or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Michelle O. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Fantastic. Worth the money. Good place to stay.

Nice room, affordable, good breakfast, friendly staff, in front of the beach, near shopping places and restaurants. Highly recommended. Will surely be back.
10
We enjoyed the stay, staff are friendly. Just in front of the beach. Very near to shopping places and restaurants. Just perfect.
Valerie E. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
right on the beach

beach beach beach
5.7
the main reception for the hotel is located in another block which is separated by Swiss Garden Hotel, so checking in would be a problem if it rains. There is some bad drainage smell that is reeking from the bathroom. there are no eating places nearby, you would have to walk down the road for about 10-15 minutes to look for food. View was great-the beach is just across the street.
Andriansyah M. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
I like balcony in front of my room

Nice room, to close from beach, apartment style
7.3
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
Our stay here was great!

Great location, good value for money and they serve awesome breakfast! :)
7.7
Toon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great beachfront pad

Location, quiet and very near to the central of Patong
9.3
I love the well designed rooms and it was very clean and well kept. Very convenient to town area in Patong. The view was breathtaking!
Ma R. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
It was a total dissappointment

None!
2
My husband and I stay at this hotel for our honeymoon but we were total disappointed about the current situation of the room there's ants every where and the AC is pointing straight towards the blinds which wakes us up in the middle of the night, it was making noise! and we were over charged for one night that we havent even used. I woundnt recommend this hotel to anyone. bad experience is all that we had.
Bhavin S. Couples India, March 29, 2014
It was a decent stay, Value for Money.

Perfect location, easy access to market & shopping, one should try ocean view rooms
8.7
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, near beach

clean, near beach, friendly staffs
8
Skye K. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2014
Beach, View, Friendly

View, View, Pool
9.3
Excellent time, the staff was so friendly and helpful, and helped extend stay as I was very sick. Helped with bags - went above and beyond. View was so nice- truly beachfront-like experience0 nice when you are ill....pool was nice. bed was good, TV, A/C and bathroom were great. Reccmd!
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Recommanded

Staffs, location, food
8.7
location was great, right at the beach front. staffs is friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel and Apartments PhuketThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03