Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
882 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2014
Simple and clean

Staff, Cleanless, Location
7
I feel good. Simple Hotel but very clean. No Trouble with overnight guests, very fair. Friendly staff. No Restaurant, but you dont need because in the opposite there are two good Restaurants. I book this hotel again.
Report this review
Kate V. Couples South Africa, November 20, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable stay, good location

Close to main attractions, friendly staff, taxi and other services
9
We enjoyed the hotel :) it offered attractions within walking distance. It's quiet even though quite close to Bangla road and other street markets. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chandra I. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room Big & clean, Comfort bed
7.3
The hotel very stricted to hotel policies. I was charged 500b/night for extra person eventhough they don't have extra bed. But beside that hotel location is very good near bangla road & jungcylon mall. Also many restaurant along the road.
Report this review
Teerapong L. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
The Gallery Hotel

-
8
Good !
Report this review
Iqki I. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
The best budget hotel in Patong

Location, Value and Room
9.7
Location is located a minute walk off the main street but it is as quiet as an alleyway at night. It's only a 5 minute walk to the beach via a shortcut, 5 mins walk to Bangla road and a minute to Paradise Complex. There's two restaurants right outside the hotel which has awesome food and also a really good massage place. My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves, big room, lots of tv channel and really nice staff. I was really happy with my stay and will definitely be coming back again.
Report this review
Asvind C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, Comfy, Accessible, Affordable
9.3
everything was great. however, there was an incident that both, my friend and i experienced. Same situation, different rooms. The staff had complaint that we stained their sheets, when we slept with our make up on. I find this unacceptable because make up can easily be washed off. They we're going to charge us, before i insisted that I'd wash it myself, both our sheets. And i did within 3 mins, returned it to her (counter girl). The topic was dropped thereafter. We would have paid, but a single white pillowcase does not cost SGD$13 AAPRX. Other than that, I felt it was a great stay. I still wonder what kinda makeup she wears since she was under the impression that it wouldn't come off. Probably concrete.
Report this review
Adrian Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
decent and value for money

clean, pleasant, central
8.3
nice place, location just 10mins walk to the beach, plenty of food nearby, easy access.
Report this review
Jessy C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
nice pool view

good location, confortable
8
i'll will be back to stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Jinli L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2014
Good Location and Clean with Yummy Breakfast

Convenient, Breakfast, Good Staff
9.7
The location is very good, near the north gate of the old city. The room is big, clean. And the staff are very friendly, offering yummy breakfast. The price is good too, much more better than other hotels. I stayed there for 3 nights, very comfortable. A couple from Canada told me they have stayed there 7 months, really nice. The only thing is that the house is near the road and we did heard some sound of motor bicycle.
Report this review
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Price, good location

Good Price, nice location, Clean
7
The location is good which on,y take around ten minutes to the Patong Beach by walk. Hotel is clean and comfort with good price.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02