or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Adriani H. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location

in the middle of patong
7.3
always enjoy our stay in this hotel, this our second time staying here. value for money and great rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: join day trip to phi phi island by speedboat
Zeth J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Unforgetable Thailand Trip

Near to everwhere
8.7
The hotel is so nice, with its modern touch of furniture, makes this hotel more comfortable. Followed by the place is so near to everywhere, it makes this hotel better than ever. I really want to come to this hotel. Even the receptionist is always no smile. I hate it...
Nightlife Tip: Of you want to go to gay bar, there are just across the street, i was fooled once. I didnt realize that the gay bar just in front of the hotel...
Teh P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location

clean room
7.3
the gallery hotel budget and clean.great location.
Nightlife Tip: just a few min walk can be pub road.
Wen C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location n clean room but bit far from beach

clean and bright room with good toilet
7
Wifi not free and no breakfast especially this area normal breakfast hour start at 10:30am in the morning if joining local tour only way to be prepared is 7/11.
Wen C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Clean and right next to the happening places and food are.
7.3
The check-in was a bit confused as we arrived in the midnight and staff got confused on my room reservation plus they did not inform us if we have airport transport when on arrival. We scrambled to get one without sweat. The staff has problem with English but good enough to get our room at the end. Rooms are clean and toilet is great. No breakfast and dining hall guess it is so near to all those food and restaurant there is why not needed. But as Patong is the tourist and active in night life the day only started after 10:30am in the morning if you are arranging day tour pick up at 7 or 8am the only way to get yourself ready is 7/11 quick meal.
Teh P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great location

clean room
6.7
the gallery hotel budget and clean.great location.
Nightlife Tip: just a few min walk can be pub road.
Rendy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

very close to beach, nightlife, and market
8.7
Very recommended for anyone who want to feel Phuket sensation since the hotel closer to Bang La Road
Nightlife Tip: Bang La road can be reached in 10 minutes from the hotel. The hotel room was clean and cute.
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great location

clean room
6.7
the gallery hotel budget and clean.great location.
Travel tip: just a few min walk can be pub road.
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great location

clean room
6.7
the gallery hotel budget and clean.great location.
Nightlife Tip: just a few min walk can be pub road.
Ken M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Simple Hotel

Clean and nice!
8.3
I had stayed here in Dec 2011 and now again. This is a great hotel if you are looking for just a place to sleep and rest, but out all day to visit places. Small pool is available which is great! The room is cleaned daily, and with a plasma tv. Just all I need, as I was out all day every day in Phuket. I knew I do not have time for pools (as i had planned to visit places this trip) so I didn't book an expensive one. Safe place. Nice restaurants just in front of the hotel. Massage across the street named Puluang is great too! Love it! Great location in Patong! 5 mins to bangla road, Junceylon, and the beach! 2 mins to Paradise complex! Very helpful staffs with smiles too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08