Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1696 reviews

1246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
David T. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Great service

Location, service, food
7.7
Great location and fantastic service. Rooms showing its time for a makeover.
Report this review
Kym W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Fabulous!

The hotel itself is stunning. The staff can't help you enough. And the club upgrade is excellent value.
10
We loved our stay at the Fullerton hotel. It was our first time in Singapore snd the location of this hotel is perfect. The hotel is stunning. I particularly loved the bubbles that billow into the foyer every hour!!! Highly highly recommend this hotel. X
Report this review
Sik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

House keeping at least 2 times a day
9.7
Excellent service , good location and very nice staffs
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
another excellent stay

great service, superb breakfast and the best location
10
Report this review
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
good location, comfort

good location~access to all view point by walk. Clean and tidy room.
8.7
Really nice, comfortable, i must recommend.
Report this review
Joseph Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best Staycation in Singapore

Excellent guest service, personal touch and good for families with young children
9.3
our stay was very good, the staff were excellent and the services were very personalised. The hotel took the effort to decorate our room and made my family felt very welcome for our short 3 day 2 nights staycation for our wedding anniversary. in addition, the hotel also made special effort for our little 2 year with a welcoming christmas treat. Would love to return again :)
Report this review
Lydia L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Great location, Great view

Location, food, view
9
Checked in late to the hotel, but they still can manage to upgrade my room, and give me higher floor so I can enjoy very wonderful night view in my very comfy room. Thanks to the person and the hotel to make it happen!!!
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Absolutely perfect

Location. Ambience and staff quality
2.3
As usual it was wonderful. I adore this hotel from all aspects and really look forward to my return visits. Easily the best hotel in Singapore in my view!
Report this review
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2014
Fullerton stay ation

Location, location, location
8.3
Stay was good. The hotel has a fantastic location and a good ambiance. Food was only passable and not worth the prices. Architecture in the rooms was not up to the standard of the old building
Report this review
Erwin H. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
fullerton is great hotek

room, location. hospitallitygre
10
great, fantastic,best hotel
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1246 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01