Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Robin H. Couples Germany, June 26, 2012
excelent

good peceful enviorment
10
Its very new and excelent huge space of room and every thing is nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Plz always choose this hotel its best in town
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 23, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Robin H. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Joren D. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
clean room and the receptionist speak english!!!!!

New and Clean
7.7
Its nearby to Bangla Road, Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and Patong beach (15minutes walk). The bad thing about this Hotel is that they do not provide breakfast or dinner or lunch or any food. In the morning is quite difficult for us to get breakfast when we woke up at 7am-8am and feeling hungry. In front of the hotel there is a restaurant open at 10.30am. Another one opposite to the hotel open at 9.30am. So basically, no breakfast available. Where I go? I went to 7-Eleven for a hotdog and went for subway. Feel so phatetic........
Nightlife Tip: Phi Phi island is ok, not that bad but its ok. The price is 1000bath/ person. So don't go for more than that. All island hopping or tour is 1000bath basically.
Shirley W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location With the clean room

Great location just a few min to the shopping mall
9
The room is big and clean. Just the swimming pool a bit small. The location is the selling point that surrounding with restaurant, don't worry can't find the food, no need go far away, just in front of the hotel, the food price is quite cheap. 5 min by walk to shopping mall jungceylon. Is a great hotel. Only the hotel no have free wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Nightlife, food, shopping
Danny S. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2012
good location

close to malls and beach
7.3
value for money is fair enough. the hotel location is close to restaurants and shopping malls. the hotels is a few minutes walk to the beach. rooms is clean and neat, staff friendly but unfortunately safety box is broken. other than that hotel facilities is good and we had a great time. overall the hotel is worth to be revisit.
Danny S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
good location

close to malls and beach
7.3
value for money is fair enough. the hotel location is close to restaurants and shopping malls. the hotels is a few minutes walk to the beach. rooms is clean and neat, staff friendly but unfortunately safety box is broken. other than that hotel facilities is good and we had a great time. overall the hotel is worth to be revisit.
Kyle D. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great central location

Loved the breakfast
9.3
Most relaxing stay that I've ever had anywhere in South East Asia. I have to stay that the staff were utterly amazing and would go out of their way to help no matter what, specifically my special dietary requests and the breakfast options of the hotel. Its a central location and the rooms are great. Would definitely stay there again!
Robin H. Business travelers Germany, June 6, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03