Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1663 reviews

1217 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Hilkka L. Solo travelers Finland, November 3, 2013
The Fullerton Hotel

Beutiful building, friendly and attentive staff
8.7
I had a very successfull stay. I enjoyed every minute of my stay.
Report this review
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
All very good

Staff, location & overall standard of the hotel.
9
Very good, great building very well run & maintained.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience

Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
9
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Report this review
Phuong D. Families with young children Vietnam, October 23, 2013
Family time

Best customer services - Large room
9
Report this review
Alexia V. Groups Honduras, October 20, 2013
Luxury in the heart of Singapore

Location, large luxury room, great pool
8.7
Fantastic, best location for exploring the city. Fab rooms and pool and able to use the Bay pools across the street.
Report this review
Tissa A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 20, 2013
Fantastic hotel with style & excellent staff

the building/architecture, the staff, the view
9.7
We had only good experiences during our stay This was our 3rd stay at the Fullerton and it was the best! We are in love with the architecture, styling and atmosphere at the hotel. The staff is way above average professional, attentive, friendly and helpful. We will be back and thoroughly recommend the Fullerton as a landmark deluxe hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
The Fullerton: great location but tired.

Location, location, location.
8.7
The Fullerton's 'ok' but it's a little tired now; for example Post Bar looks like any sports bar - it's definitely nothing special in that bar and the service is poor (although to be fair service is poor everywhere in SG). The Fullerton's pool is small too with few sun loungers.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Fullerton's ok...a little 'tired' around the edges

Location.
7.7
The room was great - excellent view over the river (quiet!) with a small balcony. The lobby area and the Post Bar are a bit tired tho' - especially the latter (mis-matching furniture, big screens showing sports make it feel like an average sports bar; service in Post Bar is always bad (our waitress had never opened a bottle of champagne before plus I had to order drinks from the bar myself each time we wanted service due to the disappearance of waiting staff)). The pool is very small - it's not a 'fault' of Fullerton, but just be aware.
Report this review
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and convenience

Luxury, cleanliness and convenience
9
Report this review
Ke H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
5 star quality stay

The room, staff and food
10
It was a fantastic stay! The staff was really attentive to our needs and we really love the view from the room. The room was very clean too.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1217 reviews Next page
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05