or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
enjoyable stay

bed, beachl, location
7.7
just stayed for 1 night and was impressed with this place
Kherwanis I. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
superb hotel

near to the beach friendly staff nice room
10
Customers services were great it is located in front of the beach. Near to nightlife activities and major attractions you can rent a motor to travel around pgukrt
Win M. Couples Myanmar, January 14, 2014
Great 3 star hotel

Great location, service, value
8
This is a very good priced hotel for sea view room with bath tub. Our room was at second floor, the views were a bit disturbed by electric cables. It would have been better if we had higher floor. Hotel is located near the end of Patong beach but the beach is right in front, just a few doors away to the massage, pubs and restaurants. Just a few minute walk to Bangala street and other shopping locations. Hotel reception is located at next door The Front Apartments.During our stay, Wifi at hotel was spoilt but we managed to use wifi from next door, The Front Apartments which is from the same owner. We were looking for top floor from the photo but understand it is no longer there. Someone here said there is only one plug at the bathroom but there is two more, one each under side tables, just FYI . On our return to hotel, the taxis were not available and very expensive, so the receptionist arranged hotel electrician to drive their boss’s car and sent us to the airport. Great service goes extra mile.
Hong F. Couples China, January 11, 2014
near the beach great sea view

near the beach, great sea view, quiet
9.3
Tedy K. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Excellent view of Patong Beach from Room 503

The view, location, price
7.7
We arrived at the hotel in at night having no clear view of the surrounding. We stayed on 5th floor. The hotel doesn't have elevator, therefore we had to take 10 stair cases to reach our room. Being very exhausted, we went straight to bed. We got up in the morning and opened the curtain.... and WOW! A WONDERFUL SURPRISE! AN EXCELLENT VIEW OF PATONG BEACH! It was worth the effort of going up those many stairs! Best room: 503
Sharanne W. Couples Germany, December 16, 2013
Quiet, central, beach close. Could be cleaner.

Location, quiet, taxi service.
4
Vincent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Beautiful beach front hotel

Seaview!!
8.7
I am happy to pay for the beachview rate at such good price. The swimming pool is small but good enough. The hotel is located at end of Patong beach, surrounding is a little quite,may need to walk some times to reach Bangla road. Overall good as I love the seaview and bathub in room. Thanks~
Lu F. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
just the view fantastic nothing sepcial

Ocean view. Next to restaurant. Location is all right.
5.3
So so. The location n view is good. The internet is slow and weak. The room is so small but I booked the ocean is all right. Too noise for sleep.
Sue S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
excellent place to stay

location, staff, cleaness
10
I stayed at the Front Hotel in Patong for 14 nights. It is located across the road from the beach, walking distance to all shopping, night clubs and restaurants.I would recommend it for its friendly staff and cheap price.
Muralletharan U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Fun and Relaxing Stay

New . Clean. Beach Front
8.7
Well it was relax and fun stay at this hotel, Beach is only a stone throw away, This wing of the hotel was newly open so it was clean. The staffs were very polite and friendly. The only problem we faced was in the rooms there were no elecrical socket plug for us for recharging our phones and cameras other wise it was excellecnt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel and Apartments PhuketThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07