or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great Staycation; Fantastic Staff

Pool, Staff, Location
9.3
My wife and I came to the Fullerton for a Staycation, to getaway for a relaxing 1 night. Our room was not ready when we checked in so the staff invited us to use the fitness and pool area while we waited. At the pool, we were being harassed by two very drunk boys (men?) who were clearly looking to pick a fight. It was a very agitating start to our 1-night stay, but was resolved by the hotel in a very quick time. Hotel security stepped in quickly to remove these drunk folk, and the duty manager came to see us just afterward to make a special apology. We met the duty manager,on multiple occasions during our stay, and he has gone out of his way to make sure we enjoyed ourselves. Just want to thank the great staff for making sure that these guys did not spoil our stay!
Paul W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
A Singapore icon

Location, ambience and service
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times. The service is always excellent and the location superb. It helps if you can get the room of your choice, preferably with river views.
Colin P. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
No respect for privacy

Location
5
I had the "do not disturb" sign on because I wanted to have a nap. The staff phoned me to ask me whether I was enjoying my stay. This phone call woke me up. After I explained that they woke me up, they still wanted to talk to me about my stay. What were they thinking when they disturbed me in my room? Why did you try to continue the phone call after I told them that they had just woke me up? Do the staff have Aspergers?
Eric D. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff
9.7
Very nice and enjoyable view
Rutchanee K. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
great

location,service,beautiful
9.7
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
REcommended

Clean hotel, accomodating staff and good location
9
The receptionist that served me was not the most friendly. Probably because I am local, hence she left out the important details such as wifi availability, check out timing, breakfast timings, etc. I overheard the next counter telling a Japanese couple all these information. Overall, the room was extremely clean and comfortable. The toilets were very well kept. Room service was great too. The staff obliged to our requests to bring in extra pillows at night. The staff managing the pool was also very courteous and provided excellent service. He made sure that all guests were comfortable, and even helped to lay out the towels on the deck chair - this is something I was not expecting. Lovely hotel with a great location!
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, July 15, 2014
great

good location
8
Nelson S. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
5 star hotel, 3 stars service

centrally located, looks great outside
4.3
The hotel looks great outside, however the rooms and service are 3 stars only, does not worth the money
Kate W. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Short Stopover

Large comfortable room, great location
9.3
Beautiful old building with spacious room and comfortable bed. Great location. Excellent service with nice touches like a slice of cake for my husbands birthday delivered to our room even though it wasn't until the day after we checked out. Nice pool. Good wifi. We ate at the lighthouse which was nice but wouldn't be worth it without the 40% discount on food that you get staying here.
Dom B. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
great location. easily walkable to many things.

location, design, staff
9.3
great stay with many things which we wanted to do within walking distance. one of my favorite hotels in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06