arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1888 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1888 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hing C.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Awful
The staffs were unfriendly. Hotel is very old and full of mosquitoes. Breakfast was not great. Location is lousy.

Catherina C.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Relaxing holiday
Lovely resort with nice rooms & good service.

LEAH O.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Relaxing stay
Nice resort

asha G.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
.
.

ALan B.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2016
Frangipani
Nice quiet location

Sujit Y.
India
June 21, 2016
Excellent Resort
Wonderful stay at the resort. Excellent service, very helpful staff, clean rooms, lovely clean beach in front of the resorts. Will definitely visit again!

Lalit A.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Disappointed
Its certainly not a 4 star resort. While staff are courteous & helpful, the furniture needs to be refurbished. I saw crabs in the pool. Also, wifi is available only in the lobby & restaurant. I am sure at this price, there will certainly be better options

Chee C.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Way to improve
Originally booked a deluxe beach viewing room but end up given a room just behind the staff quarters with no view but full of mosquito. The room is very basic, bed is very hard and mattress & pillows are full of bed bugs, i have been bitten on both arms and some over my bodies over the last 2 nights of staying. The surrounding place of the room is full of mosquito, the idea of the resort is to adopt natural theme but however hygiene is still very important. The resort is located next to Cenang beach and also a short 10 mins walk to the town if you want to grab some food to eat. The resort is well equipped with gym, ball room, restaurant, salt water pool, and a swimming pool. Everything is fine but just the room i was assigned was a disaster and nightmare, it totally does not fulfil my request as a "beach viewing" room. Never return.

Muthu K.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Great Stay
Very natural concept with clean rooms and most important fantastic service from everyone we met in the Hotel. We really enjoyed our stay.

Manish K.
India
June 18, 2016
Nice location
It was really worth to say that one can find value for money in this hotel.