or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapore 049326 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford Al-fresco The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Gym The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main Lobby The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car Fleet The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Yang L. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Awesome bed

Bed, cleanliness, service
9
It was great! The staff service was prompt and friendly. The location is awesome and the bed is very comfortable
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".
Bouy P. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Wonderful View and Fantastic room

We have a nice view of the MBS as we stay in the Bay View room. The staffs are very friendly and great.
7.7
A wonderful and fantastic experience. Definitely one of the better hotels in Singapore.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Bad trip

Good location n consider clean n good view
5.7
I need take 2 hours to check in n I reach about 1pm n 3pm only can check in,this is da worst 5 star hotel I ever see before.before I stay in Fullerton I just came back from bangkok n I stay at bangkok kempinski hotel,that's was fantastic!!! Go pls n learn something from other's
Chin F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Verry good

Food very good, clean, comfort
9.3
Very very happy , i want to back again
Gawoon V. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2014
awesome night view, neat and tidy, great service

night view, access to major attraction, luxurious settings
9
simply brilliant. one day luxury staycation all worthwhile.
Shu T. Couples Taiwan, June 26, 2014
Breath,taking ambience and decor

Decor and furnishing The unique scent inside the hotel and the ambience The great view
9.3
It's one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had
David H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Gorgeous hotel, big and clean

Superb view, room is well equipped, cool bar
9.3
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
The hotel was fantastic

Room size and amenities, overall hotel ambiance, location
9.7
Jeanie L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Best hotel I ever stayed

Very attentive staff, Room was really comfortable and luxurious and there is a very nice view of the Marina Waterfront
9
We were glad that we chose this hotel for staycation and not the crowded Marina Bay Sands hotel. The room was really nice and the staff were very attentive. They even brought in a surprise birthday cake (complimentary) knowing that its my spouse's birthday and were attentive enough to ask me what will be a good time for them to do it in case it is too early or late. I stated 11pm and they were right on time at 10.56pm. We also like that there is not so much rooms in this hotel making it less crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade NightThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford Al-frescoThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - GymThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main LobbyThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car FleetThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop InfinityThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop JacuzziThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08