Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
882 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Paramita P. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Paramita P. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Good

Good location
8
Report this review
Azlan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2015
Good quiet location with good rooms

Location, nice rooms and amenities
8
Have stayed here previously and decided to come back. It is a very quiet hotel tucked away in a small soi along rathutit 200 pee. Check in was smooth and no problem. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly but spoke limited english. Around the hotel, there are numerous shops where you can have a meal or rent a bike to move around. There are also a few massage shops along the alley. If you move out on Rathutit 200 pee, there are endless line of shops to buy whatever you need. The nearest convenience store is a 7-11 on the opposite side of the road from the beginning of the soi and maybe a 2-3 minute walk away. It is a 5 minute walk to Bangla road where the beer bars are. There are also beer bars along Rathutit 200 pee on the way to Bangla. I chose this hotel for the quiet environment as well as its location which is close to all my usual hang outs when i am in Patong. It is cheap and well worth the money.
Report this review
Victor J. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Maid service not annoying you they never knock on the door to make up the room, I travel lots this is a good thing
8.3
Great Funky Hotel, Very,not your run of the mill hotel...........Only problem was the pool which was in the hotel foyer. I ended up going to another hotel pool down the road. I would stay here again. PS This Hotel does not have Food/Dining but Agoda will not let me save my review without clicking a box, so I will click button 1, Agoda I am surprised with you.
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Great location, clean room

swimming pool, cleanliness, strategic location
6.3
The air con is not cool, some of the room were not well designed.
Report this review
Ruzaini T. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Nice, Clean, Cosy and Worth the Money

Location, Room and Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Teck X. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
A cheap and cheerful stay

Lift, cleanliness, location
9.3
While this hotel is cheap, the facilities is as good as the more expensive one. It provide lift, swimming pool (albeit small) and even drinking water supply so we dont have to buy water from convenience store. I honestly love every moment i had in this hotel EXCEPT the fact that i was given the corner room at the top floor. 50% of the room wall are fitted with windows and although the blinds were fully erected, the heat still makes the room very hot. the aircond is an 1hp unit i presume and it does not cold fast enough that i actually sweat alot during the afternoon-evening time in the room. However, my friend in lower floor and intermediate room is all sweet and good with aircond cool down the whole room in less than 15mins. Overall, this is a good place no doubt
Report this review
Patra C. Families with older children China, August 27, 2015
cheap px with clean room.

cheap px.
6
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Only for short stay

Nothing best here
5.3
Our short stay there was so so.the room not that clean.luckly,there no bed bugs.its ok to stay there max 2 days.
Report this review
Billy C. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2015
The staff is good, the name is yii.

Breakfast at orange restaurant infront hotel is the best.
7
Good, clean room, clean toilet. The best is far from the crowded and noise, but is you walk to the bar area, you just have to walk 10 minutes.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08