Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gallery Hotel

10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Superior The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (232)
Sort by:
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Good stay in Patong

Staff's attitude, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
It was a good place to stay in Patong. Just walking distance to Jungceylon, boxing stadium, Bangla road and a lot more places. Night was really quiet, you don't have to be afraid of vehicles driving pass or people making a nuisance anywhere near the hotel. Overall a good stay. 8/10
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Very average and dated.

Staff were on 24/7, room serviced daily, Reasonably clean.
6
This place was new a couple of years ago, and it appears that they have not maintained it or up dated as it should have been. Rather dated facilities and materials. Relatively clean and tidy.
Malcolm M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Can't complain

Staff brilliant ,location great, cleaned Welland maintaned well.
8.7
Can't find anything bad to say !!!.
Mathew T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Great hotel, great location and will return

Location, value for money and the staff were awesome
8.7
As always it was great, just this time there was some construction going on around the hotel so I had a few wake up calls from that most morning but I don't blame the hotel it's just how it is
Koh B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Yet another wonderful stay

Location, Staff, cleanliness
8.7
Yet another wonderful stay at The Gallery Hotel. staff are warm and caring towards my stay and are also very understanding. thanks!
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Good

location large room clean
8
For the money i paid was ok.Room clean every day and location,Large room i like it
Gunaseelan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
fantastic

friendly and helpfull staffs
10
awesome
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, March 5, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
8
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.
Kong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Decent, value for money, don't expect anything mor

Location, staff, price
7.7
Overall pleasant. But my room was facing the school. It was a little noise in the morning. But other than that, pretty decent. Location is good, price is cheap, would probably stay here again.
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2015
Back again

Close to Bangla road, close to restaurants, no disturbing traffic
7.7
I've stayed here before and liked it, so that's why I decided to stay here again. I'm sure on that I will stay here more times if I visit Patong again. The people working there are very nice and friendly. The pool is located on floor one, close to the reception. It's small and it's location doesn't make me feel that I want to use it. It should have been located on the roof, so that it could have been made larger, and people could have got some sunburn if they liked to. This time I stayed there 16 nights. When I came, there were some dirt on the walls in the shower from earlier customers, which still were there when I left. I think the cleaning could be improved. Furthermore, they provided me with soap to have at the sink, but when they provided me new soap, they never cleaned up "left over" from previous soaps I've used. Not any of the 16 days I stayed there, though they spent almost 30 minutes to clean my room and balcony. But, the general impression from my staying is good, and I'll book this hotel again, if I return to Patong in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gallery Hotel PhuketThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Gallery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Gallery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06