Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat

219 Joo Chiat Road , East Coast, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Family Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Superior Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Superior Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Deluxe Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Deluxe Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom Amenities The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom - Superior Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe Room The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Hotel Facade The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Exterior The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Exterior The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Exterior
The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Exterior The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Exterior The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Entrance The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Reception The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Lobby The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Lobby The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Lobby The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Lobby The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Lobby The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Interior The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Interior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 2522 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2522)
Sort by:
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
fragrance

friendly staff/cleanliness
5.7
Report this review
Y L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Pointless
3
Bad.. Car park is not car park as can be seen by all the scratches on wall including mine now...should just drop the parking facilities
Report this review
Lina W. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
Good

Food, Shopping & Pubs
10
Value of money. Many restaurants and pubs.
Report this review
Phil S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
East Coast stay

Location, price, staff
8.3
This hotel was just right for me to cheaply explore the East Coast area where I had lived 10 years ago. Joo Jiat is an interesting and historical area to visit. But in particular, I wanted to spend time at East Coast Park, easily accessible by taking Bus 16 4 stops to Marine Crescent and taking the underpass through the HDB to the beach. The hotel is well managed with helpful and friendly staff and the rooms are basic but clean and a good size. I enjoyed my 4 nights there and would return.
Report this review
Ron S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Clean and efficient!

Big room, clean and cosy!
5.3
Overall is okay for budget stay!
Report this review
Kristine M. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Staff are very accommodating

proximity to convenience stores,
9
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Fragrance Hotel. I hope they will be able to serve food someday. Since the hotel is situated in red district, most establishments are still closed during breakfast time.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Nice

Nice, Good location friendly
6
Report this review
Jeazell S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2015
For the staff attend to me so warmly.

The friendly staff at the lobby and the cleanliness of the the room that gives to me and the price was very affordable.. Near to restaurants and bar. Thanks for the staff
9.7
I only stay for one day and that day was the most special day for me. Coz it's my Birth Day. I book this hotel to make my self feel relax and rest for a while. Then when I reach to the hotel lobby the staff or the lobby employee approached me with warm welcome and there all smiling at me. She's very friendly looking and attend to my request even though that there's no smoking room but she gave me the best room and I don't even need to ask how to access through there internet.. This the reason that next time I will for sure recommen this hotel and I would like to book another time at Fragrance Hotel in Joo Chiat. U would o
Report this review
Chew S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good business hotel at good location

Clean, fair price and friendly staffs
7.3
Was great
Report this review
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Great

Good location, clean and comfortable
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat SingaporeThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Family RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Superior RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Superior RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom - Superior RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ExteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ExteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ExteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ExteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ExteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - EntranceThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - ReceptionThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - LobbyThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - LobbyThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - LobbyThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - LobbyThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - LobbyThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - InteriorThe Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Fragrance Hotel - Joo Chiat, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01