Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

86/14 Pra Paramee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
518 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Thanitha T. Groups Thailand, January 21, 2016
Clean hotel nice staff

Kind staff clean and look new hotel
8.7
It's the good hotel really clean and nice staff. They were treat all guest like their family. There is free bicycle to borrow . Nice city and yummy food Phuket I will be back soon!!
Report this review
Kathryn A. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2016
Home away from home

The staff were so helpful and went out of their way to assist you in any way and make your stay comfortable and pleasant. The room was always neat and tidy. On bus routes so it's easy to get around.
8.7
Excellent!! I will definitely go back if I ever stay in patong again. The staff are absolutely amazing. They really made the stay pleasant. The location is a bit of a walk from the beach and bangla road but if need be there are many tuk tuks around. If you would like a cheaper option I would suggest getting a bus it comes every 20mins and is 30 baht as opposed to 200baht you will pay for tuk tuks. It's a quiet hotel and out of the noisy areas. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ai Y. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Good services.

Free rental bicycles, good facilities and the staff are very friendly.
9
Report this review
Maytee S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2015
VERY NICE HOTEL

LOCATION , STAFF ,CLEAN
9.7
very fun room r very quite and clean
Report this review
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
My review

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great value
7.7
I stayed there for a week in December. Great value hotel, nice rooms, very good staff and a nice little pool. Only one small down side- it is a bit out of town, probably a 25 minute walk
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Good stay. convenient . room spacious

clean and spacious room. good healthy breakfast with lots of fruits.
8.3
Excellent. I sincerely recommend to everyone from single to couple and family.
Report this review
Gomathi S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2015
Good value for money hotel

staff,value for money and cleanliness
9.3
The stay was really good. enjoyed every moment while i was there.
Report this review
Sarfraz S. Couples India, November 26, 2015
The best hotel in phuket,nothing like it

very clean,great hospitality,very economical
9.7
It is the best stay I had in whole of Thailand at Frutta,they provide really healthy breakfast,free by-cycle and motorbikes on rent at a very cheap rate,staff very professional and helpfull,good pool.highly recomended and also rooms are big and very comfortable.Loved the stay out here.
Report this review
Daniel O. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Excellent Service

Service excellence, value for money and friendly staff
8.7
Overall stay was great! There were actually 2 buildings of Frutta Hotel, so make sure you get to the right one. Anyway they are just a stone throw away, 30 seconds. Location is pretty near Patong Beach, we never had any issue as we rented a car. Parking is convenient too. The owner Mamika is great and friendly, always there to ensure our stay is pleasant. There's a school nearby and it may get a little noisy during the morning. It will be great if there's sound proof walls as I could hear the my neighbour next door. Overall a excellent stay! :)
Report this review
Saravanan D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Nice and clean room. Friendly staff.

Room and Staff
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 262 reviews Next page
The Frutta Boutique Hotel PhuketThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta Pool BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03