or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (226)
Sort by:
Malcolm M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Can't complain

Staff brilliant ,location great, cleaned Welland maintaned well.
8.7
Can't find anything bad to say !!!.
Mathew T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Great hotel, great location and will return

Location, value for money and the staff were awesome
8.7
As always it was great, just this time there was some construction going on around the hotel so I had a few wake up calls from that most morning but I don't blame the hotel it's just how it is
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Good

location large room clean
8
For the money i paid was ok.Room clean every day and location,Large room i like it
Gunaseelan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
fantastic

friendly and helpfull staffs
10
awesome
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, March 5, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
8
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Decent, value for money, don't expect anything mor

Location, staff, price
7.7
Overall pleasant. But my room was facing the school. It was a little noise in the morning. But other than that, pretty decent. Location is good, price is cheap, would probably stay here again.
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
7.7
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.
Max K. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2015
very nice staff but really small rooms

staff is very nice, rooms are very clean, location is good
7.3
on the pro side: - good location, super friendly staff, rooms very clean on the negative side: - the rooms are very small, you don't even have a cupboard and you need to unplug the fridge if you want to use a laptop. While the hotel is fairly new the finishing of the works is really poor, I was e.g. not able to close the bathroom door. In summary: It is ok for a few nights but I believe you can find more value for money in that town.
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, January 30, 2015
good hotel

location clean friendly staff
8.7
I would reccomend this hotel.
Bill A. Solo travelers Colombia, January 29, 2015
nice hotel

location, staff and confort
9.3
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very close to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03