or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Kenneth N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Best accomdation

Location. Price. Design
9.3
Excellent
Sean K. Solo travelers Norway, December 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel centrally located in Patong

Location, Staff, Cleaning
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at The Gallery. I booked a standard room but was upgraded, free of charge, to a higher roomclass on arrival. The only differences between the room classes seems to be that there is glass into the bathroom in the higher roomclass, and just a brick wall in the standard roomclass. I could at least not see any other differences. Staff was very helpful during checkin and my stay. Room was comfortable and clean, only negative would be that there were mould on the shower curtains - they should probably have been replaced. The hotel have a very small swimming pool, actually so small that it is more like a small bath. No food available at the hotel, but many options available just a few meters from the hotel. The Gallery is centrally located in Patong, but at a side street, so that it is quiet and a good nights sleep is guaranteed (I had a room not facing the streets as well - so it was very quiet).
Sam L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Should provide breakfasts seen its a 3 stars hotel

That's swimming pool and the location is quite convenient.
5.7
Feeling good
John H. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Value for money. Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff. Huge comfortable bed. Clean and bright rooms
9.3
If you are looking for value - this for the place for you. The hotel is in a quiet lane way close to both the beach amd Bangla Road. The shower was hot, room serviced everyday and some good eating places nearby
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2014
Simple and clean

Staff, Cleanless, Location
7
I feel good. Simple Hotel but very clean. No Trouble with overnight guests, very fair. Friendly staff. No Restaurant, but you dont need because in the opposite there are two good Restaurants. I book this hotel again.
Kate V. Couples South Africa, November 20, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable stay, good location

Close to main attractions, friendly staff, taxi and other services
9
We enjoyed the hotel :) it offered attractions within walking distance. It's quiet even though quite close to Bangla road and other street markets. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Chandra I. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room Big & clean, Comfort bed
7.3
The hotel very stricted to hotel policies. I was charged 500b/night for extra person eventhough they don't have extra bed. But beside that hotel location is very good near bangla road & jungcylon mall. Also many restaurant along the road.
Teerapong L. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
The Gallery Hotel

-
8
Good !
Iqki I. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
The best budget hotel in Patong

Location, Value and Room
9.7
Location is located a minute walk off the main street but it is as quiet as an alleyway at night. It's only a 5 minute walk to the beach via a shortcut, 5 mins walk to Bangla road and a minute to Paradise Complex. There's two restaurants right outside the hotel which has awesome food and also a really good massage place. My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves, big room, lots of tv channel and really nice staff. I was really happy with my stay and will definitely be coming back again.
Asvind C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, Comfy, Accessible, Affordable
9.3
everything was great. however, there was an incident that both, my friend and i experienced. Same situation, different rooms. The staff had complaint that we stained their sheets, when we slept with our make up on. I find this unacceptable because make up can easily be washed off. They we're going to charge us, before i insisted that I'd wash it myself, both our sheets. And i did within 3 mins, returned it to her (counter girl). The topic was dropped thereafter. We would have paid, but a single white pillowcase does not cost SGD$13 AAPRX. Other than that, I felt it was a great stay. I still wonder what kinda makeup she wears since she was under the impression that it wouldn't come off. Probably concrete.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06