Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - Show map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5603 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

YAN N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location, Convenience
1) Hotel is connecting to The Gardens Mall and Mid Valley Mall by walking distance, 2) Not far from many POI nearby (not by walking distance), 3) Room is clean and comfort
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ANG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Conveniency, busy street area
nice food ard, close to shopping mall.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ANG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Easy access to everywhere.
nice room, comfort bed, convenient location.
comfortable.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

NORAFIZAH S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place to be!
The room is always clean and the staff very hospitable. It's near the malls and we don't need to travel out to do our shopping.
We enjoyed our stay as the apartment feels like home. Very cosy and clean.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

SuHyun K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Became normal hotel
Best location only
We stayed 3 times before... we felt hotel became old hotel. Unique thing is only best location but other things we couldn't satisfie.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Chiun L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Superb location n room
Location link wiv shopping mall outlets
Awesome especially the executive lounge best view of kl
Reviewed December 07, 2015

PENG C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
St Giles The Gardens - Grand
Great tour guide explaination
Overall is great
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Zhi L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Spacious Rooms & Prime Location
Prime Location, Spacious Rooms, and access to shopping centre
it was good. it offers spacious rooms, very good location as it is central of Kuala Lumpur. Convenient as well as it is attached to a shopping centre so there is plenty of food and stores around.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Siti D. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Such a beautiful place to stay
beautiful design, comfort, location
the room was clean, comfortable and very very nice. the design of the room was very beautiful and so nice. the location is also centrally located, with 2 shopping famous shopping malls, close to cinema, restaurants, lrt station and everything u need are all there nearby the hotel
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Dr N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good
comfort, business centres and good facilities
Reviewed December 07, 2015