or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2014
Most comfortable place at a budget value

Clean,Friendly staff, Near to Party Place.
5.7
Good value for money. Good location and is located strategically near soi bangla and the beach, and yet far enough to provide some peace and quiet from the busy road and night-life. I spent 3 days at The Gallery. It's more like a 4 star hotel at a great location. Two very good restaurants in front: Patong corner was my favorite. Rooms are clean well maintained and soberly decorated. Staffs are well behaved indeed. At walking distance is the No 6 food place not be missed as its one of the busiest along the street with cheap food price at greater local delight. You need to wait atleast 20-30 mins to be seated but worth effort of waiting. There are lots of cheap shops for shopping, walking distance to Juncyelon shopping mall. If you ever want to rent the bike on the right side there is a shop the owner is damn friendly. He usually rents bike for 2-3 days minimum. I would definitely come back and stay here again.
Vijay K. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2014
Most comfortable place

clean .. friendly staff...
6.7
Good value for money. Good location and is located strategically near soi bangla and the beach, and yet far enough to provide some peace and quiet from the busy road and night-life. I spent 3 days at The Gallery. It's more like a 4 star hotel at a great location. Two very good restaurants in front: Patong corner was my favorite. Rooms are clean well maintained and soberly decorated. Staffs are well behaved indeed. At walking distance is the No 6 food place not be missed as its one of the busiest along the street with cheap food price at greater local delight. You need to wait atleast 20-30 mins to be seated but worth effort of waiting. There are lots of cheap shops for shopping, walking distance to Juncyelon shopping mall. If you ever want to rent the bike on the right side there is a shop the owner is damn friendly. He usually rents bike for 2-3 days minimum. I would definitely come back and stay here again.
Vijay K. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2014
Most comfortable place

Clean,Friendly staff, Near to Party Place.
7.7
Good value for money. Good location and is located strategically near soi bangla and the beach, and yet far enough to provide some peace and quiet from the busy road and night-life. I spent 3 days at The Gallery. It's more like a 4 star hotel at a great location. Two very good restaurants in front: Patong corner was my favorite. Rooms are clean well maintained and soberly decorated. Staffs are well behaved indeed. At walking distance is the No 6 food place not be missed as its one of the busiest along the street with cheap food price at greater local delight. You need to wait atleast 20-30 mins to be seated but worth effort of waiting. There are lots of cheap shops for shopping, walking distance to Juncyelon shopping mall. If you ever want to rent the bike on the right side there is a shop the owner is damn friendly. He usually rents bike for 2-3 days minimum. I would definitely come back and stay here again.
Mitchell K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Nice little hotel tucked away at the end of an all

location, staff, and cleanliness
8.7
The only problem was with the below-average internet connection at their business center. The link was slow and some of the browsers needed major updating.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
good location

good location, clean & new hotel
6
Belinda F. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Amazing and unforgettable

Spacious room, center of phuket , clean
9
It was been a great journey and vacation spent with my friends. Despite of it's limited facility, the cleanliness and location of this hotel became my favorite
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Wonderful!

good price, good location, good staff
10
friendly staff good location clean and comfortable room good price
Mathew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
OMG Great Hotel as all ways

Staff - Pool - Close to Night life
9
The best Hotel in Patong for value for your dollars, Close to everything that you will need or want to do, the beds are not to hard which I have found a problem at a lot of other hotels in asia and the staff are great. I just can't say just how much I love coming back to patong and the feelings are the same for the hotel too! Oh and my mate thinks the same as I do. Well done to the staff and the owner should be very happy with there staff. Great job you guy's EVERYTIME we come to stay........... ;-) Ps A BIG Thank You to Pear as well, she always looks after us and go's out of her way to help with anything that we need. Nothing is too much trouble for her. Thank You so very much
Hazel C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Relaxing

Centrally located. Helpful staff. Not expensive
7
Vishal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
A nice place to stay

Ideal Location Near Nightlife
9
This place is just 10 minutes walk from the infamous beach road. Some great places to eat but overall Phuket is a very boring place but the hotel is very nice and comfortable place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07