night there.
Leilani G. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Not the one we expect

It's near the place where we intend to go, near shopping malls.
4.3
It's was not a really good stay at this hotel coz from the airport, the driver ( got a car for hire from the airport) didn't even know where it is exactly located although we gave him the name and address of the hotel. The place seemed to be a condominium converted into a budget hotel. Before we booked the hotel, we made an email inquiring if there was hot and cold shower and the reply was "yes". We booked a deluxe room good for 2 persons since We were a couple. When we got to the hotel, we were placed in a room different from the one we booked. Although it was bigger, with 3 beds, there was no table and hot shower. It was also irritating that we can smell paint inside the room. And that we found out that they were painting some walls outside. Good thing that we only stayed there for 2 nights.
Mitchiko H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
clean and hassle free

near NAIA terminal, good place to go around Makati and Manila
8.7
Pretty convenient place to go to the airport and center of Makati. The place is clean and new but need to work on some kinks.
Elica S. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Fairly Pleasing

Clean, Cheap, Comfortable
7.7
This place is great. Doesnt cost that much but you are pretty close to everything. People were nice.
Micki E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
refurbished rooms, good location, fast wifi

good place, value for money
9.7
i stayed at room with mini kitchen and a sala with television with pre loaded with new movies. really was expecting less but quite satisfied given the the amount i just paid. They also have a hostel on the same compound (w/c i think the same company owns) which offers cheap rates for shared rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio Global City Shopping AreaThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Nearby The AirportThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - MRT Buendia Makati - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Buendia MRT Station and to Bus TerminalsThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Style FacadeThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Budget Inn with 24 Hours SecurityThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino LoungeThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino LoungeThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Modern Filipino LoungeThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - LoungeThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Twin Bed RoomThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Twin Bed RoomThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Premium RoomThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Premium RoomThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Reading CornerThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Big Cabinets for Each GuestThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Spacious and Well Designed RoomsThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Spacious and Well Ventilated Dorm RoomsThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - High Quality Beds and MattressesThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Comfy Beds with High Grade Bed The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Private Toilets with HeaterThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Classy ToiletThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - High Quality Toilet and SinkThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Parking for Guests - upon availabilityThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Very Accessible - Taxi AssistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - St Lukes Medical Center - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Famous Business District - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Serendra Shopping Area - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Highstreet Luxury Stores - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Burgos Circle Restaurants - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Highstreet West Shopping StrollThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High Street StoresThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Highstreet ParkThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Highstreet Shopping DistrictThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Highstreet ParkThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Serendra RestaurantsThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - BGC Art WalkThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Shopping AreaThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Fort Strip - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - BGC Business DistrictThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - BGC Business DistrictThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - BGC Offices - Walking DistanceThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - BGC Business DistrictThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Mc Kinley HillThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Venice PiazzaThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Mc Kinley Hill OfficesThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Venice Piazza The Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Mc Kinley Hill OfficesThe Fort Budget Hotel - Bonifacio Global City Manila - Mc Kinley Hill Offices


AS-AGWEB-3A04