Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapore 049326 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival area The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main Lobby The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Decor The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival area The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Waterfront View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Jacuzzi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Facade of Fullerton Bay Hotel from street level The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car Fleet The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Night The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Infinity The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Pool seating)
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Day beds) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La Brasserie The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La Brasserie (Private Dining) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La Brasserie The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La Brasserie The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Seating Area) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier (Seating Area) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
302 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Derecks N. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1

Great location, great food, great staff
10
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Wai J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Comfort stay

Service, foods and comfortable
9.7
Excellent service
Report this review
Kam H. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

Service, the room the breakfast
10
It was the best stay I ever had. Amazing room and food. Service is good. Location is perfect
Report this review
Michelle A. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good

Great service, great smells, great ambience.
9
Report this review
Serene K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Amazing hotel

Rooftop pool & bar, nice view, good service
9.3
I love the service of fhe staff as well as the amazing view on the rooftop bar and pool. Great stay.
Report this review
Yuhang T. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
Awesome Staycation at The Fullerton Bay Hotel

Luxurious, wonderful bed and super attentive staffs
10
It was awesome, beyond my expectations. I was there to propose to my Girlfriend, which in the end after proposal we ended up taking this staycation to chill and relax in the hotel. The bed was just too comfortable and we ended up sleeping more than usual. The staff was super attentive, they even gave a birthday present to my girlfriend when i told her it was her birthday.
Report this review
Suk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2015
a luxury hotel

nice location, good bay view and luxury interior design
8.7
very good and effiecient service, very comfortable guest room and excellent interior design.
Report this review
Benny H. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Outstanding view

Superb view, superb services, superb cleanliness
10
It was our most perfect choice for our honeymoon , Because it was our first time stay at the hotel, maria the rcp upgraded our room to the room which has private jacuzzi with bay view to the marina bay sands. Thanks to all helpfull staff, was one of the best hotel in singapore. Bravo fullerton bay hotel. Excellent services.
Report this review
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
excellent location

so convenient to traveller’s need to scenic area and food
9
Very good except the power failure of the room when i first got in. Took me over an hour to wait for them to fix but at the end they changed me to another room.
Report this review
Allantonie T. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Best hotel so far

Room, service, food
10
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 206 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Infinity Rooftop PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival areaThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main LobbyThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk DecorThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival areaThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Waterfront ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop JacuzziThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Facade of Fullerton Bay Hotel from street levelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car FleetThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade NightThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop InfinityThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Pool seating)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - LanternThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - LanternThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Day beds)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La BrasserieThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La Brasserie (Private Dining)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La BrasserieThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - La BrasserieThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point (Bar Seating)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Floating PodsThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Floating Pods (Rooftop)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier - SolemnizationThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - PremierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bay ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Infinity Rooftop PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bird’s-eye View of Fullerton Bay HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03