or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapore 049326 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Gym The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main Lobby The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car Fleet The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Jacuzzi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Infinity The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Pool seating) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Entrance
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bay View The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Day beds) The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Premier Bay View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Excellent for a quick business trip

Service, cleanliness, Rooftop pool
9.3
I have stayed at the Fullerton Bay previously however this time was better as they've finished the renovations in the main foyer. Even the Premier rooms (lowest category) are elegant and spacious enough. I was there for 24 hours on business but managed to make use of the great rooftop pool during that time. Will definitely stay at the Fullerton Bay every time I am in Singapore.
Amirah I. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
awesone staycation

friendly staff, fast service and super clean
8
Meand my fiancee had a great weekend!!! It was quiet even wen the location is in CBD area.. and we had a lovely night
Bo C. Business travelers China, September 27, 2014
Good

Cozy Environment, Attentive Service
6.7
Ranjiv R. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
best of the best!

attentive staff. great location. fanstastic room.
9.3
Memorable, great experience. Exceeded our expectations!
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Excellent Stay!!

As mentioned above
10
I didn't expect it to be better than Fullerton Hotel. So I loved it a lot and will be back to this hotel again in future.
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent service with great room

Best room, excellent customer service and good location
9.3
I'm pleasantly surprised by the comfort level of the room. Great design of the room and nice view from the room.
Bryan J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Luxury at its finest

Service, location, comfort
8.7
Talk about luxurious stay in Singapore, the Fullerton Bay Hotel offers quality service and standard that every guest can expect from a well-deserved 5-star rated hotel. From the moment we arrived at the entrance, the staff were ready to greet and help us. We arrived 4 hours earlier than the normal check in time. We waited just for a while. The reception staff made every effort to check if we can already be accommodated in one of the rooms available. Every detail of the room was perfect. You can really see and feel luxury. A baby crib was arranged for my one year old son. Location-wise, Fullerton Bay offers convenience. You can walk to traditional landmarks of Singapore like Merlion and Esplanade Theatres and even to Marina Bay Shopping Mall. The Raffles MRT station is just across. If there's one thing the hotel could do better, I say it should be about the food. Somehow the taste and variety of food served are a little bit behind the quality of food at the old Fullerton Hotel and in all the five star hotels in Singapore's neighboring countries like Thailand and the Philippines. Overall, our stay was extremely great! Special thanks to Paolo of the reception desk, to the staff of the Clifford Pier Restaurant and to the many hotel staff who are Filipinos, for the wonderful hospitality.
Yang L. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Awesome bed

Bed, cleanliness, service
9
It was great! The staff service was prompt and friendly. The location is awesome and the bed is very comfortable
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".
Bouy P. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Wonderful View and Fantastic room

We have a nice view of the MBS as we stay in the Bay View room. The staffs are very friendly and great.
7.7
A wonderful and fantastic experience. Definitely one of the better hotels in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade NightThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - GymThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Main LobbyThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Car FleetThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop JacuzziThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Rooftop InfinityThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Pool seating)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - LanternThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - LanternThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Bay ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Day beds)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Premier Bay ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Anderson Suite (Bedroom)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Anderson Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival areaThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Arrival areaThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Cavenagh Suite (Bedroom)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Cavenagh Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - CliffordThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford (Private Dining)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - CliffordThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Clifford The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Lantern (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Premier Bay View Room with Jacuzzi (Balcony)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Robinson Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite (Dining Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Shenton Suite (Bedroom)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Shenton Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite (Living Room)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Premier Bay View Room with Jacuzzi (Bedroom)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford PierThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Waterfront ViewThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point (Bar Seating)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing Point (Seating Area)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Landing PointThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Floating PodsThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - Floating Pods (Rooftop)The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore - The Clifford Pier - Solemnization


AS-AGWEB-3B04