Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

86/14 Pra Paramee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies
The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Life style The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Soong N. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Very cosy & friendly hotel

Friendly & helpful staff, bike rental & inexpensive staff
8
Very pleasant with good wifi. Wish blanket was not too thick as if you cover up well it is too hot & if you do not cover up, it is too cold so in the end will not be able to sleep well. Other than that everything fine with lots of fruits for guests.
Yulia K. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good service and friendly

very good service..frinedly..small room but clean and modern.you have any information from staff.and i get free rent motor cycle in the last day..have a nice day in the hotel
8.3
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Full of smiles

budget hotel, colorful and comfortable, cheerful female staff
8.3
We stayed in Frutta 3 nights. Staff are so friendly and nice, I saw smiles on their faces all the time. Especially, the curly hair lady with glasses. She's so funny and helpful, she helped us plan a day with motorbike for sight-seeing around Phuket and told other staff to prepare breakfast for us next morning at 5:30 because we had an early flight and had to leave at 6. We didn't have enough time to check out their building with swimming pool but all others (room, wall, restaurant) are so lovely. The only weak point is the location which is pretty far from the center (25-30min walking to Bangla road. Tuk tuk (with LED lighting and loud music) to Bangla road cost 200thb (lot more expensive than in Bankok)
Jan M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great and affordable hotel in Patong

Service is excellentLocation & the Room
10
Jan M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great and Affordable Hotel in Patong

Service, Location and Room
10
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Superb boutique hotel with great service

Service..spacious room..facilities
8.3
Our stay in Frutta is amazing. We were greeted by superb friendly staffs and they are really nice and helpful. Although the location is slightly far from the town (25 minutes of walk / 3-5 minutes of motorbike ride), but it's conveniently located near some restaurants and convenience store. You could easily get to the town by renting a bike from the hotel anytime. There is a pool and steam room and it's really clean from what we see (we never have a chance to use it). Rooms are spacious and beds are big. On the other hand, there are free flow of local fruits all the time. In the hotel, they could help you to arrange for trips such as island hopping and day tour too at a low cost than any other out there that we know so far. We were really surprise with the great service and help we had throughout our stay there. There's 1 night when I need to accept the ALS challenge, the staff offered to help us purchase the ice from convenience store nearby without any extra charge. Also, we were allowed to extend our rooms for few hours without any charges as our flight is in the evening (This is really a great add-on which we could hardly get from any other hotels out there). If you are looking for no-frills hotel with the best service anytime, this is the best that i will recommend.
Jenjira P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
FANTASTIC, AWESOME, Great Boutique Hotel

Service is good,comfortable, and very reasonably price
10
Small hotel room decorated with a theme of fruits. Organic bath and shower gels are awesome. Breakfast's really delicious and very reasonably priced just only 150 THB.There is a small swimming pool and steam room, private and quiet. The located a bit far from beach but is a 10 minute walk and also have bike rental. Excellent service and friendly staff who will take care of your every need as well as keep time for you. I will be back soon.
Wenyong Y. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2014
One of the best hotel

Friendly,free fruits, comfortable room
10
It was fantastic been staying here for few days, I got big welcome and fruits When I first day arrived , staffs are very nice and friendly , you can ask anything questions they will give you the answer ... Also you can rent a moto bike to go anywhere in the town.... Good value for stay. I have to say thank you for everything
Dajana C. Couples Croatia, August 12, 2014
Great value for money

Great place! Great staff! Beautiful and reallly comfy rooms. We got a free upgrade to superior room. The staff is doing its best to satisfy every wish of the customer.
9.7
First day at the breakfast they didn't have yougurt in their offer so we bought our own at 7/11. The next day they informed us that they bought yougurts for us which was really nice of them:) free fruits, free pool & sauna.. What more can you wish at this price:)
Sarisa T. Couples India, August 11, 2014
miss the frutta as if i miss my home

homely atmosphere..very effectionate treatment from staff even afrer check out
9.7
everything is at best... very very nice and humble staff especially mamika ..she will treat u asif u r her own family member..helps u in every aspect... The hotel is so clean and quite .being a frequent travellor,I can defenetely say best for ever. .. Location also central..15 min walk to patong beach..u can find one indian restaurant in 5 min walk..they will give u bivycle for free..I will recommend this hotel to anyone with out hesitation if u are looking for a best hotel with in budjet price..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel PhuketThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Life styleThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta Pool BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08