or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Gunaseelan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
fantastic

friendly and helpfull staffs
10
awesome
Kania K. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Value for money hotel!

Location, cleanliness, big room and bed
7.7
It was great and beyond my expectation! The room was big, the bed was big, it was clean, and the most important thing is the location: it's the best! Near Bangla Road and the main road in Patong, very close to many great restaurants (you should try Patong Corner just across the hotel), many massage place (try the massage place just beside Patong Corner), and it's located at the end of the road which makes it quite and let you sleep peacefully at night. Have recommended the hotel to several friends who plan to go to Phuket as well. Great hotel!
Vivian L. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
clean hotel, good location n good security hotel

we total have 12 people stay in this hotel the hotel clean n the location is very good for us , we can go bangla road by walk n we also can go any place easy
9.3
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
value badget hotel

value hotel,clean,good location
7.7
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
value badget hotel

value hotel,clean,good location
7.7
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, March 5, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
8
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Decent, value for money, don't expect anything mor

Location, staff, price
7.7
Overall pleasant. But my room was facing the school. It was a little noise in the morning. But other than that, pretty decent. Location is good, price is cheap, would probably stay here again.
Jie P. Families with young children China, March 2, 2015
very gd. second time went there

location. service etc
10
Ida T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Great Location

Convenient, Staff good, and awesome
8.7
My stay in The Gallery Hotel is fine just that the last 2 night electricity trips twice. Hope can repair on this.
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
7.7
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03