or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Asvind C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, Comfy, Accessible, Affordable
9.3
everything was great. however, there was an incident that both, my friend and i experienced. Same situation, different rooms. The staff had complaint that we stained their sheets, when we slept with our make up on. I find this unacceptable because make up can easily be washed off. They we're going to charge us, before i insisted that I'd wash it myself, both our sheets. And i did within 3 mins, returned it to her (counter girl). The topic was dropped thereafter. We would have paid, but a single white pillowcase does not cost SGD$13 AAPRX. Other than that, I felt it was a great stay. I still wonder what kinda makeup she wears since she was under the impression that it wouldn't come off. Probably concrete.
Adrian Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
decent and value for money

clean, pleasant, central
8.3
nice place, location just 10mins walk to the beach, plenty of food nearby, easy access.
Jessy C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
nice pool view

good location, confortable
8
i'll will be back to stay this hotel again.
Jinli L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2014
Good Location and Clean with Yummy Breakfast

Convenient, Breakfast, Good Staff
9.7
The location is very good, near the north gate of the old city. The room is big, clean. And the staff are very friendly, offering yummy breakfast. The price is good too, much more better than other hotels. I stayed there for 3 nights, very comfortable. A couple from Canada told me they have stayed there 7 months, really nice. The only thing is that the house is near the road and we did heard some sound of motor bicycle.
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Price, good location

Good Price, nice location, Clean
7
The location is good which on,y take around ten minutes to the Patong Beach by walk. Hotel is clean and comfort with good price.
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Simple low cost hotel

Price & location
5.7
Walk out to the Main Street in patong. Wifi need additional charges. Room is clean n tidy. However, can easily hear people foot step n voices. At night can hear the clubs nearby. Staff can really speak english
Yiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
quite good

price , location , service
3.7
over all was good
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Good location

Location, budget and clean
7.3
The hotel is located 5 minute walk to Bangla road and Junceylon, with loads of eating options around. The rooms were clean with good air conditioning. Wifi is available at 100 baht per device per day. Had swimming pool but very small so didn't use.
Zheng C. Couples China, August 5, 2014
A very nice stay!

Clean room, amazing location, and high efficient staff
8.7
This hotel is located in the shopping center areas, five minutes away from the beach and Robinson shopping center. Sincerely, it is beyond my expectation that I thought it is just a very small and poor hotel due to its relatively low price. There is a small but clean swimming pool, and the room is really large and clean.
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Jsut what I'm looking!

Comfort, new, relaxing
4.7
It's pretty relaxed. The bed was so comfortable and the aircon is new ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08