or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Jade
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Sheng W. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Nice location

Location facilities
8
Patrick C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Noisy

Location, Location and Prestige
7
You can hear guests from other rooms talking. Loud and Clear
Magdelene T. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Staycation

extension cord, surprise birthday gift and room
9.3
It was a fantastic stay. My friends and I had a enjoyable stay during 3D2N.
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Lovely starvation

nice club experience, nice room, nice staff
9.7
stay at the straits club room was perfect! Food, good! Room, good! Big and comfortable. Service from staff was excellent! Fast and efficient, a true 5-star hotel
Amy K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
Historic mood & bad service

1. Historic &exotic exterior / 2. Near marina bay sands hotel / 3. Nice service in swimming pool
5
Even if this hotel meets my holidays overall, I can say three bad things about this hotel. 1. Breakfast service I wanted to have a seat for my breakfast outside and I could see some of empty tables there but the server said they can't provide with unpleasant face. I don't know why and if it's reserved by paying more, I think the hotel should have mentioned before I booked. 2. Check-out When I stepped on check-out, I should have paid for additional thing and I asked her to deduct it from my $200 deposite. And she printed the reciept, folded it and put into envelope and she just left to somewhere. I was very embrassed when she just put the reciept on the counter and just left without any explanation or thanks of lip-servixe. 3. Taxi queue There are two taxi queues in this hotel. One is for passengers and the other one is for hotel guests. So I and my company stood in the queue which is with the words "FOR HOTEL GUESTS ONLY" written. But taxi only stopped at the other queue and we asked the guys who was wearing like bellboy. He said we should have queue up in the line which is written with "FOR PASSENGER". And later when I needed a cab for going out again, I lined up in the same queue and for this time, they said I should have lined up in other queue which is written with "FOR HOTEL GUESTS". I got seriously annoyed when I missed many cabs by people who queue up later than me and it was really hard to find someone who should explain to hotel guests. The two different queues MUST be in one as long as the hotel don't want make its guests confused and annoyed.
Nicholas P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Stay at the Fullerton

Staff Room Food.
10
Nice
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
Great Hotel Great location

Location, staff and rooms
9
Lucy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
I'll be back, Fullerton...

The staffs, room & clean
9.3
Very comfy
Murni B. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great location, facilities and food
10
We were glad to be staying at Fullerton as the hotel is centrally located, employees are so helpful and friendly and great breakfast buffet spread.
Cheong J. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Superb Stay

Cleanliness, good service, comfortable
9.3
It was a great experience. The stay was relaxing and a good recharge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Walk-in WardrobeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - StudyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Dining RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room OverviewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - Grand PianoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite - BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08