My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe View The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Caron J. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Excellent location, close walk to shops

Price, location, staff
9.3
This is the 3rd time we have stayed here and each time we have enjoyed our stay. The first two times we stayed in a pool room this time in a studio suite. I love the location, I love the staff.
Rubens B. Couples China, September 1, 2013
average

Average hotel. Good value for money.
5.7
10 minutes walking to the beach. Good service. Kind of an oldie hotel with a good value for money.
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nice place for couples

quiet, clean,5 minutes walk to karon beach.
8
very good,clean room and hotel, the staff is friendly, very quiet hotel and they have a very nice garden and a little private cottage for the honeymoon couples. but if you stay in this hotel you have to make sure you have to rent a bike, because the hotel is kinda far to the centre city. karon is a quite place,not like patong, but the beaches are nicer and cleaner than patong. it is 10-15 mins to patong by bike.
Ian F. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, quiet and close to town
8.3
The Front Village is a well priced hotel, with all the requirements of a large hotel, but in the quieter area of Karon, away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The staff are very friendly and attentive to your needs. The pool and swim up bar are great.
Harald H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
comfortable and clean

location..
5.3
Gioan T. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
very cheap and affordable

cheap, staff and huge rooms and beds
8.7
Perfect. Convenient location and value for money. Huge kinds size bed and friendly staff.
John L. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Not overly impressed but nice

Location, value, view
7.3
Pretty nice location, ocean view. The staff don't go above and beyond to help you, so it was a little disappointing. But the location is great and if you can get a good rate it's good. Needed help making an international call using the operator and they tried once at the front desk unsuccessfully. Told me they couldn't try again and I would have to call from my room. The pool bar blasts music all day, be aware! If you like a loud pool this is for you.
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay but hotel a bit tired

staff , pool access, clean rooms
7.7
Enjoyed the stay but had to pay to us WIFI will never stay in another hotel where we have to pay for WIFI or a room with shower over bath
Xiaodan M. Couples China, July 5, 2013
confortable

clean, seaview,
9.3
clean room, nice staff, confortable experience。 but no free wifi。。
Trevor D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Could do with upgrading their bathrooms

location, clean, staff
5
ok but the fact that our baths was flooded and they moved us to another room with same issues, this looks like drainage need to be revamped and they turned off the hot water to the room so we had a problem having a shower in the morning as we were checking out at 7 am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe ViewThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up BarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01