Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapore 049326 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford Al-fresco The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Gym The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main Lobby The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car Fleet The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Amirah I. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
awesone staycation

friendly staff, fast service and super clean
8
Meand my fiancee had a great weekend!!! It was quiet even wen the location is in CBD area.. and we had a lovely night
Bo C. Business travelers China, September 27, 2014
Good

Cozy Environment, Attentive Service
6.7
Ranjiv R. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
best of the best!

attentive staff. great location. fanstastic room.
9.3
Memorable, great experience. Exceeded our expectations!
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Excellent Stay!!

As mentioned above
10
I didn't expect it to be better than Fullerton Hotel. So I loved it a lot and will be back to this hotel again in future.
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent service with great room

Best room, excellent customer service and good location
9.3
I'm pleasantly surprised by the comfort level of the room. Great design of the room and nice view from the room.
Bryan J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Luxury at its finest

Service, location, comfort
8.7
Talk about luxurious stay in Singapore, the Fullerton Bay Hotel offers quality service and standard that every guest can expect from a well-deserved 5-star rated hotel. From the moment we arrived at the entrance, the staff were ready to greet and help us. We arrived 4 hours earlier than the normal check in time. We waited just for a while. The reception staff made every effort to check if we can already be accommodated in one of the rooms available. Every detail of the room was perfect. You can really see and feel luxury. A baby crib was arranged for my one year old son. Location-wise, Fullerton Bay offers convenience. You can walk to traditional landmarks of Singapore like Merlion and Esplanade Theatres and even to Marina Bay Shopping Mall. The Raffles MRT station is just across. If there's one thing the hotel could do better, I say it should be about the food. Somehow the taste and variety of food served are a little bit behind the quality of food at the old Fullerton Hotel and in all the five star hotels in Singapore's neighboring countries like Thailand and the Philippines. Overall, our stay was extremely great! Special thanks to Paolo of the reception desk, to the staff of the Clifford Pier Restaurant and to the many hotel staff who are Filipinos, for the wonderful hospitality.
Yang L. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Awesome bed

Bed, cleanliness, service
9
It was great! The staff service was prompt and friendly. The location is awesome and the bed is very comfortable
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".
Bouy P. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Wonderful View and Fantastic room

We have a nice view of the MBS as we stay in the Bay View room. The staffs are very friendly and great.
7.7
A wonderful and fantastic experience. Definitely one of the better hotels in Singapore.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Bad trip

Good location n consider clean n good view
5.7
I need take 2 hours to check in n I reach about 1pm n 3pm only can check in,this is da worst 5 star hotel I ever see before.before I stay in Fullerton I just came back from bangkok n I stay at bangkok kempinski hotel,that's was fantastic!!! Go pls n learn something from other's

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade NightThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford Al-frescoThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - GymThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main LobbyThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car FleetThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop InfinityThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop JacuzziThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01