Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Christopher G. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Stay, Great location
A good heritage hotel, one of the grand dames of Singapore, well located with easy access everywhere, pool is quite small and gets filled up quickly with kids making it impossible to swim. Good service, food is average and better at other nearby establishments for the same price.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mega F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
More than excellent
This hotel is a very good place to stay
Reviewed July 10, 2016

juliana T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A great short vacation with family
We decided to upgrade our room to enjoy the strait club facility. Nice service from all the staffs. The only thing that can be improved is the size of the room, too small. But overall experience is very nice. Foods was delish as well. Will go back again for sure since the kids also had a blat staying there.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Roth T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed with Staff
I decided to give the staff satisfactory because my young son like one staff and had asked to photo with her and she rejected him. At first we are saw her at the Merlion status at Starbuck and just before our checked out we spot her inside of our Fullerton Hotel and my wife approached her again sincerely but she too was rejected. She should be happy and sincere about a little son like her and appreciated her beauty moreover sincere rather then rejecting my little son requested twice. So in this case, I would stay at 3 stars.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

zheng Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great services
Tend to be full most of the time, may not be that easy to extend your stay on the spot.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Erwin L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
average
big room but small bed
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Edward J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best staycation ever!
We celebrate our 6 year anniv at fullerton. I can say no need to think twice if you looking for a best hotel here in sg... a place u can call Home!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

michelle F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great experience during check in
We were greeted with pleasant surprises with we check in to our room adn during our stay (I mentioned that I am celebrating my husband's birthday). Staffs are polite and room are clean. We will definitely be back for more occasions.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

AISHA A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Love it!
Staff were helpful and friendly. The building was simply majestic. Room was spacious and clean. Good location as well. Next to a Starbucks as well as the Victoria Concert Hall. Just a 10 minute walk from Esplanade.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Imelda S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
pleasant stay
good hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016