My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Ong E. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel but paid wifi

Large bed, clean surrounding
8.3
I've have a great stay at The Gallery, very convenient to every places .. Large bed, clean toilet, friendly staffs. Just 1 thing not good as wifi need to pay for 100baht per day.
Siau C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean and good service

Clean and comfort for stay
9.3
All about worth of money. Good service and cleanliness. The bed was so big and comfort for sleeping. If I got another chances, I'm still choose The Gallery Hotel. I love this hotel so much.
Marc S. Business travelers July 18, 2012
Good location

Large bathrooms & comfy beds
6.3
Second time at this hotel and simple, clean and central location for Patong Beach. No free wifi and no restaurant, and if you want breakfast early morning, there are not too many places nearby.
Reymon S. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2012
Clean rooms and great service!

Cleanliness
7.7
The hotel, though still cheap is a bit more expensive than the other hotels in the same vicinity but its well worth the money. It is new and it is really clean. We also loved the balcony. The hotel is a few minutes walk to the beach and is also very near the night life, especially in the gay area which i really like. Will definitely stay here again when i come back.
Claire B. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Very good location, aesthetics of the room and has all the basic necessities .
9
It was a very pleasant stay . Hotel was way better than expected . It's clean, new and the setup and decorations of the room is very pleasing to the eyes , gives a very comfortable as cosy feeling . Unfortunately there's No free wifi . It's being charged at baht a day . Be prepared to bring and extra 1000 baht or the room deposit and baht for an adaptor to charge your phones or whatever . swimming pool is very well maintained, but really small . There's 2-3 tanning beds in case you're too Lazy to go to the beach to tan . But it's right at the hotel Lobby so whoever walks In can see you . About 10-15 minutes walk to bangla road (where all the nightclubs are) and another 5-15minutes walk to Patong beach (depending on which part of the beach you want To go to) and 10mins walk to jungceylon shopping centre. Will definitely come back to stay here again when I go back to Phuket !
Robin H. Business travelers Germany, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Shopping Tip: nana
Robin H. Couples Germany, June 26, 2012
excelent

good peceful enviorment
10
Its very new and excelent huge space of room and every thing is nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Plz always choose this hotel its best in town
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 23, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Robin H. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Joren D. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
clean room and the receptionist speak english!!!!!

New and Clean
7.7
Its nearby to Bangla Road, Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and Patong beach (15minutes walk). The bad thing about this Hotel is that they do not provide breakfast or dinner or lunch or any food. In the morning is quite difficult for us to get breakfast when we woke up at 7am-8am and feeling hungry. In front of the hotel there is a restaurant open at 10.30am. Another one opposite to the hotel open at 9.30am. So basically, no breakfast available. Where I go? I went to 7-Eleven for a hotdog and went for subway. Feel so phatetic........
Nightlife Tip: Phi Phi island is ok, not that bad but its ok. The price is 1000bath/ person. So don't go for more than that. All island hopping or tour is 1000bath basically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05