or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
very impressive every time i stayed here

cleanliness, luxury and freindly staffs
9
Theresia S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very Satisfy

Nice Building, Clean room, Awesome
8.3
My husband and I feels so satisfy because the air conditioner in room works good, internet so fast and near with Marina Bay Sands shopping mall and also Casino.
Deanna Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Extremely satisfied and impressed.

Welcoming staff, overall presentation/grandeur and quality service
10
My stay at The Fullerton Hotel exceeded my expectations. I was thoroughly impressed with not only being provided with a cot but also a cot blanket, infant's pillow and amenities, which included baby wipes! I will definitely be recommending this hotel to other young families. The check-in and check-out service was also highly efficient. The koi pond added a special relaxing touch to the overall ambience. Thank you Fullerton Hotel, you were amazing!!!
Peggy B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
luxury hotel from a restored heritage building

central location, heritage building, old world charm
8
We arrived at the hotel by noon, from the airport. We checked in but left our bags at with the concierge so that the hotel could help us check everything in the room when it is ready. As informed by the Reception, we would be able to have our rooms by 2pm. So we ventured out for some lunch and returned to be informed that the room was still not ready, and was told that we could wait at the lounge which was filled with people who were still waiting. So we waited, standing in the lobby, and occasionally asking the Reception again if it was ready, to which the reply was always "in a little while, housekeeping is making sure everything is in order". After an annoying long wait, at 3.40pm we asked again and got our room keys. We were tight for time as we had a dinner reservation at 5:45pm and there were massive roadblock around that area for the National Day parade rehearsal. We had to get ready and travel to the location. We were late for our dinner at MBS. I hate to be late.
Yanni L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great service

Comfortable, great service, good location
7.7
Fullerton hotel is located at CBD area. It's close to nightlife places like boat quay. Nice to take a walk by the river at night. It was national day preview and we managed to catch the fireworks display by the Singapore river that night. Spendid!
Fran N. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Very good

Nice, comfortable and beautiful
8.7
Good. The staff were friendly. Very beautiful. Room was great. Nice furnishing. The stay was very enjoyable for both of us. We had a great time staying in the hotel. The pool was beautiful. Over looking Singapore river. Will sure go back again.
Kohei T. Couples Japan, August 4, 2013
Confortable Stay for sight seeing

location breakfast room cleanness
9.3
Poh T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Wonderful and Memorable

Wonderful Staff, Comfortable Bed and Special Touch
9.7
It was amazing with the staff always so helpful and there to help. Pleasant environment with lots of food nearby
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Cannot ask for more

Nice location, superb swimming pool, terrific food
9.7
It was one of our nicest stay at a hotel. Staffs were friendly and helpful, we're pampered with nice room amenities and terrific hotel facilities.
Marcus C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Pleasant

Colonial, prestigious and romantic
9
Overall a pleasant experience. Reception staff Shaun was helpful in checking us in early even though my flight came in very early in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05