Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent Heritage Hotel
Location, Comfort, Atmosphere
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Martiny M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
OLD, can try for 1 night, good location
OLD, can try for 1 night, good location
OLD, can try for 1 night, good location. staffs very helpful. room and bed are so so only.. need to upgrade!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ryan V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
5-Star Stay Indeed
Friendly staff. Good location and amenities.
It was our first stay at The Fullerton and we had a great experience. The location was good, right in the middle of the city with famous attractions at walking distance. Amenities are first class, and the food was alright too. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

po S. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Suitable comments .
Location, Location , Location
Very excellent hotel .
Reviewed December 28, 2015

LAY T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Almost did not receive my preference room
Kind gesture from the reception, quiet and spectacular view from room
Checked in at abt 3pm but was informed room facing the sea with balcony was not yet ready. Though the front gave me upgrade of room, we did not take up the offer. It took slightly more than 30min and then the lady offered us a room for resting while our room was being cleaned. Very nice gesture and thoughtful of her. Finally got our room, sea-view and best of all, the balcony which we wanted very much...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Jenny L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fabulous
Clean, strategic and beautiful
It was fantastic as we chose The Fullerton Hotel as our hotel to stay in for 2 nights. The Christmas decoration is the best. The ambiance and the warmth of the service feels like home
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lilian C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A pampered experience at Straits Club
The Staff were attentive and tried their best to accede to our needs and requests. The shuttle service to town is convenient.
Had a wonderful experience. The staff at the spa is friendly and the Therapists are adroit. Thank you!
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Lan C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great staycation!
The Courtyard room is spacious, allowing my young daughter to run around. Value for money with the Dec special offer. Staff are polite and very helpful.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Munir M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
All-round wonderful.
Overall service, the room and the scenery.
It was a wonderful experience, all-round. From the time we checked in till the time we checked out. Of course, we didn't expect lesser from a renowned hotel such as The Fullerton. We were even provided the babycot, when the reception saw that we had a baby with us. Thankfully, she was comfortable in it and we managed to get a good sleep. The room service was wonderful as well, did not feel like our privacy was intruded at any time. Will definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Mark O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
fulfilled at fullerton
accommodation staff ambience
excellent. Can't be faulted
Reviewed December 22, 2015