Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Yusof M. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Wonderful place to stay.

Comfortable room, centrally located and close to shopping areas
7.3
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, March 3, 2013
Very clean and Comfortable

Location is not in quite small road, close to all patong beach attractions and clean
8.7
Ananda K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice and Clean

Good location in Patong within minutes of Bangla Road but away from the noise from the night entertainment.
7.7
Room was as advertised in pictures. Pool was small though.There were only two pillows but I didn't ask for more so they may have has extra on request.
Jules S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
OK Hotel.

Location
7
check in was slow. i got my room at 3.15pm. location is good and safe. room is clean but with very thin walls. you can hear people walking, talking and closing doors (sometimes banging.. ). i can sleep with noise but this is just too much for me. though second nite was not so bad cos we were too tired to care hmmm..pool is small. no wifi. payable for hours. reception ladies were very friendly (ci and another lady) and the bell guy was also available when needed. thanks for making my stay a little bit better!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try massages at C&N Massage. Very satisfied with the massage and price is reasonable.
Nicolas B. Groups France, February 18, 2013
good location but expansive and wifi not free
6
The location is very good... 5 min from the beach and from the main bar street. The room is nice but the price expansive. The staff is not very friendly, you have to pay for the Wifi and you are able to be connected only with one device. When we gave keys back, the staff forgot to give our deposit back... Fortunatly, we planned to go back Phuket before the end of our travel (in an other hotel)
Ioan T. Solo travelers Sweden, February 12, 2013
Modern hotel for party people

design, clean, huge comfortable bed
7.3
This a nice hotel with great location for those who want to have the night life just around the corner. Modern interior and all features you'll expect from a 3-4 stars hotel: AC, minibar, flatscreen TV with at least 100 channels, etc. However, the huge bed and the bathroom which also is oversized makes the room look quite small. The only minus is the WIFI which is not included in the price, so add another 100B to the bill.
Restaurant Tip: Two good restaurants just infront of the hotel, Patong Corner and Orange.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
room beautiful good location

clean and swimming pool
6.7
no good servis,staff no smile,no helpfull but hotel beautifull,room very clean,nice and english style.i stay at superior room.i like becauce hotel near muslim restaurant.7 eleven in front hotel crossed the road.swimming pool small but clean and nice.massage centre and doby shop in front hotel.
Restaurant Tip: from hotel turn right go to muslim kusuma restaurant about 5 minutes walk.
Erwin S. Solo travelers Belgium, February 3, 2013
good central location

location
8
the gallery hotel has an excellent location:near the center of patong,the beach,the hospital,shopping opportunities and nichtlife.it is situated in a relative quit area . receptionists speak basic english and checking in and out went fluently. the hotel does not provide meals but there are lots of possibilities nearby.a very smal pool is available.internet (slow connection)only at the reception and charged.
Restaurant Tip: patong corner
Say B. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
nice hotel but does not provide free wifi

Good location, clean.
6
please check all the 'no-free' items in your room during your check in. we found a used condom pack and direct reported to receptionist. the swimming pool is small, and the hotel does not provide free wifi service.
Michele B. Solo travelers Germany, January 27, 2013
Best budget place to stay in patong

location, rooms, staff
9.3
As always the stay was perfect. even after a couple of years the place still looks very well maintained. will definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08