Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina Bay The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof Garden The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Ballroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Vicki W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Great Staff

Made to feel like we were home. The staff put in over and above their duties. Fantastic location.
10
My friend and I went to Singapore for a 5 night girls get away. From the moment we stepped in the door the staff were helpful and made sure we were settled. We had arranged for twin beds in the booking but when we got to our room it was one large king bed. They sent us off to explore the hotel whilst they split the bed and remade them. The room wasn't huge but the bathroom was a good size and the view was fantastic overlooking Clarke Quay. The balcony was great to sit out and watch the lights at night. They had a complimentary historic hotel tour which was fantastic so much so that we did another one with our guide Florence the next day. She was very informative and we really learnt the history of Singapore. The concierge recommended some great tours so we could fit as much as possible into our short stay. We had a champagne buffet lunch on the Sunday which is really worth going to. The food was wonderful with a huge selection and Moët champagne. A wonderful experience. Would go back in a flash.
Report this review
Ng W. Couples China, August 26, 2013
The hotel is comfortable and luxurious.

Excellent location; close to shopping centers, restaurants and sightseeing places.
8.3
The hotel is rebuilt from a historical building. and it looks luxurious. It is located in Marina Bay and close to shopping malls, food centers, restaurants and sightseeing places. It is with less than 5 minutes walking distance to MRT station. The price is also reasonable. Overall, I and my friend have a very nice experience by staying in The Fullerton Hotel. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Great hotel, centrally located but small

location, staff, and convenience
8.7
great hotel. wonderful staff. breakfast was not that great and room was small however
Report this review
Jericho N. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2013
Best Singapore hotel

Service, cleanliness, wow factor
9.7
The Fullerton exceeded all our expectations as a traveling couple. The rich history of the building and its surrounding monuments were breathtaking. As guests, we had the luxury and privilege of having our perfectly cooked breakfast after a dip in an infinity pool overlooking the Singapore river. The staff took efforts to remember your name and genuinely smiled and greeted us. The view from the room day and night is something else.
Report this review
Ignatius W. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Superb!

Beautiful hotel, great location, and the service was amazing.
9.7
It was outstanding.My wife and I came back to our room from a swim at their beautiful infinity pool, and were pleasantly surprised that the hotel manager remembered her birthday and sent a birthday card, cake and candle to our room.
Report this review
Joseph L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Service is great, but room service is not

location, service, price
7
overall the hotel stay at fullerton was great. Kids enjoyed it. But the room service was not very good. The order was wrong, overcharged, and the food was not good at all. Also, I find the hotel to be not very kids friendly. The room is too small and the bed they provided had bugs. MNot ideal for kids
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Absolutely beautiful

Hotel, staff, and the room all exceeded our expectations.
10
Our stay at the Fullerton was an absolute pleasure. Spotlessly clean, fantastic staff, great food, beautiful rooms, lovely pool!!!
Report this review
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
If only the view from the window could be better

location, nostalgia, national day fireworks
8.7
Report this review
Chun H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2013
overall is good, but check in was not satisfied

clean, good design, close to marina bay
7.3
basically ok, but we were not happy during check in because it took long time to wait
Report this review
Deepa G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
wonderful service

Great stay
10
We had a delayed check in due to a late check out by the previous occupant. This was compensated with not only a complimentary stay on a convenient date but also with a free upgrade and free breakfast. The room was fantastic and the bathroom was huge and luxious!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel SingaporeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club Heritage

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06