or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
good

buffer breakfast, fast check out , room is clean
8.7
overall is excelent stay
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Excellent

Staff / Room Standard / Service
10
I knew fullerton to be a high end hotel so expected so highly of the service and standard. And i was right and was not disappointed. from the moment we stepped out of our cab to the time i was at the checkin counters, the staff were so attentive and courteous. And when i got to see the room, i was very amazed at how clean and comfortable it was. when i went out and asked for the room to be cleaned, i came back more amazed at how good the cleaning staff were. One thing i also liked about the hotel was that i didnt have to ask for extra towels as they have more than 2 provided and already on standby at the room. I am highly recommending this hotel and i will certainly be back.
Aiza T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
relaxing and well taken care of

The staff, bathroom and GYM
9.7
Hui P. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Not up to expectation. Quite disappointed

Friendly Staffs, Centrally located, near to museums
6
Not up to expectation, bath tub was dirty. There's black watermarks seen. Room was dark even with all the lights on, relatively small to be called as a suite room. TV was small and controller wasn't working well. Staffs were very friendly though.
James D. Couples Japan, April 6, 2014
Stay here if you can afford it, you won't be sorry

Location, rooms, staff
8.3
The Fullerton is an excellent hotel. Stay here if you have the coin, you won't be sorry. Fantastic location right across the street from the Merlion. You can walk to the Marina Bay Sands in 20 minutes. It's in an expensive tourist area but hawker centres are never too far away. You can even walk to chinatown in 20-30 minutes.
Junzhao Y. Business travelers China, April 6, 2014
great hotel with friendly staff

decorations and facilities
7.7
Keven T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Quality, luxury and very polite and friendly staff

Helpful staff, great service, friendly
10
Check in excellent even at early hours of the morning. Helpful and courteous without being snooty and snobbish. Went the extra mile to make us feel at home and as valued guests. Cleanliness superb. Fantastic location and we will definitely return. Thank you all at the Fullerton. You made our stay fantastic
Jung-Hee H. Business travelers South Korea, April 2, 2014
impressive building and professional service

professional service, convenient location, great space
9.3
Satisfactory
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
good

fast check n and check out
8
fast check n and check out and at first i thought i had booked the bay fullerton but was wrong instead.nonetheless it was worthwhile
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great hotel let down by poor staff

Great old building, great location, great views
6.7
This is a really nice luxury hotel. The renovation and transformation from Singapore's Post Office hall to a 5 star hotel has been done very well. However the staff performance was dreadful sometimes. The ground level dining staff either are not trained or not interested in working. It took 5 calls to try and book a table for the Lighthouse restaurant. And the 'lighthouse' bar closed at 10pm on a Saturday night because the staff said they had an event to prepare for the next day. What about your customers????

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08