Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 049178 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore River The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina Bay The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main Entrance The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand Staircase The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception Desk The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining Area The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage Gallery The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Courtyard The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB Room The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Boardroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof Garden The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Ballroom The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Suzuki M. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2015
Beautiful classic hotel

Settings, service, location
9.3
A good place pamper yourself on your vacation
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Fullerton fantastic

Location Room and staff service
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Good hotel

clean room, friendly and helpful staffs
8
clean room, friendly and helpful staffs! Great staycation!
Report this review
Amisah B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE CLEAN UNIQUE
9.3
IT WAS AWESOME STAY.... CHILDRENS ENJOY THE STAY ANYWAY REQUEST FOT KING SIZE BED BUT WAS GIVEN 2 SINGLE BED :( REQUEST FOR SEA OR MERLION FACING BUT GIVEN COURTYARD FACING :(
Report this review
Richard V. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff

Great bathrooms, great service (on call, baby cribs etc.), great location
8.7
Good all over - we stayed the independence weekend and were impressed with the level of service during a very crowded and busy weekend. No extra charge for the baby cod, service on call when we needed it, and free use of the spa even after check-out to freshen up before we left. Great experience altogether.
Report this review
Zixin Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good stay except...

Overall hotel cleanliness is great. Staff is friendly and attentive.
7
Overall stay is good at room 231. Thank you for the upgrade. However, we are disappointed with the noise from neighbour next door in the middle of night. If not mistaken, we stay next to the Presidential suite but quite unpleasant to see a few people sitting on chairs outside the walkway, talking and some of them are sleeping. I am not sure who they are but when they talked in the middle of the night, they disturbed our sleep. We managed to get a room away from lift landing which was good because we're light sleepers, but it's kinda ruined because of the neighbour next door. And at room 231, the power sockets are not easily accessible. They are either near the floor or already used by other appliances in the room. We ended up having to charge our phones And putting them on the floor, far from easy reach. Could have a few more wall sockets at strategic locations.
Report this review
Jonathan H. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Classic

The location is great, THe building has tonnes of character and breakfast by the riverside is unique
9
Expensive but overall the best hotel I have stayed in Singapore and I come to do business every three weeks
Report this review
Eiiichiro O. Couples Japan, August 1, 2015
Nice trip

Cleanliness and location and good staff
9.3
Report this review
Ignatius W. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2015
Excellent

Beautiful interior and exterior architecture, excellent staff, and amazing location.
9.3
We have stayed at the Fullerton a number of times, and we have never been disappointed. The room is beautiful, the staff is very helpful, and the location is superb. The lobby is elegant and immaculate.
Report this review
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Great place to stay. Not cheap but top value

Staff and the rooms and service
9
Altogether a great experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fullerton Hotel SingaporeThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Singapore RiverThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Evening Facade from Marina BayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Grand StaircaseThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Reception DeskThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Lounge AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits Club - Dining AreaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Fullerton Heritage GalleryThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town RestaurantThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Lighthouse & Rooftop BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The CourtyardThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post BarThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Monday Meeting RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - EDB RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Roof GardenThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The BallroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage Room - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - Living RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Collyer Suite - BedroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Courtyard RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Facade - Evening viewThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Heritage RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Infinity PoolThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay Room - BathroomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Rolls Royce LimousinesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Quay RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - The Straits RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Post Bar - Music RoomThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Town Restaurant The Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Premier QuayThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club HeritageThe Fullerton Hotel Singapore - Straits Club Heritage

Customer Reviews - The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07