or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Jade
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
If only the view from the window could be better

location, nostalgia, national day fireworks
8.7
Chun H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2013
overall is good, but check in was not satisfied

clean, good design, close to marina bay
7.3
basically ok, but we were not happy during check in because it took long time to wait
Deepa G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
wonderful service

Great stay
10
We had a delayed check in due to a late check out by the previous occupant. This was compensated with not only a complimentary stay on a convenient date but also with a free upgrade and free breakfast. The room was fantastic and the bathroom was huge and luxious!
Grigory S. Couples Russia, August 9, 2013
Luxury stay! Feel myself a queen

Architecture, decorations, history
9.7
Staying at Fullerton is luxury. It is absolutely stunning hotel! One of the best hotels in town.
Pongsakorn C. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Nice colonical style hotel with a beautiful view

Location, staff, convenient
10
This is a very good hotel with a very beautiful colonical style building. Staff are frienfly and attentiveness. Located in convenient area, very closed to Merlion. From a hotel window, you can attend Light & Sound show every nights. Very easy to get to public transport or even walk to Marina Bay Shopping area. Food and desert in Dining room is very delicious. You can have high tea every evening. Nice experienced and I will coming back to this hotel again for sure.
Javier R. Solo travelers Argentina, August 9, 2013
Location, location, location

Location. Views. Accessibility
7.3
This is one of the grandest hotels of the world in a prime location. You can walk pretty much everywhere. However this comes at a price. Eating at the hotel is extremely expensive. Think about 15 UDS for an smoothie. Also, make sure to book a room facing outside the courtyard. Half of the rooms face into the courtyard with limited visibility and poor light.
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
very impressive every time i stayed here

cleanliness, luxury and freindly staffs
9
Theresia S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very Satisfy

Nice Building, Clean room, Awesome
8.3
My husband and I feels so satisfy because the air conditioner in room works good, internet so fast and near with Marina Bay Sands shopping mall and also Casino.
Deanna Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Extremely satisfied and impressed.

Welcoming staff, overall presentation/grandeur and quality service
10
My stay at The Fullerton Hotel exceeded my expectations. I was thoroughly impressed with not only being provided with a cot but also a cot blanket, infant's pillow and amenities, which included baby wipes! I will definitely be recommending this hotel to other young families. The check-in and check-out service was also highly efficient. The koi pond added a special relaxing touch to the overall ambience. Thank you Fullerton Hotel, you were amazing!!!
Peggy B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
luxury hotel from a restored heritage building

central location, heritage building, old world charm
8
We arrived at the hotel by noon, from the airport. We checked in but left our bags at with the concierge so that the hotel could help us check everything in the room when it is ready. As informed by the Reception, we would be able to have our rooms by 2pm. So we ventured out for some lunch and returned to be informed that the room was still not ready, and was told that we could wait at the lounge which was filled with people who were still waiting. So we waited, standing in the lobby, and occasionally asking the Reception again if it was ready, to which the reply was always "in a little while, housekeeping is making sure everything is in order". After an annoying long wait, at 3.40pm we asked again and got our room keys. We were tight for time as we had a dinner reservation at 5:45pm and there were massive roadblock around that area for the National Day parade rehearsal. We had to get ready and travel to the location. We were late for our dinner at MBS. I hate to be late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Walk-in WardrobeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room OverviewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08