or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel and Apartments

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Exterior The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Restaurant The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - View The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Reception The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room The Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Awesome and the best hotel in phuket

the hotel was clean.. daily room service.. great sea view
9
The stay at The Front Hotel and Apartment was an awesome!! Bought the 1bedroom sea view and was surprise that its was 2 floor hotel for my room... and the sea view was soo great... its a good place to have a romantic moments... the room was clean.. everything was fine and tip top!!.. convinient store,massage its just a few steps away.. but u need to walk atleast 5mins to the start of patong beach and the shops!!!.. overall it was a great experince... me and my wife loves it soo much... will recommend all of u to this hotel... awesome!! 4.8/5
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Stayed there before - will stay there again

Room with a beautiful view - location - price
9.3
Awesome - we have stayed at both the Front Hotel and the Front Apartments and like them both a lot. We will stay there again upon our return to Phuket.
Yeen F. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Better than it looks on picture

near to beach, near to convenient store, quiet
9
Definitely better than it looks on agoda. Free room upgrade to apartment. Friendly staff. Nice seaview. Apartment block come with lift. Next to tour agency, massage, beach, convenient store. Good value for money
Soon H. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good for beach lover

Just cross the road to the beach; 10 min walk to hard rock cafe and hooters; 20 min walk to Bangla road
8
I stayed 1 night in the apartment and 2 nights in the hotel. Apartment very big. Nice sea view. But a bit dusty. Hotel has no lift (elevator), I stayed on 5th floor, the only time i suffered was carrying up and down my big luggage during check in and check out. Both hotel and apartment are good and value for money..
Danielle P. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Fantastic View, 1BD Apt.

View, cost, location.
9.7
We checking in very late and were lucky to be located so close to Bangla Walking Street. Across from Pating Beach left us with stunning views of the ocean.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE
2
We left this place the same day we arrived due to the terrible room. The bed was as hard as the floor, and the bath was dirty. Very noisy surroundings, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Chia C. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
helpful staff, good location

Beach, night life,
8.7
the front hotel just near the beach, location very good, staff very helpful,
Karol T. Solo travelers Poland, October 2, 2014
ok.

close to the beach close to discos close to nightlife
10
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Quick visit Patong

Location, Clean, Fairly confortable
8.3
Great location, nice small boutique hotel with great view of the sea front my complaint is no tea or coffee facilities and the blinds should be replaced when the AC is on they are constantly banging and kept me awake apart from that love the place, value for money, Location will definitely return and sleep with the blinds open :)
Joanne T. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Happy travellers

Position, price & comfort
8.7
We found the front a great position to be staying in. Away from most of the trafic and excess noise. Very clean and tidy. The room staff are very proud of their job and lovely people. The reception staff were helpful and the pool was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel and Apartments PhuketThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ViewThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel and Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03