Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1663 reviews

1217 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Jocelyn N. Couples France, September 6, 2014
A splendid staycation as a couple

Nice hotel to get away from it all, right in the heart of Singapore. The colonial charm and history certainly play up.
8.3
Report this review
Rosemary Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Slice of luxury in quayside location

Everything!
10
Wonderful - a little slice of heaven. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Just brace yourself for "Singapore prices"!
Report this review
Claudio D. Solo travelers Argentina, August 30, 2014
Beautiful lobby and building

Comfort , service and location
8
Nice deco, beautiful lobby and friendly staffs, check in and check out is quick, in room dining standard is good.
Report this review
Valuecap S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
great

Old world charm in the city state
10
It was perfect. Hotel was centrally located with excellent service. Kudos to the valet service. Everyone knows me by name. Good breakfast spread.
Report this review
Camillo D. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
excellent staff

Staff , cleaniness and room standard
9.7
Report this review
Bruce L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Old world charm in the city state

location, old world luxury, service
9.3
It was perfect. Hotel was centrally located with excellent service. Kudos to the valet service. Everyone knows me by name. Good breakfast spread.
Report this review
Tawfiq K. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A little dated and needs updating

location
7.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Fantastic staff, beautiful building

Staff, location, room
10
Great place. Highly recommend. Staff are professional, formal and informal at the same time.
Report this review
Jaturong P. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, clean, bigroom
8.7
Report this review
Sienna L. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2014
great hotel but not so great service

history, location, environment
8.7
i always had a high expectation and maybe my expectation was way too high. when my mom visited singapore i booked her fullerton and when we entered our room, the first thing that greeted us was wet towel on the bed (really wasn't the way I expected on my mom's 1st day in SG!) - then they changed our room and later when we came back, we found that they left us apple cider which is very nice of them. room was comfortable, historic. but it was quite sad to see some sticker marks on the window here and there - lack of professionalism. i wush staffs at fullerton appreciate and be excited about the hotel as much as the visitors
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1217 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02