Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

86/14 Pra Paramee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet Bar The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies
The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Nordin I. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, helpful staff, comfortable and value for money rooms
9.3
Our family had a wonderful stay in Frutta. Even before checking in to the hotel, the staffs were already helping us with our enquiries and booking of attractions through email. We were greeted with warmth once we arrived and were allowed to check in earlier. The rooms were really spacious, complete with a king bed, a balcony and a smart tv! The attractions and tours the hotel booked for us were great and really convenient. The hotel's location is also very convenient as it was quite close to the attractions. We would like to thank the Frutta Team, especially Frutta staff Natdanai Phawanuwong, for making our stay in Phuket a wonderful one. Will definitely visit again!
Report this review
Nikko R. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2015
friendly and smilley staff

this hotel have a excellent service. the staff is friendly and cheerfull. best thing is free for bicycle. you can explore patong with bicycle. this hotel near a mosque and Halal food.
9
Report this review
Vivi V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
the best hotel ever!!!

Friendly, Clean en spacious room, Comfortable
9.3
The staff are very good, helpful en friendly. they treat us very well so we feel like staying at home. The room is very big, clean en so comfortable. Visit Phuket stay at Frutta for sure.
Report this review
Narawadee P. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2015
Great staff and clean

New rooms, friendliness of staff and great view on the roof top
8.7
Brilliant! Appreciated
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
my home in phuket

the best 3 things about this hotel is the hospitality,the rooftop and the vibrant rooms.
10
i would like to send my appreciation for upgrading my room #224.with pool access. kaphungka peesao mameka and miss May,,happy to meet u guys again,,its my second time in this lovely hotel in patong,. tamdaideemakka fruta.,chan rak tee nee frutta!! xoxo greta
Report this review
Hans P. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
my home in phuket

the best 3 things about this hotel is the hospitality,the rooftop and the vibrant rooms.
10
sawadeeka frutta i would like to send my appreciation for upgrading my room #224.with pool access. kaphungka peesao mameka and miss May,,happy to meet u guys again,,its my second time in this lovely hotel in patong,. tamdaideemakka fruta.,chan rak tee nee frutta!! xoxo greta
Report this review
Vorawan P. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Very nice &vpolite staffs. Everything were great.

Staffs, room, location.
9
It's fantastic.
Report this review
Jolie L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
Friendly staff, and extremely lovely experience

Staff, cleanliness, cosy
9.3
It was extremely hard to locate however, the staff are so nice and friendly. Greeting us every time we enter and they even recognize me and my friends even though we check in at different timing and staying at different rooms. Their service is excellent and I love to stay with them. Their swimming pool is simply gorgeous. Had to walk to the another building for the pool but that's not an issue. Is lovely and great for hangouts. After a long day outside, you just wanna come back and have a dip. Thank you frutta. Thank you ladyboss for the help you offered.
Report this review
Nurimansyah M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
good

good location. nice staff. very clean and cheap for traveler
10
Report this review
Mharvie R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
Very nice hotel

Clean, Food, Helpful staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel PhuketThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta Pool BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Roof Sweet Bar

Customer Reviews - The Frutta Boutique Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07