or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front Studio The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront Superior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe View The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Atika J. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3.3
Kate W. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9.3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Waraporn S. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Relax place to stay, good location and service.

Quiet, Service, Food
8
We had a lovely holiday at The Front Village Hotel in Karon beach of Phuket. About 1 km walking to karon center and so to Karon beach. Not so far. Good sleep at night, staffs are friendly, good quality BF and lovely swimming pool. We'll be back to The Front Village Hotel again!
Waraporn S. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9.3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.
Waraporn S. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Great holiday.

Friendly staff, Service mind, location.
9.3
Overall it values for money, very helpfull staff with service mind, good enough breakfast. Close to "Karon beach" about 5 minutes walking,jogging in the morning just across the road in front of the hotel. Relax place to stay and not so far from restaurants and other facilities you need!
Karly D. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
GREAT STAY

nice pool and garden aresas, value for money
7.3
it was a good sstay, the stay was average, internet was bad and they charged for it and we had issues with the plumbing but other than a few minor hickups its fantastic value for money
Josias S. Groups South Africa, May 1, 2013
good

location, price, food
5.7
Martin E. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel just on the edge of town

Quieter location
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights over Xmas this year & found this hotel to be a nice quiet alternative from some I've stayed in before nearer the busy parts of town. There are 2 long thin swimming pools which are great for cooling off in but not so good for swimming lengths in. The breakfast is the standard international buffet but offer enough variety for everyone
Birgit L. Groups Austria, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel but too close to the main road

close to the beach, nice atmosphere
8.3
very good service, friendly staff, breakfast could be improved
Carmel S. Groups Australia, September 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great presentation, lovely staff

Clean, tidy, friendly staff, good food
10
easy walk to the beach, close to karon beach markets, easy access to transport. very clean & tidy hotel, staff were always friendly, polite and eager to assist. the only negative we found was the restriction on swimming pool hours, would be nice to be able to swim before 10am and after 7pm. definately going to stay there again and would recommend to other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Front StudioThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Seafront SuperiorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Ah Ma House RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Thai MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Sala MassageThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Waterfront Deluxe ViewThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Child PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up BarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swim Up Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C02