My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Excellence services.

Services, Room and Food.
10
We were so satisfied for all about the hotel ie services, foods, rooms and location.
Jin H. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2013
Great

beautiful, comfortable, kind
9.3
very nice
Goh B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Good for stay but not value for money

Design, clearn and quiet
6
i got the room for city view, but when i looked out from the window, it facing tall building and it is not city view which the customer service mentioned to me during check in.
Roosfenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Very good hotel

Luxury clean and nice hotel
8
Very good design of this hotel, located in the heart of singapore
Jorge A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Excellent, one of the bests hotels in Singapore

Room size, bathroom quality, excellent service and food
9.7
I stayed a weekend in Singapore at The Fullerton, you can feel the quality of the hotel from the moment that you get in from the car park - big halls, huge doors, art everywhere. It's a very luxurious hotel, but at an affordable pricing - specially if you get one of those promotional prices! The room was simply fantastic with a huge bed and bathroom containing a shower and a large tub. Room service was delicious, plenty of offering and fast response all day long. City view wasn't that great (we where jsut facing a tall building, no view at all) but it doesnt really matter. Is just one step away from the Fullerton bay (in front of Marina Bay Sands) and 5 - 10 min walk to Clark Quay. Excellent location and superb staff attention.
Hwai C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Pleasant stay

Free room upgrade, free coffee at lounge & free shuttle to orchard area
9.3
Jay R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Interesting Hotel with Beautiful Design

good location, nice surroundings and great design
8
overall, it was a nice stay at Fullerton Hotel, the room was comfortable and we really like the layout and design of the hotel, which were quite distinct from the other hotels that we have stayed. Unfortunately, some of the staffs during our check-in and check-out were not too friendly and helping. We were unable to obtain the proper help with our luggage during our check-out, and upon checking-in, the staff was not friendly at all. The room itself was quite comfortable, but what we like most is the spacious bathroom.
Cameron S. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Good location

location, room size
9.7
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
dissappointing in the extreme

location, luxury, location
7
i was shocked to find the room given had no natural light or view,. although i was given a better room after complaining, the angry start spoiled my stay. why would they have room with no windows, let alone give them to guests? the building should not really be a hotel at all, it just isn't suited to that use.
Mohsin Z. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location, nice buffet, large rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02