or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Mathew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
OMG Great Hotel as all ways

Staff - Pool - Close to Night life
9
The best Hotel in Patong for value for your dollars, Close to everything that you will need or want to do, the beds are not to hard which I have found a problem at a lot of other hotels in asia and the staff are great. I just can't say just how much I love coming back to patong and the feelings are the same for the hotel too! Oh and my mate thinks the same as I do. Well done to the staff and the owner should be very happy with there staff. Great job you guy's EVERYTIME we come to stay........... ;-) Ps A BIG Thank You to Pear as well, she always looks after us and go's out of her way to help with anything that we need. Nothing is too much trouble for her. Thank You so very much
Hazel C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Relaxing

Centrally located. Helpful staff. Not expensive
7
Vishal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
A nice place to stay

Ideal Location Near Nightlife
9
This place is just 10 minutes walk from the infamous beach road. Some great places to eat but overall Phuket is a very boring place but the hotel is very nice and comfortable place to stay.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
nice and afforadable

clean, cheap, nice environment
9
Is quite a nice stay at The gallery Hotel. Everything is good just it does not provide breakfast.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
NIce and simple

comfortable , simple, basic
9.3
good stay at here. Simple and basic but also relax
Nindya I. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel. big room, clean. and new.

nice hotel. big room, clean. and new.
7.7
this hotel is value for money. but still far from beach.
Puneswaran D. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
great location

easy, newly look, clean and friendly
8.3
Great, value for money.stay there again for my next vacation trip.
Yue L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, location, clean bed
9.3
The stay was great. The staff was helpful just that I couldn't get extra pillows for my room because whenever I ask the housekeeping department had already knocked off. The room was clean and the location was great as it is near rest sura, beach and shopping mall. The stay was very Valye for money, will stay there again the next time I visit phuket.
John C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
GREAT HOTEL IN PATONG BEACH

clean, modern, good location
10
it was fantastic budget hotel. will be back for sure in next visit.
Rachel M. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
gallery

location. pretty clean. decent.
5.7
it was pretty comfortable. simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04