or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Nga M. Families with young children China, May 3, 2014
Ok

Ok
8.7
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Good location

Location, Service and Decoration
7.3
We have gotten complimentary baby cot for our baby during the stay. The hotel is old, but the building shape is grand. The toilet is big. The carpet is old and dirty, has a lot of dust under the bed.
Robert P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Enjoyed every minute

The room, the swimming pool and the location
8.3
We totally enjoyed our stay at the Fullerton. We loved sitting in the pool looking out over the city. We loved the Garden Top bar where we sat with a cocktail watching the city lights and the laser light show from the Marina Bay. The Fullerton building has so much character and charm and the room was well laid out and very comfortable. The location is fantastic and easy walking distance to outside restaurants and eateries on both sides of the canal. We will return.
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2014
Quite simply superb!

Magnificent building, opulence, location
9.3
This is probably the most beautiful hotel I have ever been in. It started life as the General Post Office and was later transformed into a hotel. We had often admired its façade on earlier visits and took advantage of a reasonable room rate on Agoda to stay there. Imagine out surprise to be upgraded to a junior suite. We entered our room down a flight of four stairs and found ourselves in a beautifully appointed large lounge with views over the river, complete with a magnificent bedroom and huge ensuite bathroom and separate toilet. We did not eat at the hotel but I am sure that the food was to the same high standard as the rest of the building. Being right at the entrance to Boat Quay and close to Clarke Quay it is perfectly positioned for exploring the many wonderful restaurants in this area. It also has a beautiful, infinity swimming pool which looks out over the river below. I found it very hard to leave and return to reality!!
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Luxury and courtesy

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms, great bathroom
9
The Fullerton Hotel is a luxurious establishment. The room is fabulously appointed with all the amenities to make your stay a memorable one. The bathroom is large and is a delight to use. It is what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. Our room on the 6th floor faced the river and the view from the balcony was a delight. Room service was prompt and the staff exceptionally courteous and helpful. I would certainly stay here again.
Christine T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Lovely

View, food , building
7.7
Emmet D. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
I got what I paid for

ambiance, location, freindly staff
8.7
fully satisfied
Collette G. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Wonderful stay

The room, the staff and the location
10
We have stayed here on several occasions and as always, we loved our stay.
Collette G. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Another wonderful stay

The room, the staff and the location
10
Another wonderful relaxing stay at The Fullerton Hotel.
Lim Q. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great hotel in the centre of the CBD

Centralized location, great rooms and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01