Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
310 reviews

212 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Fathim Z. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Excellent service

Location, Staff Friendliness, Accessible of information
8.3
Excellent stay.
Report this review
Michelle R. Groups Australia, February 7, 2016
Lovely stay in a great location

The location, the sea view and the spaciousness
8.3
My friends and I loved it. We had other friends over and were able to entertain which was fantastic. We really enjoyed the kitchen facilities and the bathrooms but the best part was the location and immediate proximity to the beach. The plunge pool was also great.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Will always stay at The Front Hotel

Price - location - view from room
10
This is the fourth time we have stayed at The Front Hotel and Apartments. We mostly stay at the hotel, but have stayed at the apartments when we went with two other friends. We then stayed in a two-bedroom place and it was perfect for the four of us. We love staying at the hotel - rooms 304 or 504 have great views from the balcony. You do have to climb stairs - so be prepared to climb some stairs - but it is totally worth it. The apartments have an elevator, so no stairs in that building.
Report this review
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
Close to the action but still quiet

Only a short walk to the action but in a quiet spot right on the beach, great pool area, friendly staff
7.3
Needs a little tlc, some light fittings not working in the rooms,
Report this review
Janet G. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Patong short stay

Room, view, location
8.7
Although we were promised a room with a balcony, other staff did not have that info. But the room we got was fine and no fault with it being clean. Shower head created for some one about 4 foot 3 but good bathroom overall. No fault good hotel, would stsy there again
Report this review
Annie H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2015
nightmare experience
4.7
Horrible.I was made to pay THB 2000 for the lost security box key. They said is because they do not have a spare key. I think a hotel should be more organised and have a spare key or spare security box and just charge me for the key to be made.How can they charge me 2 nights price of my room and I did not sign anything to say I need to pay this if i lost my key The reception girl just said is stated in the hotel room. But if you are going to charge so high for this key you must let the hotel guest sign something to inform them. I would not have taken the key if i know the fine if i lost the key.The reception girl just say I call police if i don't pay. Hello...this is hotel not a gangster place. Your girl should be train to be more accomodating to guest as this is service. Moreover the room was leaking.
Report this review
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money, Cleanliness, seaview hotel
7
Very thing is fine. staff friendly, seaview, cleanliness, value for money, location is fine. Only no liff provided.
Report this review
Yiin H. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Room amenities was bad.

Big bed, spacious, good location.
5.7
It was not a very good stay. We go as a group of 4 in a 2 king bed room. The beds are big and it's not bad. The worse thing is, there were no lifts in this hotel. There was low season at that time and we were given a room at the fourth floor! Asked the staff and they did not given an answer. So no room changes and we forced to take the stairs everyday from basement to the fourth floor. The whole room only have ONE plug and it was very difficult for us 4 person to use it! We asked for sockets extension but the staff was not very helpful and just said NO. Not very good amenities this hotel was given. No facial tissue and the whole room only have ONE rubbish bin. The one thing good about this hotel is it's location. The beach is just across the street. Many 7-eleven and family store around.
Report this review
Mohamed K. Families with older children Maldives, July 28, 2015
Fantastic Stay.

Location, View, Close to everything
9
Simply Fantastic. My children loved it. What a view from the 2 rooms.
Report this review
Hamid M. Solo travelers Sweden, July 19, 2015
Problem with aircondition

Location, clean, pillows
4
Report this review
1 - 10 of 212 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel and Apartments PhuketThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02