or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Lanlan W. Couples China, January 6, 2013
Great junction

Romantic
10
Iris like a 6stars hotel.and inwillgo bl to stay the Fullerton hotel soon becoz it's really nice,the best hotel I have been stay
Travel tip: Iris like a 6stars hotel.and inwillgo bl to stay the Fullerton hotel soon becoz it's really nice,the best hotel I have been stay
Widya P. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
love the huge room and its spaciousness

superbly spacious
10
i stayed one night over the weekend. and had a splendid b'fast buffet
Hotel Feature Tip: i have always wanted to try the hotel and its svcs
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel with nice view

near town area
6.3
this is a wonderful 5star hotel i have ever stay the quay room is a must stay for tourisebut the service of the stff is lousy hope they can improve on this area
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2013
Super Nice Room

Very Classy Hotel, Very Nice Room, Super Comfortable Bed
8.3
Room is very clean, nice and big. Bath room is also very big. Bed is very comfortable. Staff is very helpful.
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Classy old hotel.

the room was big and has many amenities. it was lovely.
7.7
Checking in was swift. The room was big and lovely, but the only thing, the bed was a combined single bed instead of a queen or king sized beds. With regards to the staff, they are very accomodating, warm and prompt. The buffet breakfast was so-so, nothing fascinating. The pool is small for a luxury hotel.
Brandon P. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Very good location and lovely stay

Gret food and the rooms were very spacious
10
Had a great stay. Room was very nice and it's a place to go back. Great food only bad point of the stay was the television which was very small..
Susiana S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great stay at historical Fullerton

Love the exterior and interior
10
Fullerton is great as always. Great hotel with excellent service. I felt very pleased to stay back at this beautiful building. Breakfast was fabulous, yummy with lots a variety. Beware you will be too full for lunch.
Restaurant Tip: Not far, you will find many restaurant along the quay. And the huge hawker center (Lau Pa Sat) is just few blocks away.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Outstanding service w/ very accommodating staff

Check-in was a breeze and they gave us the city view which we really appreciate. The hotel made sure that my husband and I are very comfortable during our stay. Since it was my husband's birthday, the hotel sent him the best chocolate cake with a greeting card. We travel a lot and we stay in different 5-star hotels, but we can say Fullerton is the Best when it comes to accommodation & privacy. The buffet breakfast was also superb! The pool was very private and everything we needed was just a request away..the room was also very spacious, the bed was very comfortable & relaxing. The bathroom and toilet areas were super clean. Everything in the hotel is classy, tranquil and welcoming. We definitely had the BEST TIME staying at Fullerton hotel singapore.
10
The Fullerton Hotel is definitely one of the best hotels in Asia, my husband and I are more than happy with how the staff treated us. They made my husband's birthday very special and definitely very memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Merlion, Esplanade and Clarke Quay are a few steps away from the hotel
Carlos M. Couples Mexico, January 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Comfortable, beautiful, great service
10
We were there for a night only. My wife got sick during that night and the manager of the hotel and his staff were extremely kind and helpful. We are very thankful.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Splendid hotel in a iconic heritage building

Lovely views, history, ambience, good service
8.3
Second stay in this very lovely hotel; enjoyed very much. The Jap buffet lunch at lobby is very good. Well appointed room though no real view to speak of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01