Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina Bay The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof Garden The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Ballroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Grigory S. Couples Russia, August 9, 2013
Luxury stay! Feel myself a queen

Architecture, decorations, history
9.7
Staying at Fullerton is luxury. It is absolutely stunning hotel! One of the best hotels in town.
Report this review
Pongsakorn C. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Nice colonical style hotel with a beautiful view

Location, staff, convenient
10
This is a very good hotel with a very beautiful colonical style building. Staff are frienfly and attentiveness. Located in convenient area, very closed to Merlion. From a hotel window, you can attend Light & Sound show every nights. Very easy to get to public transport or even walk to Marina Bay Shopping area. Food and desert in Dining room is very delicious. You can have high tea every evening. Nice experienced and I will coming back to this hotel again for sure.
Report this review
Javier R. Solo travelers Argentina, August 9, 2013
Location, location, location

Location. Views. Accessibility
7.3
This is one of the grandest hotels of the world in a prime location. You can walk pretty much everywhere. However this comes at a price. Eating at the hotel is extremely expensive. Think about 15 UDS for an smoothie. Also, make sure to book a room facing outside the courtyard. Half of the rooms face into the courtyard with limited visibility and poor light.
Report this review
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
very impressive every time i stayed here

cleanliness, luxury and freindly staffs
9
Report this review
Theresia S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Very Satisfy

Nice Building, Clean room, Awesome
8.3
My husband and I feels so satisfy because the air conditioner in room works good, internet so fast and near with Marina Bay Sands shopping mall and also Casino.
Report this review
Deanna Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Extremely satisfied and impressed.

Welcoming staff, overall presentation/grandeur and quality service
10
My stay at The Fullerton Hotel exceeded my expectations. I was thoroughly impressed with not only being provided with a cot but also a cot blanket, infant's pillow and amenities, which included baby wipes! I will definitely be recommending this hotel to other young families. The check-in and check-out service was also highly efficient. The koi pond added a special relaxing touch to the overall ambience. Thank you Fullerton Hotel, you were amazing!!!
Report this review
Peggy B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
luxury hotel from a restored heritage building

central location, heritage building, old world charm
8
We arrived at the hotel by noon, from the airport. We checked in but left our bags at with the concierge so that the hotel could help us check everything in the room when it is ready. As informed by the Reception, we would be able to have our rooms by 2pm. So we ventured out for some lunch and returned to be informed that the room was still not ready, and was told that we could wait at the lounge which was filled with people who were still waiting. So we waited, standing in the lobby, and occasionally asking the Reception again if it was ready, to which the reply was always "in a little while, housekeeping is making sure everything is in order". After an annoying long wait, at 3.40pm we asked again and got our room keys. We were tight for time as we had a dinner reservation at 5:45pm and there were massive roadblock around that area for the National Day parade rehearsal. We had to get ready and travel to the location. We were late for our dinner at MBS. I hate to be late.
Report this review
Yanni L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great service

Comfortable, great service, good location
7.7
Fullerton hotel is located at CBD area. It's close to nightlife places like boat quay. Nice to take a walk by the river at night. It was national day preview and we managed to catch the fireworks display by the Singapore river that night. Spendid!
Report this review
Fran N. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Very good

Nice, comfortable and beautiful
8.7
Good. The staff were friendly. Very beautiful. Room was great. Nice furnishing. The stay was very enjoyable for both of us. We had a great time staying in the hotel. The pool was beautiful. Over looking Singapore river. Will sure go back again.
Report this review
Kohei T. Couples Japan, August 4, 2013
Confortable Stay for sight seeing

location breakfast room cleanness
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel SingaporeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club Heritage

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01