or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Jade
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience

Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
10
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Olesya D. Couples Russia, March 24, 2014
The Best Location

Location, F&B, Service
9.7
Great location for a business stay, and the bar overlooking the harbor is a must do for the laser light shows. Rooms clean, service excellent, great buffet breakfast. Nothing to complaint!!! A great stay!!!
Guy W. Couples Belgium, March 24, 2014
great lazy relaxed gourmet stay

The colonial design and oppulent interior is a travel in time..paired with a great location at the Singapore river next to the entertainment area of Boat & Clark Quai, this hotel is a pleasure to stay
8.7
Suan H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
A wonderful birthday treat for hubby...

The grandeur of it all, the extremely friendly staff, and the view from the pool was simply spectacular!
9.3
The stay was extremely relaxing. Although we didn't manage to check in early, the staff very kindly suggested we make use of the pool in the meantime, and promised to call us as soon as the room was ready for us, which they did. The hotel also provided a free shuttle service to town area (City Hall) in the evening, and we were pleasantly surprised when it was just the two of us, and a very friendly driver took us in a London cab. Although it was one way, the city skyline made it an extremely romantic and nice evening walk back from City Hall to hotel... we walked past Asia Civilization Museum, the padang, and with Marina Bay Sands in the background, nicely litted up. Amazing. I will go back again, for another special occasion sometime. Oh! And they did prepare a surprise for my husband, albeit a little childish. It was balloons in the room. A little cake would have been nice. :-) But overall, it was a great experience.
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Memorable Stay at the Fullerton Hotel

Service, Room, Location
10
It was a birthday staycation and I was really impressed with their service. The staff cooperated with my friends to give me a mini birthday surprise. When we returned to the room after our dinner, I was surprised to see a birthday card and slice of cake on the table. It was a small yet pleasant gesture from the hotel. Overall, it was a great and memorable stay.
Bimo A. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Good hotel, close to Marina Bay, good location

nice staff, nice view, good service
7.7
Good experience, good location to the business distric also close to Marina Bay. The view also nice , looking out to the ocean. You can walk through tunnel to Fullerton Bay.. Nice experience you walk at the end of the day . also if you have an exhibition at Marina Bay Sand Convention Center , Fullerton is one of the best place you can consider . In the morning you can also jogging around the hotel, you can see the sea view along the jogging track and you are done, the hotel is already prepare a cold towel and a bottle of water at the door while you are coming in.
Sylvie C. Business travelers France, March 11, 2014
Best location but need renovation

Location, swimming pool and Sunday brunch
7.3
Good stay but couldn't sleep when I arrive, always bothered by service Food for room service really bad Great swimming pool but no sun before 12! Great bed and nice view
John P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, will return.

The hotel itself is lovely. Beautifully decorated and it makes you feel pretty special. The staff were extremely professional and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were terrific
9
We had a fantastic stay, and will certainly return again soon. location was great for shopping, dinner, and a bit of sightseeing.The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and made our stay most enjoyable. Sunday brunch was amazing and should not be missed.
Jerome P. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
comfortable

infinity pool; gym facilities; historic significance
7.7
very relaxing; pool attendant provided good service; late check out at 2pm was a good bonus
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
luxury

luxury , clean , dining
10
The hotel is the most luxury hotel i have never stay before the room is well deco , very clean , and relaxing, u would be prefer to stay in the hotel for whole day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07