or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Interior The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Surroundings The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Great experience!

The location is good! The service is good! The room is comfortable!
9.3
Excellent!
Shinnosuke M. Couples Japan, October 8, 2014
The Fullerton Hotel

The Fullerton Hotel is great with some amazing history.
10
Staffs are very nice; In very good condition as a old building; Very convenient
Sherlin L. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel, good service

Breakfast, Location, Pool
8.3
Excellent stay with my husband and baby. They provided a baby cot free of charge and even provide us with baby toiletries from kodomo. Good service from the Lighthouse restaurant staff, receiptionist and all other staff as well. Will definitely stay again
Ong S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
My review

Pool, building, staff
9.7
Great! Love to visit again and try out better rooms !! =)
Chia H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good hotel, large room

Good location
7.3
It's a pleasant stay
Alamsyah S. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff performance....very polite and courteous. Facilities were great. Rooms were fantastic...spacious,tidy and clean. Hotel staff service was top notch fantastic.
8.7
Overall it was great and unforgettable. Service was extremely unexpected....fantastic. Only one setback...there wasn't any halal food for muslims...so me and family had to go out to get fine dining. I hope they would cater for muslims at least. I would definitely recommend Fullerton to my friends and family but will warn them of not having halal food.
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good Stay

Spacious Room, Good Service, Clean
8
Sng M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
shockingly terrible from start to end

the fullerton hotel
2
i’m a marriott platinum elite member for several years, and have stayed literally hundreds of nights at many countries (incl. singapore) for business. was recommended by a singaporean acquaintance to stay at this "iconic" hotel for a change, so i gave it a go. and if the experience was good, i would’ve ultimately transferred all my stays in singapore there going forward. what a terrible decision of mine. i had 2 rooms at the fullerton (room 336 & 338) for fri-sun sep 12th-14th 2014. the car park is ~5 mins walk from the lobby, with poor walking directions. plus i had 2 trolley bags (1 was very large & heavy). the carpeted floor made it extremely hard to drag with me. upon arriving at the hotel’s lg, 2 hotel staff in suits just stared and nodded at me (rather than offering to help with my luggage like any other normal hotel). at the check-in desk, still not 1 person including the person checking me in offered to help with my luggage. next when i voiced some difficulties with entering the car park to them, i was shockingly told i was being “sarcastic”. unbelievable. the rooms had a stale smell in the air like water trapped for awhile. the carpark is free for guests if you request for a voucher, which i wasn’t told of until i asked. (like they were hoping no one asked so they could profit extra from parking.) i had asked a favour to the concierge to have my room service food at the lobby dining area to not disturb my room guest, which he said ok to. 10 minutes after sitting down, waiter comes to me saying the area is closed. we got repeatedly locked out of our rooms as the room cards just didn’t work again & again (twice right after we had just gotten replacements). simply appears we were too unimportant a customer, or that foreigners like malaysians were not welcome there. good luck to anyone who has booked a night there.
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Expect the best service

Staff, comfort, and location
9
Carl D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Superb

Heritage, Location, Quality
10
Every moment is Magnificent, from the minute I walk through the revolving doors to the moment I get into the taxi back to Changi That's why I stay at Fullerton every time I am in Singapore Singapore has some superb hotels, but many of them are still nothing more than a sterile box once you get to your room..........The Fullerton is a genuine "class act"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - JadeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The LighthouseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town AlfrescoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Asian SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Grand StairsThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Esplanade RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fullerton Suite TerraceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite Living AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite BalconyThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Palladian SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits ClubThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04