or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
delightful

friendly staff, views from room, Straits club services
9.7
excellent
Debrah L. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
A perfect break in a luxury setting

High tea, view from balcony, foot massage
9.3
I have been waiting for 23 years to stay at The Fullerton and it did not disappoint. The view overlooking Marina bay was fantastic. The massage in the spa first class. All the staff very helpful and friendly. I know it may be a bit dated for some But I love that old worldy feeling. My husband loved the air conditioning. Thanks
Kain L. Solo travelers China, May 9, 2014
very good expirence

live,service,traffic
10
very good expirence.comfotble and convinient. very nice view also good service!~
Charles N. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
An Oasis in the middle of a busy singapore

Service ,Service ,Service
10
The Very Best cant wait until next time
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Singapore is a good place if travelling with kids

Very nice hotel; Near to sightseeing places; Convenient;
8.7
Staffs are very nice; In very good condition as a old building; Very convenient
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Fullerton is a good hotel for romance

Good river view; Near main attractions; Good food quality
9.3
Staffs are very nice; In very good condition as a old building; Very convenient; High speed of WiFi; 24 hours of gym and nice swimming pool; cocktails and tea set is nice;
Nga M. Families with young children China, May 3, 2014
Ok

Ok
8.7
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Good location

Location, Service and Decoration
7.3
We have gotten complimentary baby cot for our baby during the stay. The hotel is old, but the building shape is grand. The toilet is big. The carpet is old and dirty, has a lot of dust under the bed.
Robert P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Enjoyed every minute

The room, the swimming pool and the location
8.3
We totally enjoyed our stay at the Fullerton. We loved sitting in the pool looking out over the city. We loved the Garden Top bar where we sat with a cocktail watching the city lights and the laser light show from the Marina Bay. The Fullerton building has so much character and charm and the room was well laid out and very comfortable. The location is fantastic and easy walking distance to outside restaurants and eateries on both sides of the canal. We will return.
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2014
Quite simply superb!

Magnificent building, opulence, location
9.3
This is probably the most beautiful hotel I have ever been in. It started life as the General Post Office and was later transformed into a hotel. We had often admired its façade on earlier visits and took advantage of a reasonable room rate on Agoda to stay there. Imagine out surprise to be upgraded to a junior suite. We entered our room down a flight of four stairs and found ourselves in a beautifully appointed large lounge with views over the river, complete with a magnificent bedroom and huge ensuite bathroom and separate toilet. We did not eat at the hotel but I am sure that the food was to the same high standard as the rest of the building. Being right at the entrance to Boat Quay and close to Clarke Quay it is perfectly positioned for exploring the many wonderful restaurants in this area. It also has a beautiful, infinity swimming pool which looks out over the river below. I found it very hard to leave and return to reality!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08