Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1706 reviews

1252 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Keven T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Quality, luxury and very polite and friendly staff

Helpful staff, great service, friendly
10
Check in excellent even at early hours of the morning. Helpful and courteous without being snooty and snobbish. Went the extra mile to make us feel at home and as valued guests. Cleanliness superb. Fantastic location and we will definitely return. Thank you all at the Fullerton. You made our stay fantastic
Jung-Hee H. Business travelers South Korea, April 2, 2014
impressive building and professional service

professional service, convenient location, great space
9.3
Satisfactory
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
good

fast check n and check out
8
fast check n and check out and at first i thought i had booked the bay fullerton but was wrong instead.nonetheless it was worthwhile
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great hotel let down by poor staff

Great old building, great location, great views
6.7
This is a really nice luxury hotel. The renovation and transformation from Singapore's Post Office hall to a 5 star hotel has been done very well. However the staff performance was dreadful sometimes. The ground level dining staff either are not trained or not interested in working. It took 5 calls to try and book a table for the Lighthouse restaurant. And the 'lighthouse' bar closed at 10pm on a Saturday night because the staff said they had an event to prepare for the next day. What about your customers????
Jing M. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nothing special except the exterior

Nice exterior, good spread at breakfast buffet, location
6.7
room is a bit disappointing - small and a bit rundown. But pleasantly surprised by the toiletries and snacks / books prepared for the little one!
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience

Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
10
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Olesya D. Couples Russia, March 24, 2014
The Best Location

Location, F&B, Service
9.7
Great location for a business stay, and the bar overlooking the harbor is a must do for the laser light shows. Rooms clean, service excellent, great buffet breakfast. Nothing to complaint!!! A great stay!!!
Guy W. Couples Belgium, March 24, 2014
great lazy relaxed gourmet stay

The colonial design and oppulent interior is a travel in time..paired with a great location at the Singapore river next to the entertainment area of Boat & Clark Quai, this hotel is a pleasure to stay
8.7
Suan H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
A wonderful birthday treat for hubby...

The grandeur of it all, the extremely friendly staff, and the view from the pool was simply spectacular!
9.3
The stay was extremely relaxing. Although we didn't manage to check in early, the staff very kindly suggested we make use of the pool in the meantime, and promised to call us as soon as the room was ready for us, which they did. The hotel also provided a free shuttle service to town area (City Hall) in the evening, and we were pleasantly surprised when it was just the two of us, and a very friendly driver took us in a London cab. Although it was one way, the city skyline made it an extremely romantic and nice evening walk back from City Hall to hotel... we walked past Asia Civilization Museum, the padang, and with Marina Bay Sands in the background, nicely litted up. Amazing. I will go back again, for another special occasion sometime. Oh! And they did prepare a surprise for my husband, albeit a little childish. It was balloons in the room. A little cake would have been nice. :-) But overall, it was a great experience.
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Memorable Stay at the Fullerton Hotel

Service, Room, Location
10
It was a birthday staycation and I was really impressed with their service. The staff cooperated with my friends to give me a mini birthday surprise. When we returned to the room after our dinner, I was surprised to see a birthday card and slice of cake on the table. It was a small yet pleasant gesture from the hotel. Overall, it was a great and memorable stay.
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1252 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06