Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
882 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Francesco F. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Good little hotel in quiet Street

Location, Comfortable, Non-formal
8.3
I enjoyed the Gallery. Staff were helpful. Its in a quiet Soi, but very close to all the action of Bangla Road. It was a bit costly for the level of hotel, but I did go in peak season. The hotel seems to have been renovated recently, and they did a good job giving the rooms a very high level of comfort for a 3 star hotel in Thailand. There was no restaurant at the hotel, but many places to eat virtually next door. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Lap Y. Couples Norway, December 27, 2015
nice hotel

location, price, service
7
Report this review
Kahwai N. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Great Location near Patong Beach - Poor Staff

location, comfort room
5
It was bad experience during the check-in. I have made 2 separate booking for a total of 4 rooms, each booking 2 rooms. However, the receptionist insist I made only 1 booking even i showed her my both of my booking number. She seems that reluctant to give me another 2 rooms and made some phone calls perhaps to her colleague or superior. I have waited for almost half an hour to get my rooms. The receptionist is not friendly at all. Good things about this hotel: strategic location near Patong Beach, shopping streets, and shopping mall.
Report this review
Ritesh S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Extremely comfortable Stay and excelent Location

Location, room comfort and decor
8.3
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Great location, close to everything.

Location, price, comfortable
8.3
Great, convenient for me to enjoy the night life of Patong Beach.
Report this review
Ko T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2015
Moved to 3 rooms within one stay

Location, decent price
6.3
The air con was not working right in the room, it didnt cool the room at all. Then they moved me to another room for a day to fix the original room. The second room was on the ground floor right by the reception area, nosy. The next day moved back to original room as they told me the air con was fixed. Nope!!! It was not fixed. So the receptionist asked if I mind to move to another hotel across the street with better air con. I moved to the new hotel (My Hotel)and it was much better but with ants in the bathroom and some other areas. I stayed there till I left...a nightmare! However, one of the receptionists, Nan was the best throughout the whole situation. Thx to her!
Report this review
Terris H. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Good Hotel , no restaurant but there is a nice lit

Location
7.7
Report this review
Mark Z. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, quiet but near everywhere i wanted to go
8
It was a bit far from the beach but hotel and staff were great! Hotel had very poor wifi. Had to work at the resto ryt across the street
Report this review
Joanne H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Phuket Trip

The location, staff were friendly and the cleanliness
8.3
The location was good as it was walkable distance to the night market and beach. Staffs were very friendly and room was neatly packed every time I got back to my hotel.
Report this review
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
Clean room, simple and basic

my flight arrival early in morning, check in and sleep 7 hours in advance no added charges.
8
Very simple facilities. Humid outside but room is tidy. Small. Mini swimming pool.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04