or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Hotel

30,32,34,36,38 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior  Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front Rooms The Front Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bathroom The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Front Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel Phuket - Pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Welcome drink The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front View The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Top Floor The Front Hotel Phuket - Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable stay, Staff excellent

Modern but modest hotel, very clean, excellent staff.
8.7
Located in quiet section of Patong town, but enjoyable 30 minute stroll to walking street and main shopping centre. superb ocean view room with balcony, small but very clean pool. Original booking was for 2 nights but stayed extra 2 at Agoda special rate, even though offer was note available on website when we went to extent stay. Breakfast was at adjoining restaurant and was standard choice of Continental, American or Thai breakfast from set menu. Fairly basic but good value for price listed.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great Location Close to beach

Location, close to beach, shopping
9.3
Really liked our stay at The Front Hotel clean comfortable rooms. Opposite the beach. Close to shopping and restaurants, friendly and attentive staff. There is a minimart next door to pick up a coffee. Rooms are nicely designed, great view of beach, will return.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice ocean view!!!!!

Great view, closed beach and convinience
8.7
Reasonable price, closed to beach, nice and helpful receiptionist.
Michelle O. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Fantastic. Worth the money. Good place to stay.

Nice room, affordable, good breakfast, friendly staff, in front of the beach, near shopping places and restaurants. Highly recommended. Will surely be back.
10
We enjoyed the stay, staff are friendly. Just in front of the beach. Very near to shopping places and restaurants. Just perfect.
Valerie E. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
right on the beach

beach beach beach
5.7
the main reception for the hotel is located in another block which is separated by Swiss Garden Hotel, so checking in would be a problem if it rains. There is some bad drainage smell that is reeking from the bathroom. there are no eating places nearby, you would have to walk down the road for about 10-15 minutes to look for food. View was great-the beach is just across the street.
Andriansyah M. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
I like balcony in front of my room

Nice room, to close from beach, apartment style
7.3
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
Our stay here was great!

Great location, good value for money and they serve awesome breakfast! :)
7.7
Ma R. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
It was a total dissappointment

None!
2
My husband and I stay at this hotel for our honeymoon but we were total disappointed about the current situation of the room there's ants every where and the AC is pointing straight towards the blinds which wakes us up in the middle of the night, it was making noise! and we were over charged for one night that we havent even used. I woundnt recommend this hotel to anyone. bad experience is all that we had.
Bhavin S. Couples India, March 29, 2014
It was a decent stay, Value for Money.

Perfect location, easy access to market & shopping, one should try ocean view rooms
8.7
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, near beach

clean, near beach, friendly staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Hotel Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front Room The Front Hotel Phuket - Superior  RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front RoomsThe Front Hotel Phuket - Lobby BathroomThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Pool BarThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Welcome drinkThe Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - Hotel Top FloorThe Front Hotel Phuket - SeaviewThe Front Hotel Phuket - The Front Hotel & ApartmentThe Front Hotel Phuket - BuildingThe Front Hotel Phuket - BuildingThe Front Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Front ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Pool ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - Exterior ViewThe Front Hotel Phuket - Rooms entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel Phuket - SafetyThe Front Hotel Phuket - Exterior entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Lobby ToiletsThe Front Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - Lobby bThe Front Hotel Phuket - Reception entranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Hotel Phuket - Ocean Front RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Front Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Front Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03