or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe View The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Inna M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff

customer service, location, pool
9.7
Very good location, close to the beach, staff was friendly and very helpful! Pool is very nice, rooms are clean and comfy, will definitely come back here again
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Quiet place for relaying

swimming, sea side running, reading
7.3
Baoyan H. Couples China, August 16, 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9.3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3.3
Ronald F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8.3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6.3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Families with older children India, April 16, 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9.3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Families with older children New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe ViewThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up BarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B05