or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Firas L. Solo travelers France, March 17, 2013
Luxurious city hotel in a historical building

View / Service / Location
8.7
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2013
Comfort two nights

Pool, bed, food
10
So relaxing, with the very good swimming pool, but sadly the buffet abit expensive and can't surprised me. Good location to Fullerton bay where always happening. Nice staff and helpful. Close to the mrt too but it's closer to everywhere if u take a cap. Remind that if u book the room, the cheapest one should face to the lobby. If u want a better city view and blue sky, you better pay more!
Jayston W. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable, and relaxing stay

The bed was super comforable, it is a unique experience due to the heritage, and the luxury was clear and apparent
8.7
Was clean, comfortable and relaxing. the bed was really super comfortable and the location was really ideal
Jesmine G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Luxurious!

Great Service. Fast internet. Beautiful rooms.
9.7
For the money that we paid - there was little wanting from the rooms, customer service, amenities and dining experience. Fullerton is amazing. When we got to our rooms, there was a personalised note to welcome us back to Fullerton. Definitely a nice touch. Service was quick, warm and friendly. The only issue was that the parking lot was quite a walk from the main hotel area. I would recommend that families (big and small) with plenty of shopping and luggage wait for their respective cars at the foyer instead of hauling all their stuff to the parking lot.
David G. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
An excellent hotel that made the trip memorable.

Quality of accommodation, supburb staff and great views
10
A fantastic way to celebrate a special occassion. The hotel staff made sure we wanted for nothing, the meals and service were excellent, the view over Marina Bay and the Singapore flyer were exceptional. we will return.
Jerbeam C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Qualtiy all-round

Service, style and comfort
10
Can not say enough good things about this place. If I was ever going to be in Singapore again, The Fullerton is definitely where I would stay. The only downside was the $12 can of coke but everything else was superb.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Always a pleasure staying here

Great location, good service, love the high ceilings
7.3
The Fullerton is fast becoming our home away from home when visiting Singapore on business. My wife often travels with me for pleasure whilst I fulfill my professional commitments, and we find the Fullerton performs well for both types of travel. The hotel is centrally located along the bay, which is easy to locate and close to a train station etc if travel outside of the CBD is required. Rooms are well appointed, and it is a very iconic, elegant building.
John B. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Geat location and up to the 5 star rating

The location was superb
8.7
I stayed here with my friend and it was great. The room was not huge, but was spotless. The bathroom was bigger than the bedroom which was great. The only drawback was that when my friend was in the shower I had to look out the window as there was no way to hide as the shower was totally visible from the bedroom.
Sonya Z. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Fab hotel, good location and great character

Placement, ambience
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, would stay again and definitely recommend it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on, hop off bus right outside, water ferry stop at outside restaurant. Underpass within hotel to bars/eateries on other side of road where u have fantastic views of Marina Bay and the hotel
Lie P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Spacious room

Heritage building
9
Relax and feel like star.I will be back.You cabn be of a VIP welcome with your Hotel The Fullerton Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prime location,featuring luxury and deluxe room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03