Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe View The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Karly D. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
GREAT STAY

nice pool and garden aresas, value for money
7.3
it was a good sstay, the stay was average, internet was bad and they charged for it and we had issues with the plumbing but other than a few minor hickups its fantastic value for money
Josias S. Groups South Africa, May 1, 2013
good

location, price, food
5.7
John J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
OK

The pool was nice. No "best" items to mention
7.7
The internet was horrible, the pool was lovely but not openned long enough. A quite couples hotel to be used as a start point for tours and other activities away from the hotel.
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

Very attentive, polite and friendly staff. Pool area and gardens were well maintained, big comfortable beds
9
A very enjoyable stay, a quiet area of Karon but only a 5 minute walk to the shops bars and restaurants of Karon
Janelle S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Good hotel with nice pool

clean rooms, good pool, ocean view
7
Our only concern about this hotel is that some other reviewers mentioned problems with mosquitoes. While we did not have any complaints in April I can see that they could be an issue at other times as there are water retention areas behind and in front of the the hotel. The hotel is on the main road into Karon beach but traffic noise was not a problem. Rooms are tiled and well set up with a small balcony attached.
Can W. Couples China, April 10, 2013
The pool is nice and the room also,good

Pool,room,location
8.7
Is good hotel with good price,but the weaknesss point is no free wifi,if you want wifi,you need pay 200per day,also very slow ,some staff is no so hospitarity
Ursula S. Couples Switzerland, March 6, 2013
Good location, however very close to busy street

Location and good rooms
6
We enjoyed our stay, however we would not stay longer than 2 nights as it is rather noisey, at night due to the road just in front of the hotel.
Michaela S. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 3, 2013
very relaxing

pool, room size, location
10
Even though, there was not free wi-fi service(whats usually very important for me) I enjoyed my stay very much. Spacious modern rooms, comfortable bed, breakfast served as a buffet, helpful friendly staff, chilling atmosphere at the pool side. Decided to upgrade my 3th floor room to pool side room. I had really pleasant stay.
Javier S. Couples Spain, December 29, 2012
Quiet location and no surprises

Near the Karon beach, comfortable rooms, fun pool
6.3
Hotel staff didnt want to call the van we arrange when we were running late in going back to the airport unless we pay for that call. All activities and internet fee were too overpriced.
Martin E. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel just on the edge of town

Quieter location
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights over Xmas this year & found this hotel to be a nice quiet alternative from some I've stayed in before nearer the busy parts of town. There are 2 long thin swimming pools which are great for cooling off in but not so good for swimming lengths in. The breakfast is the standard international buffet but offer enough variety for everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe ViewThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up BarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up Bar


AM-AGWEB-4F04