or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Puneswaran D. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
great location

easy, newly look, clean and friendly
8.3
Great, value for money.stay there again for my next vacation trip.
Yue L. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, location, clean bed
9.3
The stay was great. The staff was helpful just that I couldn't get extra pillows for my room because whenever I ask the housekeeping department had already knocked off. The room was clean and the location was great as it is near rest sura, beach and shopping mall. The stay was very Valye for money, will stay there again the next time I visit phuket.
Jessica R. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Very nice and worth the price!

Room,location,near city
8.3
Very nice and comfortable,near center of nightlife,restaurant and mall
Mok Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Sunshine

Near the beach, massage location and restaurant
6.3
So far so good, but inside is nothing special, just a normal room. And I was arrival at the midnight, so I don't know.
Kenneth E. Solo travelers Norway, May 21, 2014
A great place to stay in Patong

Clean, close to everything, quiet area
10
Through several years i have stayed in this area but in a different hotel in the same street. But that hotel is old now so i tried The Gallery. This is a great place to stay. It`s modern, spacious rooms, very good bed and very clean. The staff is always smiling and helping you and goes the "extra mile" to make you happy. The area is very quiet but still your only 4-5 minutes from Bangla Road and 4 minutes from the beach. Outside the hotel you have restaurants, 7/11, massage, motorbike rent and much more. So this is a great place to stay and i will come back and stay here again and again and.....again.
Eddie T. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Awesome and fabulous would go back there again any

The location and the quality of the rooms and inclusions and the price
9.3
Absolutely fabulous would go back there any time and would recommend it to anyone I know
Frank G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Excellent will return again

Location Price Close to good restaurants
9.3
2nd time at hotel Great location close enough to everything but still nice and peaceful For what you get for the price Great value
Irene O. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Near to beach, restaurant & attraction. The bed is very big
7.3
Oei H. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
lovely hotel

very clean, comfortable, nice hotel
9
very clean, comfortable, nice hotel, their room is all in white color, I love their bed, very comforable & color in white, you will feel they are very clean. They also have a small balcony. Good location to everywhere. Only one point is no free wi-fi
Hing W. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Value for money, centrally locate

centrally locate, clean, helpful staff
7.7
The hotel is centrally located, the room is large and clean, the cost is very competitive. But there is no free wifi even in lobby, you have to pay for it (it does not matter to me much). There is no breakfast provided and no restaurant nearby open before 8am, you need to be prepared if you are going to join sea tour that will depart in early morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01