My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Frutta Boutique Hotel

86/14 Pra Paramee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit Shake The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Seina K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
clean hotel with extremely friendly staff!

cheap, clean, friendly staff
9.3
my stay at frutta boutique was a extremely pleasant. when we first checked in, the staff greeted us in a extremely friendly manner. she catered to all our doubts and needs, and even told us the way to walk to patong beach. they have bicycles for rent to cycle to the beach which is about 15-20min walk, and also a swimming pool and a sauna. i will definitely come back to frutta boutique to stay again if im going to phuket. its a very clean and affordable hotel. the staff also took a picture of us together with a free frutta boutique hat, and helped us book a mini bus to the airport for 200baht per person, vs taking a taxi which is about 800-1000 baht on our last day in phuket.
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean, Affordable, Friendly Staff

Conveniet, many food stalls nearby, walking distance to the beach, value for money.
7.7
I have booked a standard room for 4 days 3 nights stay in Phuket. The hotel is located at Patong Beach but it was quite a distance to walk to the beach area and to the biggest shopping Mall (Jungceylon). However, it is very convenient for you to rent a bike from the hotel directly to drive around the island. The bike cost me 200baht per day (24 hours). Plus, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They are always ready to assist whenever you needed anything. Food stalls and convenience stores are just located nearby the hotel. Definitely a great hotel which you can consider if you are traveling with a tight budget.
Mun H. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Clean and cheap

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfy. Value for money
9.3
Manager was really friendly thru out the stay. The room was spacious with a balcony. Clean and Comfy. Really cheap for a hotel like this. Recommend for friends in group with low budget
Ramonaliza R. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2014
wonderful but slight disppointments

service, room and bed
7.7
stayed for one night before spending the rest of the other nights in another hotel. pretty good deal based on the price paid. Pros: fast check in - was served drinks upon checked in. Rooms were big and spacious. near to halal restaurants - great for muslim travellers coz the whole stretch serves halal food and there is even a mosque nearby! - the 1st i ever saw in phuket! Staffs are great. Cons: Requested for connecting rooms bt apparently they do not hav it. they do not even have single beds despite all these requests written upon agoda booking. Requested for airport transfer but the staff responded very late to my request and thus i took my own transport. The location is very far from patong. its not even a 10 minute walk. its def more than 20. One of the rooms is not replenished with complimentary mineral water and thus they wanted to charge us. I would come here to stay again but the distance to patong/bangla road is really a letdown.
Ha Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
The overall is not bad

The overall of this hotel is nice but sometime the staff looks like annoyed a bit maybe they had a bad day... Quite far a bit from the hotel to town area... Around the hotel got few restaurant is nice
7.7
After that this trip, I will go to this hotel again... But i won't bring my family to go there and I will bring my friends to go to there... I like the hotel design and the facilities... And they provided a lot of information of tour to guide us that is useful to us....
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Ultra friendly staff, nice chic boutique hotel

Nice room design and layout, very pretty front desk staff
8
The hotel would score a perfect 10 if not because of the location, which is a little bit far from the beach or the 'happening zone' of Bangla Road. Not advisable to walk, especially at night. Other than that, this hotel is perfect! Quite hard to find as it is not located along the main road. Parking is also a challenge with limited lots available. The middle age lady there, who seems to be the supervisor or hotel owner, is really helpful. Always willing to help and welcomes hotel guest with open arms. Staff at the front desk are also very pretty, and I'm not denying it. Room is tastefully designed, modern with a touch of simplicity. The swimming pool which is located on the first floor is rather small and is enough for just a dip. All in all, a very nice place with the exception of its location. It's ok if you have your own transport but if no, then it'll be tough.
Jidapa A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Happy time!

It is so clean i like all the staffs they r so
8.3
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
good clean hotel in patong city,excellent value

rooms,pool,friendly staff
6.7
very good,excellent value,not on the beach but only a 10min walk or short taxi trip, we had a car and parked in hotel no problem,or hotel will hire motorbike for 300bart a day(about £6.per day)hotel breakfast needs to be better.
Hai N. Couples Vietnam, March 18, 2014
Good hotel

Good room clean service
7.7
Yifang D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
It was awesome!

Friendly staff, Cool ambiance, Peaceful surrounding
8.3
It was an awesome stay to compete my trip to Phuket. They have the most friendly staff and I have really got to salute all their attitude. Even though the location was rather far away from the shopping, we enjoyed ourselves at the eating place just below the hotel. We have had a wonderful evening and we are sure to be back at the same hotel the next time we visit Phuket! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Frutta Boutique Hotel PhuketThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Fruit ShakeThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Smoothies The Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SmoothiesThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Life styleThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta Pool BarThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Frutta PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Frutta Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A03