or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fusion Suites Hotel

143/61-62 Soi Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Sukhumvit Rd. Klongtoey, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - MRT Sukhumvit The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Angie L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel but will not return

Nice decoration, good location
5.7
The hotel was located 5 mins walk away from ASOKE BTS and MRT line which was every convenient. The street in front of the hotel is not messy and congested. There are 2 7-11s just across the hotel and beside it, there is a pizza place and a thai restaurant. My partner had a serious case of food poisoning during our second night there and since we didn't know thai, I asked the front desk staff for some medicine. She gave us a ginger solution and when I asked for some pain killers, they didn't have any. Thought they should have such things stocked up. The hotel staff were not too empathetic about our case even when they knew I had to travel out to get medicine and that my partner could not enjoy the rest of the trip and we camped in the room. Not too happy about that. The heating for the shower is bad too. It's either too hot or too cold. Showering at the hotel was a horror. I will not return to this hotel. At this rate, there are better hotels in bkk.
Marco V. Business travelers Italy, February 3, 2013
perfect location near sky train

quiet , clean and good service
7.7
good stay, good location, near sky train Asok and Kuhsumvit. Near to shopping centers and business area
Soo E. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great rooms but location wise is not that good.

Rooms and the hotel design is the best selling point. i love it
7.3
the room have a very good design. but the water is temp is not stable, bath half way the water turn to cold then turn back to hot again and again and again. room and bad is very good. services ermmm... not sure... not much request so no idea about it, but still ok i think. the location abit far but still walking distant to BTS and MRT.
Zalila M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great Hotel with great rooms

Room and toilet are super clean.
10
I saw the hotel's pictures and it was wonderful. Having experience in booking hotel, I know the pictures are usually better than reality. But, it was totally different with this hotel. The lobby/lounge look exactly like in the photo. Receptionist/staff are super friendly. Free wifi through out the stay. So many channels on the tv. Big toilet and very comfortable bed. So what else could I ask for for that much I've paid? Seriously, choose this one, worth your money.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel located on Sukhumvit 21, Soi 1. Just beside the hotel is May Massage, the cheapest massage parlour in town. 120Bath per hour. 5 minutes walking, you can find yourself the infamous Soi Cowboy, the redlight district in Bankok. Near to MRT as well.
Donald B. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Great hotel at a great price.

Location, Cost, Service, Safety.
9
This is a great hotel for someone looking for a clean, safe, quiet hotel that won't break the budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the BTS and just about anything else you might want on Sukhumvit Rd.
Bhuwadej C. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good Location, slightly too small

Location
6
the place is located in the middle of business area. it is very convenient to walk to bts asoke or mrt sukhumvit, within 10 minutes. this is also the same length to go to terminal 21. there are many good points, if you want to use it as an accommodation, because you can simply travel to any places. however, i have found the room is slightly too small and the decoration of the the place is a bit unique, in such a way that i have found the lighting within the place is a bit dark. in overall, i was happy to stay there.
Aaron S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Lovely and relaxing hotel with great staffs!

cozy lobby with really great decoration
8.7
i was pleasantly surprise when i arrived at the hotel lobby and was served drinks immediately while i did my paper work for checking in. everyone served with a smile and i immediately felt relaxed and ready to stay. there are also apple macs provided for your internet surfing needs which i though was extremely useful. the room was cozier than i had expected with all the down lighting and soft lights which made it very conducive for rest. however, it can feel a little dark if you want to write a journal or do some reading. the bathroom was excellent, towels were all prepared and it was dry and clean when i entered. it was also a lot bigger than i had expected. i was on the 2nd level so the view out of my window was of the cement wall of the building beside. that aside, i will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: there are plenty of bars around the hotel and most are just a 10min walk away. there is also a spa call "Health Land" just opposite the hotel which is one of Bangkok's premier luxury spa and massage place. i went for a massage every night since it was so near and convenient.
Peter D. Solo travelers Denmark, January 25, 2013
great location

Funky room
7
Ok hotel - starting to get a little run down! but still nice for a day or 2
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great location but room too dark

Good location
7
Nobody clean the room until we ask from receptionist.
Melody K. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Great Hote fr design afficiandos

Handy to public transport, close to a huge shoppng megapolis
8.3
We stayed here as it was close to Rutnin Eye hospital. In fact walking distance. I loved the design and interiors. They make best use of space by glassing wall and using B and W shots of the construction as decor. Having a comfy couch on which to read was a treat. The wall and surface textures are a great change from the bland beige of the big hotels. Its brave and sassy and great. But 3 cons for me. The shower is set over a really wide bath and surround which makes it quite dangerous, particularly for an old fogey like me. Getting out of a slippery wet bath became a challenge. The shower water does not drain, but runs on the stone surround onto the floor, so you are left trying to get purchase on an equally wet slippery floor. The bathroom was obviously not designed by a woman or gay male. The mirror lighting makes one look like a zombie when trying to put evening make up on. Needs direct lighting. and there are not enough rails/hooks to hang things on, like freshly washed knickers. and the klong outside is truly fetid. It really pongs. I live n Asia so not as sensititive to that as others might be, but often fund myself holding my breath as I walked back. The staff were really great and since I left posted a parcel for me trusting that will pay them later, which I will.. Thank you so much!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a delight and the decor is so well thought out. I looked at all the pix on our floor and wanted to see the others. At our age one has cause to use Thais great medical facilities and the very efficient Rutnin eye specialist center is close by. About a 15 minute walk. Samitivej which has good orthopaedics is only two train stops away at Thong Lor. So the location is great and I only mark it down because of the klong. Its opposite a huge health Spa and of course near Nana .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - F BarThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - MRT SukhumvitThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21The Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Fusion Suites Hotel Bangkok - BTS Asoke

Customer Reviews - The Fusion Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03