or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Susiana S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great stay at historical Fullerton

Love the exterior and interior
10
Fullerton is great as always. Great hotel with excellent service. I felt very pleased to stay back at this beautiful building. Breakfast was fabulous, yummy with lots a variety. Beware you will be too full for lunch.
Restaurant Tip: Not far, you will find many restaurant along the quay. And the huge hawker center (Lau Pa Sat) is just few blocks away.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Outstanding service w/ very accommodating staff

Check-in was a breeze and they gave us the city view which we really appreciate. The hotel made sure that my husband and I are very comfortable during our stay. Since it was my husband's birthday, the hotel sent him the best chocolate cake with a greeting card. We travel a lot and we stay in different 5-star hotels, but we can say Fullerton is the Best when it comes to accommodation & privacy. The buffet breakfast was also superb! The pool was very private and everything we needed was just a request away..the room was also very spacious, the bed was very comfortable & relaxing. The bathroom and toilet areas were super clean. Everything in the hotel is classy, tranquil and welcoming. We definitely had the BEST TIME staying at Fullerton hotel singapore.
10
The Fullerton Hotel is definitely one of the best hotels in Asia, my husband and I are more than happy with how the staff treated us. They made my husband's birthday very special and definitely very memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Merlion, Esplanade and Clarke Quay are a few steps away from the hotel
Carlos M. Couples Mexico, January 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Comfortable, beautiful, great service
10
We were there for a night only. My wife got sick during that night and the manager of the hotel and his staff were extremely kind and helpful. We are very thankful.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Splendid hotel in a iconic heritage building

Lovely views, history, ambience, good service
8.3
Second stay in this very lovely hotel; enjoyed very much. The Jap buffet lunch at lobby is very good. Well appointed room though no real view to speak of.
Imgi R. Groups South Korea, January 4, 2013
Not bad..

the hotel where it located was wonderful. nice to have walking and jogging anytime
6.3
When I enter the room I found the little wine cap on the table.... and one of the towel had dirty spot. I asked to housekeeping for cleaned it up and change the towel. At the moment i had appoinment with my friend so i needed to go out however they didn't come up early. Twice call and after 30mins finaly i could go out. At night, I ordered club sandwich in In room dining, food was cold and the egg inside of sandwich had smell i was wondering they just fried egg or prep the fried egg and then use it. Service was .... just okay. The server wasn't smile. The good thing is hotel's located was awesome !! and the hotel was also good !! It's different with other hotels coz it was post office. Room was also wonderful
Adriaan V. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Surperb location. Very good service for Singapore

Right on the river. Great views from roofgarden and very nice, big pool.
6.3
Fullerton is right on the Singapore river with great views overlooking the bay and city. Very good service (for Singapore standards). The swimmingpool is quite large and also has great views over the river.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Loverly heritage hotel situated in financial cente

Convenience, clean and helping staff.
7.7
Just few minutes walk to financial district, restaurant along the river, and short distance to Sands Hotel.
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2013
the hotel is majestic,but the room is size is smal

the situation is great,closed to any good sightseeing spots
7.3
My friend and i stay at the Quay suit for two nights,the service is quite good,the staff is well-mannered,easier to catch any traveling spots,however,the room size is too small,we stayed for two single beds,but too narrow within each others,the view of Quay suit is great,well,if the room size could be larger,it will be great ya
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: actually along the fullerton hotel,u could reach the fullerton bay hotel,the view over there was so amazing for great harbor of SiN,nice place for the majestic view
Alec B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Perfect!

Location location location!
9
Only stayed overnight when transitting in Singapore. Perfect hotel for this. Only 20 minutes from the airport. Right on the river and easy access to all the restaurants there. Rooms are spacious and the bathroom is great with a huge tub.
Restaurant Tip: Great selection of restaurants on the river side less than 10 minutes walk from hotel.
Stacey H. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
A quality, colonial hotel.

Attention to detail, presentation and location.
9
The Fullerton is a majestic, colonial styled hotel that meets it's good reputation as a classic, central hotel. It is in the perfect location, right by the quay and in walking distance to MBS, Raffles and the quays. The hotel offers 5 star attention to detail and gives a very comfortable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great views can be seen of the popular Marina Bay Sands precinct. You can walk along the river to it and Gardens by the bay. This is particularly nice to do at night, when the weather is a touch cooler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06