or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Apartments

32/38 Thaveewong Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - View from Balcony The Front Apartments Phuket - Front view The Front Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Apartments Phuket - Corridor The Front Apartments Phuket - Stairs The Front Apartments Phuket - Interior The Front Apartments Phuket - Bath The Front Apartments Phuket - View The Front Apartments Phuket - Kitchen The Front Apartments Phuket - Bedding The Front Apartments Phuket - exterior The Front Apartments Phuket - Entrance The Front Apartments Phuket - Room The Front Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Apartments Phuket - exterior
The Front Apartments Phuket - Building The Front Apartments Phuket - Fountain The Front Apartments Phuket - Frontal view nignt The Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Living area The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Living area The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Dining area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Mark W. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2014
The Front Apartments

Friendly staff, Great location and value for money.
10
The Front Apartments is situated in a great location with ocean views and close proximity to local markets and tourist attraction. The rooms were very clean and the staff bent over backwards to ensure that your stay was the best experience that you could imagine. Full endorse the Front Apartments for individuals or family groups.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
It's all about the location

Location, view and the beach
9.3
I love this place. I was so happy to find it available again for my latest visit. You can't get closer to the beach, and the sound of the waves at night. Everything you need is within an easy walk, and if you hire a bike like we always do, it's even closer. The facilities are fabulous and the staff first rate and always friendly. Will continue to check availability here before I book anywhere else in Patong.
Christine E. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
We had a wonderful time at The Front Apartments

The friendly staff, the close proximity to the beach and shopping
9.7
Absolutely loved it, our apartment was roomy and comfortable, the staff are excellent, nothing was ever a problem. We stayed eleven nights and will definitely go back again next year :)))
Jonas T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable

Room Space, Friendly Staff, By the Beach
7.7
Staff was attentive, try their best to with communication (English). Room was spacious and nicely located by the beach. Downside was there is no room service for food.
Rahmat R. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Comfortable n enjoyable view.

, Best view esp facing beach , shopping nearby , well,accesible
8.7
Great awesome n comfortable. Accessible. But swimming pool is not well furnished n not privatised.
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to the beach

Location, staff, price
9.7
We had a very nice stay at the Front Apartments. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was ideal for us. The staff were superb and the hotel was directly opposite the beach. Although the room could do with a couple of finishing touches I would definitely stay here agin.
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

friendly staff, clean rooms, near to beach
7.3
Good and pleasant
Kathleen G. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Insect Infested Nightmare

Leaving it
2.7
Save yourself a lot of pain and DO NOT EVEN THINK OF STAYING HERE! I already posted this review, but since was nice enough to send me a "reminder to share my experience," I'll share it here too. This place had several problems, which we may have been able to deal with, but the worst one was a complete infestation of ants, beetles, and some weird kind of winged insect. On our second night there we encountered thousands – literally thousands – of ants swarming the staircase that separated us from the door. They were all carrying egg sacs; one of the most disgusting things I’ve ever seen. I raced downstairs to get help, but the staff speaks almost no English, so no help there. I went next door and bought a can of bug spray, came back and emptied it on them. There was a pile of dead ants (and egg sacs) over an inch thick! Later that evening, my already terrified daughter (who found the ants first) came into our room and said she couldn’t sleep in her bed because there were bugs in it. I went out and found about a dozen winged insects in the bed…no idea where they came from, but they kept coming back night after night. She never went back to sleeping in the bed. We contacted (the company we booked with) to cancel the rest of our stay and get a refund, given the condition of the room, and were told that the owner, refused to give us a refund. Worse, he blamed us for the ants because “we brought food into the room” (duh, it’s rented with a kitchenette, pots and pans, and dishes, not to mention and a fully-stocked mini bar). We tried to stick it out, then the final straw – I cut an apple for my daughter and gave her half. After about 10 minutes I went back to get the other half only to find it, and half the kitchen counter, covered in ants. We contacted the credit card company to initiate a chargeback and got out of there.
Saaravanan V. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
IT was a good Experience

Big rooms , central area , Oppsite Patong beach
9.3
WE had a very good stay in the hotel and very good location oppsite the patong beach and walking distance to bangla road all facilities were nearby
Nobumasa H. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2014
Super view of ocean and beach

Good view balcony, wide room, kitchen
8.7
Very relaxing with a nice view of ocean from the balcony. Only a minute walk to the beach and close to the center of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Apartments PhuketThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - View from BalconyThe Front Apartments Phuket - Front viewThe Front Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - CorridorThe Front Apartments Phuket - StairsThe Front Apartments Phuket - InteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - BathThe Front Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Apartments Phuket - KitchenThe Front Apartments Phuket - BeddingThe Front Apartments Phuket - exteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - EntranceThe Front Apartments Phuket - RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - exteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - BuildingThe Front Apartments Phuket - FountainThe Front Apartments Phuket - Frontal view nigntThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Dining areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe-BathroomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom PenthouseThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms StandardThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms StandardThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms StandardThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms DeluxeThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Dining areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Dining areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Dining areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe-Dining areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-KitchenThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-KitchenThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-Living areaThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-BathroomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Deluxe-BathroomThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel SignThe Front Apartments Phuket - SeaviewThe Front Apartments Phuket - Beach ViewThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel Top Room (The Front Hotel)The Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe RoomThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe RoomsThe Front Apartments Phuket - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B06