Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1707 reviews

1253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Reto S. Couples Switzerland, December 25, 2013
Special

location, room, food
8.7
wonderful place
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, December 24, 2013
Nice comfy room

Services, pool and food
6
It was great, bathroom was big,services was prompt, breakfast selection was a lot but my view of the river is blocked by the window itself, I have to squat just to see my river view. The tv is far away from the bed.
Irene K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
luxury convenient stay

cleanliness, location, helpful staffs & v
8
David Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Clean rooms, large beds and attentive staff

Large rooms, clean and centrally located
10
The hotel's room was huge and clean. Was upgraded to Quay room and the view of the river at night is superb. My wife loves it. The Hotel manager is kind enough to throw in a bottle of red wine and strawberries as well for that special occasion. All these nice little touches really made our trip. Congratz.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fantastic Experience at the Fullerton

Beautiful luxury hotel, friendly and attentive staff and comfortable rooms
8.7
It was a great stay! Made even more so by the attentive staff upon learning that me and my wife were staying there as a mini-honeymoon staycation. The little touches which they did to make our stay a more pleasant one such as complimentary bottle of wine and strawberries and a little card made that extra difference. Truly a magnificent 5 star luxury hotel!
Tom H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Great short stay but overcrowded during holidays

High ceilings, location, large bathrooms
9
Mostly excellent and enjoyable, comfortable with the exception of long queues for breakfast during the holiday season, that I was not expecting such a large hotel to not have planned for in advance.
Susan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Good location excellent room

Service, room, ambience
8.3
A very enjoyable stay in a hotel that was spacious and had lots of facilities available. The hotel was close to Marina Bay and was a pleasant walk to many local attractions. The room was spacious and staff paid attention to details in cleanliness. The hotel was also close to local transportation but also provided a good service for shuttles and taxis. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our two day stay and would definitely return at a later date.
Adi I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
The best hotel in Singapore

Comfortable, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
8.7
I have been coming back to the Fullerton Hotel for a few times, now. The amazing level of service hasn't changed. I will definitely be coming back!
Andi K. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Excellent and Wonderful, memorable experience

Staff, Food, Location
8.7
It was a very pleasurable stay, attentive staff and very nice ambience in the room it was also very private unlike some hotel where you can feel people walking up and down corridor all the time
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
Good location and attentive staff

Good service, attentive staffs and luxury
8.7
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1253 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04