Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa

#051, OumKhun Street,corner Sivatha street, Mondul II, SvayDangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Garden The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Garden The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Guest Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Garden The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room
The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool View The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool View The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Single The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Single The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Single The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Single
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Very relaxing, enjoyable and fascinating

Lovely spacious rooms in a French Colonial style villa. Large bathroom / toilet. Great saltwater swimming pool and pretty gardens. The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly.
9
A very comfortable stay. The food was OK but a limited menu. Eating out is a better option
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Disappointment - wouldn't recommend

Pool, pool, pool
5.7
Not what I expected really a 2 star hotel but the pool was nice.
Javier T. Solo travelers Argentina, May 24, 2014
Is an small hotel, very quiet,15 min to airport

Quiet, garden, swimming pool
6.7
staying there was fine, is very quiet antique design, but near just 1 block distance from shops and 2 blocks from main road,
Jimmy G. Families with older children Costa Rica, April 12, 2014
Comfortable to sleep after a busy day walking Angk

Closed to the shopping area, Friendly Staff, Close to the City Attractions
6.3
Stay was ok, hotel is comfortable not luxury, it is ok if you only want a room to sleep at night and spend the historical attractions and shopping
Meninaputri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
A Fresh Stay After A Long Hot Day by Angkor Wat

breakfast, outdoor (pool and garden), hi-speed internet
6.3
It was nice having a swimming pool just in front of your room. Especially after a long, hot day touring the Angkor Wat sites. I was planning to stay couple days in Frangipani but as I was pleased with its service, i decided to extend my stays. They provide good breakfast (with local and international menu), compare to most budget hotel in the area which usually dont provide breakfast at all. The location is close to supermarket, main road and good authentic Cambodian restaurant. It includes free internet as well. But the bathroom needs more attention because it can be so smelly and a bit rundown.
Meninaputri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
A hidden paradise after discovering Angkor Wat

great breakfast, green gardens & swimming pool, location
8
It was really a pleasure to stay here and you get more than you pay. Trust me because I often visit Siem Reap and I have tried most hotels from the budget one, until the most expensive one. The green garden and swimming pool are such a bliss after a long-hot day wandering around Angkor Wat. Its location is nearby The Sugar Palm, a nice restaurant with remarkable Cambodian food and very good Pomelo salad. It is only 10mins walk to Pub Street and Night Market, but you can still enjoy the quietness from the hustle nightlife of Siem Reap. But the bathroom needs to be repaired and maintained.
Francesco C. Business travelers Italy, March 7, 2014
terrible quality

location, brand
2.7
terrible quality: room was old, humid, dirty. none of the usual quality expected from a frangipani hotel.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed.

Location, Food, Staff
7.7
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed. Quiet enough, bed was made and the staff was very polite, as always.
Leo A. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
We got what we paid for

Accommodating staff, free tuktuk pick-up from airport, nice swimming pool
7.3
We booked this hotel for 3 primary reasons: free breakfast, swimming pool and free tuktuk pick-up from airport. Free breakfast was necessary since our temple itinerary was quite packed and we didn't have time to look for somewhere to eat in the morning. The breakfast was good but it was exactly the same for the two days we stayed there. Hope they could add some variety. We thought we needed the swimming pool as a way to freshen up after a whole day of temple hopping. We visited late February and it was very hot even if the summer season hasn't started yet. The pool was very nice but there are lots of mosquitoes around so you won't really enjoy lounging at the seats around the pool. They should do something about this. Perhaps the mosquitoes came from the artificial pond they built in their garden. A free tuktuk ride should also be considered for anyone booking a flight that arrives late at night in Siem Reap. We had a slight problem with the tuk-tuk driver but apparently he wasn't an employee of the hotel so we didn't mind it anymore. Some small things to note: water pressure at the shower was quite low. Internet connection was fluctuating - sometimes fast, sometimes slow to very slow, sometimes it isn't even there. Overall, I say the hotel was a good deal for money considering it was cheap. The staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs. The sleep was comfortable.
Francisca A. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Great Staff, not so great hotel

location, staff, no more.
6
1.We were not picked up from the airport in spite of request and notification of our late arrival. 2.Our hired tuktuk brought us to nother frangipani. Unfortunately, this hotel was more known by its old name - Green Homes. 3.Massage was not available in the hotel. You will be brought to their sister hotel for the service. 4.Our booked pool side room was upgraded for free go suite room due to unavailability of our chosen room. However, the suite room badly needs upgrading. (mattress was small for the bed, there was cockroach, the cabinet knob kept on falling off, the toilet bowl and tub were quite old. 4.The strengths of this hotel were its staff - very polite, accommodating & resourceful; and its location - very near to almost everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - EntranceThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - EntranceThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GardenThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GardenThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GardenThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SingleThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SingleThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SingleThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SingleThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SingleThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GardenThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - GardenThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Garden at nightThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Garden at night timeThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance at night timeThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Exterior at night timeThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - The Plumeria SpaThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - SpaThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - SpaThe Frangipani Green Garden Hotel & Spa Siem Reap - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08