Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 138. Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1851 reviews

1227 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Saif B. Couples Oman, May 20, 2016
The Frangipanni Resorr Reveiw
5
The place is good for relaxing where i got good services from male staff especially Hayat who really took care of all my need
Zoe Y. Couples China, May 19, 2016
Good location
5.7
Facilities are just so so. Breakfast items and quality are about 3 stars.
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Averaged
5
Not too bad
Nicholas L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 15, 2016
Frangipani in Langkawi is my little piece of parad
6.3
We love it, it is the best place in Langkawi
Abhishek S. Families with young children India, May 14, 2016
Good hotel at a good location
5.7
Hotel is pretty decent. Very close to the Cenang beach. We were in Ganden View Villa which was almost next to the beach. Lot of good restaurants around. Staff was very friendly. Only downside I would say is toilets were not up to mark.
Syed K. Couples Pakistan, May 13, 2016
Simply great !
6.7
This is our second experience at the hotel and it is very good !
Damian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2016
No internet in rooms !
2.3
Firstly breakfast is not serviced unit 07.30 in the morning !! And the main issue is that none of the rooms had internet !!
Syed K. Couples Pakistan, May 11, 2016
Great
6.7
Great stay !
Sergey O. Families with young children Russia, May 7, 2016
Nice pool area, good location
4.7
Nice location, good price, old room, not perfect staff
Yasir K. Couples Pakistan, May 6, 2016
Great experience
6
The location, staff, and room was great value for money and made our stay in langkawi memorable
1 - 10 of 1227 reviews Next page
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden View VillaThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Deluxe RoomThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden View VillaThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden PathwayThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aerial View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01