or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Jade
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Truly amazing,.. Great luxury experience

Staff, room, Lo
10
Chern W. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good hotel with exceptional staff

Service in this hotel is incredible, food is decent, location is great.
8.3
Had a very pleasant 1 night staycation at the Fullerton. Staff were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful. Probably one of the best, if not the best service experience I've encountered anywhere in the world.
Ron O. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Good

Food ,rest ,pool
9.3
Good
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Amazing! Superb hotel, had an awesome night!

room, bed, design of the hotel
9.3
Really enjoyed the hotel! Staffs were amazing and attentive to our needs. The hotel pool was great as well, and the hotel was situated centrally. The One fullerton row of restaurants and view of the marina bay sands skyline was just a few minutes walk underground. The hotel had a huge clean toilet, the room was spotless and the view of the room was great too! One of my favorite hotels in Singapore!
Allan N. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
It is very good hotel

clear, location and friendly staff
9
It was good.
Alvin G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Wow... an amazing and beautiful hotel.

The arhitecture, the attettive staff, nice large room.
9.7
It was amazing. Lovely hotel. Beautiful and luxury stay...
Huan Q. Couples China, June 15, 2014
Wonderful

Swimming pool, Night view, Bath
8.3
Tsz Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Was ok but with that price you can get better one

close to business district if you are in the banking industry; haninese chicken rice is very good; close to food street
6.7
check in was fast and quick but somehow my luggage was only being sent to my room 6 hours after i checked in. this is also happening to my colleague who checked in with me. i went out for shopping right after i checked in and when i came back to the hotel at around 6, my luggage was not there. i called front desk, they promised to check but no response after 30 mins or so, so i went downstairs to the front desk directly and asked them to check again. Finally it got sent to my room after all the trouble. overall, it was a pleasant stay except the luggage issue and there were a few ants on the bar desk in my room. room service is fast and food quite good. some hotel staffs were very helpful but i am not sure if i will stay at the Fullerton again when i next visit SIN.
Bian L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
I loved it very much!

as mentioned above!
8.3
This is one hotel i will be back!!
Cindy Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Historical beauty

Convenience, service, great view
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Walk-in WardrobeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room OverviewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01