Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Estella L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Affordable. Not bad

Friendly staffs, affordable
7.3
Stayed here for the second time. Basically we just needed a hotel for a night, standards were the same as 3 years ago, room size was ok for a short-trip traveler. Bed was large but only 2 pillows provided which was a little uncomfortable for 2 of us, they didnt have any to spare when we asked either. Basic amenities provided but no toothbrush/toothpaste. If you're a light sleeper then this is not a place for u as you can hear your neighbors slamming their doors in the morning and talking loudly if u're unlucky. Free wifi provided, signal was ok, manageable. Walking distance to soi bangla, about 10 mins. minimart just outside the road. Basically an affordable sleep only hotel. Contact the hotel via email to arrange for airport transfer.
Li H. Couples China, May 24, 2015
Good location

Good location and quite
6.7
The room located close to the bar street! It is very closed to convenience stores. The room is tidy though it's a bit small.
Robi K. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Great place, great staff and clean room

Value for price, good and friendly staff, very very clean room, near to bangla road, near to patong beach, just walking 5 minute to bangla road and patong beach
10
Olivia M. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Good Location, Comfort Room, and Friendly Staff
7.7
I stayed for 2 night here. The hotel location is near to bangla road area.. We just walking 5 - 10 minutes to Bangla road and Jungceylon Shopping Area. The room is comfort and the staff is very friendly..
Malcolm M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Can't complain

Staff brilliant ,location great, cleaned Welland maintaned well.
8.7
Can't find anything bad to say !!!.
Canny A. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2015
best location,very clean room,friendly staff

best location in Patong,very clean room,friendly staff
9.3
This hotel has great location in Patong,near to many restaurant, 7eleven, Bangla Road etc. You can rent a motorcycle or have laundry near this hotel. This hotel has great service. Our room is clean & tidy everyday. The staff are good in english. They have elevator, so you dont need to worry if you have big luggage. Very recommended. I will stay in here again if i come back to Phuket.
Mathew T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Great hotel, great location and will return

Location, value for money and the staff were awesome
8.7
As always it was great, just this time there was some construction going on around the hotel so I had a few wake up calls from that most morning but I don't blame the hotel it's just how it is
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Good Hotel, Worth to stay

Clean, strategic location, friendly staff
9.7
The staff are very very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, tidy.. Strategic location.
Koh B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Yet another wonderful stay

Location, Staff, cleanliness
8.7
Yet another wonderful stay at The Gallery Hotel. staff are warm and caring towards my stay and are also very understanding. thanks!
Chua X. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
great location

walking distance to Bangla street, shopping district, suitable for short stay, new refurbish with new furnish
7.7
Overall may consider as within my acceptable level, you paid what you get. No recommended for family with small kids, cause the room is small and far away from beach area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06