arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 552 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 Bhavik M.
India
March 14, 2016
Excellent service and staff behaviour
Rooms, cleanliness, staff behaviour, hotel interior, reception apperence, food, all were excellent. Location is also good and not so far from beach road.
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. we had selected rooms with no balcony, but they have upgraded our stay to rooms with balcony which made our stay more enjoyable. hotel staff was superb and happy. Rooms were brand new condition. Breakfast was so delight, specially please dont forget to have a lot of guava juice here..Best hotel in my whole thailand stay of 8 days in various cities. 9.9/10 rating....

9.3 Waranee P.
Thailand
March 08, 2016
Review
Staff, Service, room
The hotel was nice with the money that we have paid. The staff was very good and kindly support.

8 Son T.
Vietnam
March 08, 2016
Nice staff
Friendly staff

8.4 Chan H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Recommended
Clean room and areas, friendly, quite, friendly staff, convenient of lift.

8.3 Ender O.
United States
February 14, 2016
Patong Beach
Quiet, Price, Near Mosque
Overall stay was good for the price. Clean, staff were all nice. Breakfast was average with fresh tasty eggs every morning. Only downfall is the location to the beach area is a long walk. Property gives free bikes to use to its guests which is a plus, also has motorbike rentals.

7.2 Balamurugan P.
India
February 13, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights - Value for money
We stayed here during FEB 2016. Our stay was really fantastic...with healthy breakfast.

8.7 Thanitha T.
Thailand
January 22, 2016
Clean hotel nice staff
Kind staff clean and look new hotel
It's the good hotel really clean and nice staff. They were treat all guest like their family. There is free bicycle to borrow . Nice city and yummy food Phuket I will be back soon!!

8.7 Kathryn A.
South Africa
January 08, 2016
Home away from home
The staff were so helpful and went out of their way to assist you in any way and make your stay comfortable and pleasant. The room was always neat and tidy. On bus routes so it's easy to get around.
Excellent!! I will definitely go back if I ever stay in patong again. The staff are absolutely amazing. They really made the stay pleasant. The location is a bit of a walk from the beach and bangla road but if need be there are many tuk tuks around. If you would like a cheaper option I would suggest getting a bus it comes every 20mins and is 30 baht as opposed to 200baht you will pay for tuk tuks. It's a quiet hotel and out of the noisy areas. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

7.7 Andrew W.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
My review
Clean rooms, friendly staff and great value
I stayed there for a week in December. Great value hotel, nice rooms, very good staff and a nice little pool. Only one small down side- it is a bit out of town, probably a 25 minute walk

9.7 Maytee S.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
VERY NICE HOTEL
LOCATION , STAFF ,CLEAN
very fun room r very quite and clean