Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina Bay The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Jade The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof Garden The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Ballroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1663 reviews

1217 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Nugroho N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Luxurious & cozy stay at Fullerton

Luxurious facilities, location by the riverside & the helpful staff
9
Perfect
Report this review
Sook P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Good

The location, cleanliness & my girls enjoyed the swimming pool the most
8
It was good, the hotel location is good.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Old

The Fullerton Hotel
5.7
So so
Report this review
Kei S. Groups Japan, July 20, 2015
Excellent Service

Relax, Luxury, good location
9
My group stayed Heritage room face toward river side. The room was clean, and very comfortable. The stuff service also nice and flexible, as we had all different arrival time. I want to came back to stay this hotel again. Thank you
Report this review
Suet H. Families with older children China, July 20, 2015
Comfort stay w/ 5-star service, perfect location!

Friendly staff, excellent location with easy walk to waterfront landmark, Chinatown or easy commute with MRT. Easy get in taxi with 30 min to airport or Sentosa!
9.3
Comfort, happy experience! Would back again !
Report this review
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Center of singapore area.

Classic n history hotel
7.3
Ok and quite happy for room and facility
Report this review
Ana L. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Superb architectural heritage, perfect ambiance!l

1. Heritage 2. Location 3. it is already known.
8.7
Overall is okey, it is clean, comfortable and easy to locate because it is a known landmark of Sinagapore. Service is also good but what i notice is that rooms do not smell clean, i can smell the old carpet and we, (me and my children) are allergic to that smell although we donot stay long throughout the day in our rooms. Our rooms are so far from the elevator, takes too much time going to and from the room to the lobby, but the elevator is fast for an old building! We only stayed to sleep and freshen up.
Report this review
Shaorui L. Couples China, July 19, 2015
awesome

service, breakfast, location
10
staffs are quite nice. breakfast is good. room is clean
Report this review
Sook C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good View

Marina Bay View, Location, Service
10
We are upgraded to stay at Fullerton Bay Hotel. Our room view was great and clean, walking distance to clarke quay. Will come back again.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Just WOW!!

Superb Location, Super Friendly Staff & Super Comfort Room....!
9.7
First of all, we were treated like VIP, everything is VIP service from the receptions, dining area and so on. We were offered to experience at their new hotel Fullerton Bay Hotel and they take us there with luxury car & MPV. When we arrive at the entrance of the hotel, we were warmly greeted by the front door staff and of our luggage they ask us not to worry about that, it will be sent directly to our room. When we checked in, the front desk staff is very friendly and greeted us with a very warm welcome smile. After checking in, they even offer us to show us around the hotel and all the other facilities the hotel has. When we went inside our room, we were very amazed with the view of our hotel, it is right in front of Marina Bay Sand building and at night time we can just sit down in front of the balcony and watch the light and music show. All the facilities in the hotel is great, you can soaked in the bathtub watching TV in front of you and in the meantime you can have a outside view of MBS. Then we have a wide selection of english tea and superb coffee bean for you to brew it yourself. Of course we did request for a baby cot and the moment when we came in after we went out for a quick walk, the baby cot is there already. The kids love the hotel so much and enjoy it very much. Then in the morning where we have the breakfast, we were also greeted warmly by the staff. Food selection is just nice, you have Asians, Western & Indian cuisine. All the food were well display and the food is above average. They also serve you nice coffee and tea and also fruit juice where you can order from the counter. Also from the kitchen, you can also order pan cakes, waffles and others which we can;t remember all of them. We have the best waffles ever at the hotel. YES! we definitely will come back to stay at this hotel again and highly recommend to everyone to stay here at Fullerton Bay Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1217 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01