Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1699 reviews

1247 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience

Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
10
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Report this review
Olesya D. Couples Russia, March 24, 2014
The Best Location

Location, F&B, Service
9.7
Great location for a business stay, and the bar overlooking the harbor is a must do for the laser light shows. Rooms clean, service excellent, great buffet breakfast. Nothing to complaint!!! A great stay!!!
Report this review
Guy W. Couples Belgium, March 24, 2014
great lazy relaxed gourmet stay

The colonial design and oppulent interior is a travel in time..paired with a great location at the Singapore river next to the entertainment area of Boat & Clark Quai, this hotel is a pleasure to stay
8.7
Report this review
Suan H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
A wonderful birthday treat for hubby...

The grandeur of it all, the extremely friendly staff, and the view from the pool was simply spectacular!
9.3
The stay was extremely relaxing. Although we didn't manage to check in early, the staff very kindly suggested we make use of the pool in the meantime, and promised to call us as soon as the room was ready for us, which they did. The hotel also provided a free shuttle service to town area (City Hall) in the evening, and we were pleasantly surprised when it was just the two of us, and a very friendly driver took us in a London cab. Although it was one way, the city skyline made it an extremely romantic and nice evening walk back from City Hall to hotel... we walked past Asia Civilization Museum, the padang, and with Marina Bay Sands in the background, nicely litted up. Amazing. I will go back again, for another special occasion sometime. Oh! And they did prepare a surprise for my husband, albeit a little childish. It was balloons in the room. A little cake would have been nice. :-) But overall, it was a great experience.
Report this review
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Memorable Stay at the Fullerton Hotel

Service, Room, Location
10
It was a birthday staycation and I was really impressed with their service. The staff cooperated with my friends to give me a mini birthday surprise. When we returned to the room after our dinner, I was surprised to see a birthday card and slice of cake on the table. It was a small yet pleasant gesture from the hotel. Overall, it was a great and memorable stay.
Report this review
Bimo A. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Good hotel, close to Marina Bay, good location

nice staff, nice view, good service
7.7
Good experience, good location to the business distric also close to Marina Bay. The view also nice , looking out to the ocean. You can walk through tunnel to Fullerton Bay.. Nice experience you walk at the end of the day . also if you have an exhibition at Marina Bay Sand Convention Center , Fullerton is one of the best place you can consider . In the morning you can also jogging around the hotel, you can see the sea view along the jogging track and you are done, the hotel is already prepare a cold towel and a bottle of water at the door while you are coming in.
Report this review
Sylvie C. Business travelers France, March 11, 2014
Best location but need renovation

Location, swimming pool and Sunday brunch
7.3
Good stay but couldn't sleep when I arrive, always bothered by service Food for room service really bad Great swimming pool but no sun before 12! Great bed and nice view
Report this review
John P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, will return.

The hotel itself is lovely. Beautifully decorated and it makes you feel pretty special. The staff were extremely professional and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were terrific
9
We had a fantastic stay, and will certainly return again soon. location was great for shopping, dinner, and a bit of sightseeing.The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and made our stay most enjoyable. Sunday brunch was amazing and should not be missed.
Report this review
Jerome P. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
comfortable

infinity pool; gym facilities; historic significance
7.7
very relaxing; pool attendant provided good service; late check out at 2pm was a good bonus
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
luxury

luxury , clean , dining
10
The hotel is the most luxury hotel i have never stay before the room is well deco , very clean , and relaxing, u would be prefer to stay in the hotel for whole day
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1247 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07