Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina Bay The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof Garden The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Ballroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Thiruchelvan M. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Wifey Birthday and Mini honeymoon staycation

Ambience, staff are warm and very efficient , fine dining
10
Our experience was awesome, the staff were very kind polite and warm and certainly very helpful. They made our stay extremely comfortable.
Report this review
Philip R. Families with older children January 13, 2015
Disappointing

Location, not too big, excellent food court nearby
6.7
I expected so much more having v just stayed at the Park Hyatt in Saigon and Intercon in Saigon. An example was that we called twice to get the DVD player connected but no-one bothered to turn up. I celebrated my 40th birthday there and was excited when you offered me a cake. Instead, I was given a stuffed toy you sell for charity. To a four year old, yes, that might have been more enthusiastically received. My impression was that you are only just getting by on previous recommendations from the now past glory days.
Report this review
Ali Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
nice hotel

great location, nice hotel, nice view
9.7
Report this review
Muda I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice vintage hotel with strategic location

Spacious, clean, strategic
8
pleasant stay.. but the twin bed are very small
Report this review
Michael F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
i like the hotel's service

location, service, interior
10
I will stay at this hotel again. Very nice.
Report this review
To J. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Lack of resources

Good location, structurally classic
6
The temperature control was malfunction, when I asked for a blanket, the answer was, Sorry We are out of stock...🎉🎊💔👎😱😭
Report this review
Harsh S. Couples India, December 28, 2014
Fantastic place to spend a weekend!

The decor, staff service and great food
9
Amazing. The staff was very attentive to our needs. Fabulous experience
Report this review
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Dissapointing on my 2nd visit

Large room, clean and classy
7
Unfortunately, I had an unpleasant experience this time. Upon 30mins of checking in, the doorbell rang and the housekeeping personnel opened my room door. I was sleeping and luckily I had the latched on. I was disappointed with the standard of security and privacy after paying so much. Did not expect this to come from a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Tommy T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, great service and good location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Budiono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
A must try hotel in singapore

Near riverside, Near Mrt, Nice Spa
9
It was a memorable experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel SingaporeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club Heritage

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07