or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

86/14 Pra Paramee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies
The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Life style The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Love this place!

Very friendly staff, the rooms were immaculate and clean, the fruit theme is quirky
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although it was a bit far from the centre of town (about 10-15 min walk), it was nice and quiet. Can easily hire a taxi or rent a scooter. Definitely suitable for families and couples. Staff were very hospitable. Rooms were ultra clean, and bed was comfortable . Highly recommend this place!
Di E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Short getaway

Friendly and helpful staffs, great value and going above and beyond in their service
8.7
Every night was a restful one. The staff was very friendly and helpful in making sure your stay with them is a comfortable, safe and enjoyable one. Their service was excellent, won't lose to any 4 or 5 star hotel. Location wise was a bit far from the night life and shopping mall but it makes a good after meal walk. The organic products and their stand against wasting water was great. They even have a fruit dish in the lobby and they encourage people to take and enjoy them. Breakfast wasn't a spread but it's still up to expectation. Coffee is strong though. Overall stay was excellent and well recommended if the location isn't a problem for any travelers. Great value as well!
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
superbb

Is so convenient to any places
10
Quality of the hotel and staff were good, for Muslim traveler like us places to mosque and Halal food can be found easily.
Vivian L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Best hotel in Phuket

1)clean&comfort room 2)friendly&helpful staffs 3)yummy breakfast
9.7
I love frutta hotel! I think this hotel is better than 5stars hotel that I stayed before.the hotel is well designed,clean & big rooms.most friendly staffs who are there for you 24hrs.it provides organic shampoo n shower gel.healthy n yummy breakfast.restaurants,7-11,massage saloon are around the hotel area.it's really convenient.the only problem is you have to walk around 25mins to patong beach but it can solve easily by going with cab(thb200) or rent a motorbike at thb250/day.i'll definitely stay in the same hotel again if I go Phuket next time!
Rajat K. Couples India, December 17, 2014
comfort and helpfull

comfort,helpfull,kind
8.3
Would like to go again. Each n every one was so good. So polite, I love them so much....if any one wants to go there u should go.
Tzu Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Fabulous Boutique Hotel

Value for money, cleanliness, friendly staffs, efficient/quick check in
8.7
Great stay, value for money, near great local eateries, beach is about 15 mins walk, clean n comfortable, staffs are all helpful n friendly.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
great accomodation

smart tv, great shower and clean room
9
Marvelous..will stay here next time i went to phuket. Nice staff and great place to stay. Cute and nice pool.
Phuc L. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2014
Good Hotel

colorful, beautyful, friendly
9.3
Duangratana S. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Clean room and reasonable price

Cleanliness, size of room and price
8.3
Huy T. Couples Vietnam, December 5, 2014
Good place for your stay!

1/Quiet,2/ Attractive design, 3/ Staff supporting
8.7
It was my first trip in Phuket. It was wonderful time. I think I had a good choice for 2 days staying with my wife at this hotel. I booked the room, simple but attracting design,having window.And the mountain sightseeing at mornings was wonderful. The room was so quiet,so that I slept deeply and good recovery for next trips. The staff was good supporting for my trip around Phuket, such as islands tour, motorcycle renting, introducing many exciting places in Phuket island. They also solved their small mistake immidiately, I highly appraised their attitude. Generally, it is value for staying! Tôi đã ở đây 2 ngày, mọi thứ ở đây đều tuyệt vời. Bạn sẽ có trái cây miễn phí, vì có lẽ chủ khách sạn cũng muốn giới thiệu về fruit (giống tên của ks :)). Đi lại cũng tương đối, thuận tiện, giá cả cũng vừa phải. Nên chọn phòng ở tần cao, có cửa sổ và nhìn ra núi, không khí trong lành và yên tĩnh hơn. Nên đặt kèm theo có ăn sáng vì thức ăn ở phuket chỗ nào giá cũng tương đương, không chênh lệch nhiều. Do đó, tiết kiệm thời gian đi lại cho bữa sáng.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel PhuketThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Life styleThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta Pool BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A07