Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Nathanael M. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
every inch is worth the price

good location convinience city view and walk around the corners
9
we stayed here with my family only for one night before heading back to our destination. the hotel is great. a good sight of the historical singapores postal office. great architecture. good dining. great service and accommodation. theres a little negative impression with on how we check out. because checking in is magnificent. we checked out early. and spend our few minutes at the common lobby. our 5 luggages are with us. when we were about to go out to get a taxi. not even 1 of the staff ask or approached us while we were dragging our things off the hotel lobby. maybe its just how its saying the end of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: theres nothing much to do at fullerton. staying 1 or 2 nights is ok. but better to try other 5* hotels around singapor to explore with same range of pricing but more activities to do while staying.
Rosanieta V. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good staff n excelent location

Location, room, staff
8
Craig C. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
A jewel of a hotel

Location, decor, ambience, amenities
9.7
the fullerton is a fabulous hotel, one of the very best i have stayed in and i would recommend it without hesitation to everyone
Min H. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2013
High class hotel with best service

Excellent service
9.7
I love the place, facilities, and the services provided
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Esplanade and Merlion.
Lim L. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Luxurious and grand

the feel of the heritage hotel, the luxurious feel.
8.7
Well taken care of by the staff. The hotel is beautiful. the room is the big. we like the interior very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: The carpark is very far though. Valet would be better if your visitors drive.
Siho C. Couples South Korea, February 11, 2013
Good but no view, hard to get cabs
7.7
Good but no view, hard to get cabs Nice location. Was the rainy seasons when i was there.
Takaaki N. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2013
Great service & location

facilities
7.7
Good location, great view from a room(river view), brilliant service. I totally liked it. The hotel is sorrounded by a lot of good restaurants and bars.
Stephane N. Couples France, February 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great hotel
7.3
Very nice Hotel very well located in Singapore. The concierge is very nice. The downside is that the room on the courtyard avec pretty dark and you never see the day light in your room... The hotel is quite expensive however...
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Fantastic heritage building right in marina bay.

Beautiful building and great service
9.3
I had some friends visiting from home and we decided to have a weekend in Singapore before they returned to the uk. We were lucky to be able to share a room at this marvellous hotel. Beautifully kept, easy access to nightlife and lovely walks along the river. Nice to have a piece of history right in the centre of Singapore alongside all the modern facades there. Would definitely recommend this any other visitors, yes it's got a steep price, but well worth it!
Hotel Feature Tip: The metro stop is less than a five minute walk away, don't get a taxi here, jump on the underground from the airport...so much quicker and avoid the noisy traffic and busy and congested taxi rank at the hotel itself.
Hengki H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Elegant hotel

Very nice rooms, good service, lots of amenities
7.7
One of the best hotel in singapore, nice and spacious rooms, however expect to pay more as well.
Restaurant Tip: Fullerton Hotel has its own restaurant on premise, would recommend trying the restaurants in the hotel. I always have my meals at one of the restaurants in the hotel during my stay. If you still don't like any of the restaurants, you can take the MRT which is only 10 minutes walk and go to somewhere else such as Orchard Road, Chinatown, Little India, Marina Bay or Clarke Quay. Its very easy to find meals in singapore. The city is like one big food court.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05