or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe View The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Quiet place for relaying

swimming, sea side running, reading
7.3
Tara D. Families with older children India, April 16, 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Catherine A. Families with older children New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Ernest A. Families with older children South Africa, June 23, 2013
Pleasant and great value for money

Friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
8.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful and dealt with requests promptly. Can walk to Karon beach and nearby restaurants and shops. Nice pool. We quickly got used to the traffic noise from the cars driving by in street fronting the hotel and not heard when door closed an aircon on.For what we paid, we got great value.
Judy A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Very relaxing and memorable vacation

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
8.7
Norhayati B. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2013
Great Stay

staff, room & location
8
Yuval G. Families with older children Israel, December 11, 2012
Nice and warm hotel

good facilities
7
nice pool and food, No free internet ): was very important to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location - but not on the beach (3 min walk)
John S. Families with older children Australia, November 22, 2012
A nice small hotel with great service

This is a small hotel where the staff get know you and provide great advice. The pool was just the right size for a family with older kids to enjoy; happy hour was fantastic with the service supervisor was one great guy
10
This is not big hotel when compared to Best Western next door which is what we wanted; The pool,service and staff are fantastic with some rooms right next to the pool; which is great for couples. We enjoyed to the personal touches that go with a smaller hotel. (eg staff knowing all of us ;my kids a/c in their room failed early on Sunday evening yet the hotel had staff temporary fixing it within 1 hour and the next day the a/c unit was permanently fixed) The breakfast menu whilst not extensive meet all our expectations and we all enjoyed it. It is only a 10 min flat terrain walk to Karon central shops/beach.
Restaurant Tip: try the red onion and the bamboo kitchen (close to each other) great food
Susan K. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2012
Very friendly staff.rooms large and clean.

Staff, view, quiet location,good breakfast, happy hour
8.7
Located in quiet end of Karon with easy walk to shops and restaurants.rooms opened onto covered corridor with view of hills. Daughter on crutches so large room and lifts and beach access pool was very helpful. Our rooms had private balcony and hotel quiet.
Travel tip: Group of Thai restaurants on beach had good food and value for money. Wat Chalong temples were a must. All the family enjoyed the Kick Boxing in Patong.
Ulrico Z. Families with older children Switzerland, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel but to close to the t\street

Service, great people working there!
7.7
We went there for a short break (family of 4, 2 daughters 10 and 12) and honestlyu the price and the service ratio are excellent. In particular all the persons we met who are working there were absolutely exquisite, very nice and helpful: a huge compliment to all the staff. For the price we paid we were entirely satisfied. We will defintively consider to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe ViewThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up BarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C06