or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Galerie Hotel

No. 242-33, Sec. 2, Cing Hai Rd, Si Tun District, Situn District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Exterior The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Entrance The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Entrance The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Lobby The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Lobby The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Interior The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Lobby The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business Center The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business Center The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business Center The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Lobby The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Hot Tub The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Fitness Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room
The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room The Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room
Area: Situn District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Kuan L. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2015
Hotel location and price are acceptable.

Prices, location n quite
7.7
Ya H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
The Galerie Hotel
6.3
Great
Boon K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENCE

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
9
Heng J. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
alright for short stay

location and nothing else
5.3
Service was normal. Room were average with tiny toilet where only one person can stand inside. Bed was small as we requested for a baby cot but they did not have so 3 pax to a small bed is no no. Other then location nothing great about this hotel.
Jaslyn T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniness
9
We booked a room for 3 pax and the room is clean and well maintained. The best thing of this hotel is that it is within walking distance to feng chia night market
Hoh H. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Small room but clean

15min walk to Fengjia night market, Parking available & convenient store across the road
6.3
Overall acceptable just that the room is small
Johnny Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good location hotel

Location
6
Fei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Good location

Good location, Convenient
7
Good location, Convenient and Good for short stay
Jaslyn G. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Convenient & comfortable for a short stay

Convenient, clean & value for $$$
7
We are generally happy with our 3 days stay at the Galerie Hotel. It's a 8min walking to Fengjia Night Narket. However we felt the room is too dim, and breakfast is the same every day for our 3 days stay there. The breakfast room is small & on a busy day, we had to queue & wait for our turn to have breakfast.
Jasmin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
I love this hotel!

The comfy beds, the cheap price, the good location
9
A very good experience! I hope they keep up this good standard!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Galerie Hotel TaichungThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - ExteriorThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - EntranceThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - EntranceThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - LobbyThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - LobbyThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - InteriorThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - LobbyThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business CenterThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business CenterThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Business CenterThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - LobbyThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Hot TubThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Fitness RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomThe Galerie Hotel Taichung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Galerie Hotel, Taichung

AS-AGWEB-3A04