or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Front Hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior  Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front Rooms The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Lobby Bathroom The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Entrance The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Pool Bar The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Welcome drink The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Top Floor The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Tedy K. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Excellent view of Patong Beach from Room 503

The view, location, price
7.7
We arrived at the hotel in at night having no clear view of the surrounding. We stayed on 5th floor. The hotel doesn't have elevator, therefore we had to take 10 stair cases to reach our room. Being very exhausted, we went straight to bed. We got up in the morning and opened the curtain.... and WOW! A WONDERFUL SURPRISE! AN EXCELLENT VIEW OF PATONG BEACH! It was worth the effort of going up those many stairs! Best room: 503
Sharanne W. Couples Germany, December 16, 2013
Quiet, central, beach close. Could be cleaner.

Location, quiet, taxi service.
4
Vincent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Beautiful beach front hotel

Seaview!!
8.7
I am happy to pay for the beachview rate at such good price. The swimming pool is small but good enough. The hotel is located at end of Patong beach, surrounding is a little quite,may need to walk some times to reach Bangla road. Overall good as I love the seaview and bathub in room. Thanks~
Lu F. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
just the view fantastic nothing sepcial

Ocean view. Next to restaurant. Location is all right.
5.3
So so. The location n view is good. The internet is slow and weak. The room is so small but I booked the ocean is all right. Too noise for sleep.
Sue S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
excellent place to stay

location, staff, cleaness
10
I stayed at the Front Hotel in Patong for 14 nights. It is located across the road from the beach, walking distance to all shopping, night clubs and restaurants.I would recommend it for its friendly staff and cheap price.
Muralletharan U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Fun and Relaxing Stay

New . Clean. Beach Front
8.7
Well it was relax and fun stay at this hotel, Beach is only a stone throw away, This wing of the hotel was newly open so it was clean. The staffs were very polite and friendly. The only problem we faced was in the rooms there were no elecrical socket plug for us for recharging our phones and cameras other wise it was excellecnt.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Good location but not what I would a hotel

Location
7
Was more of an apartment, it's a separate building away from the reception. Nice rooms but had a problem with ants, reported it and was given a spray to kill them but didn't solve the problem as they kept coming back, they also has a fish in a pond type thing which is so big it can't even turn, very cruel. However it was a modem room, good location
Janet C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Not satisfied

None
3.3
Not satisfied. Stayed at level 4 with no elevator. The room is big but not much of the facilites like dressing table no light. Bath room not enough lights. Need to request for hot water kettle. Paid in full for the 7 days but stayed only 2 nites and shifted to another hotel nearer to the tourisim attraction near Blanga Road.
Dawn N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
basic and noisy,no lift, but near the beach,

near the beach, friendly staff, near busy town.
6.7
disappointing, as when we arrived there was no lift, we had to carry all our bags and the baby in a pushchair up the stairs, but the receptionist did help us, we had no tea making facilities, and the loud noise of people using the pool late at night and banging doors echoed all through the hotel. the balcony had no privacy and was very close to the street and pool, people were making noises just outside our window. The smell coming from the bathroom was horrible we were glad to leave after 3 nights.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
The best boutique hotel in Phuket

Location, friendly staff, great rooms
10
This is the best little boutique hotel in Phuket. It is centrally located right on the beach. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and nothing is too much trouble for them. I keep going back to this hotel because of its location and because they provide the type of hotel customer service long lost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Superior  RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front RoomsThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Lobby BathroomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - EntranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Pool BarThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Welcome drinkThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Hotel Top FloorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - SeaviewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - The Front Hotel & ApartmentThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - BuildingThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - BuildingThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Front ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Pool ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Rooms entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - SafetyThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Lobby ToiletsThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Lobby bThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - LobbyThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - BathroomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - EntranceThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06