or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 4, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 3, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nana station
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Clean neat lovely hotel..

A sleek clean neat modern hotel
9
Among all the hotels that I had stayed at patong. The gallery hotel is still the best. Comfortable, clean, equipped with the latest tv. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The only down side is that it is not sound proof. You can hear people walk pass or talking along the coridoor. Other than that, I will strongly recommend this hotel for a mid buget stay here in patong. The gallery hotel will still be my first choice!
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Geat Location.

Location.
7.3
Simple and nice, clean and comfortable for the room, staff are friendly and helpful. Good location, easy for us to walk around to shopping mall and nightlife area.
Nightlife Tip: All around walking distance.
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market at silom
Robin H. Business travelers Germany, June 1, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: palace kings
Robin H. Couples Germany, May 31, 2012
The Gallery Hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wat poh
Robin H. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Shopping Tip: nana
Chow K. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

food/amenities nearby.
8
Good service,but no free wifi. Pool is quite small.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Small hotel but great location

Great location and with a nice pool
8
we stayed here for 3 nights on our final leg in phuket. we spent most of our time shopping in patong. the location was great, short walking distance to jung ceylon shopping mall and lots of places for sea food lover. the room was quite spacious, clean and have a very confortable bed to sleep where you can't hear any noise during the night. the plunge pool is a plus considered the rate we paid for. the receptionist was very helpful, when we requested for an additonal pillow, ir was delivered to our room immediately. would love to stay here again when we go back to patong on our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04