Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Jun H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Hotel locate in garden shopping mall

Big room good location car park
8
Big room big wash room comfort room easy to get car park
Son T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
The worst thing was the valet charged 2 days fees.

Stay one days charged two days valet fees. The hotel staffs cannot ever help to talk to valet only said is stated in the receipt.
6.3
Valet fees was unacceptable....
San C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
convenient in shopping

near to shopping arcade, food & transportation
7.7
good
Isam I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2014
Fantastic!

located at shopping mall
8
Valentine H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Fantastic as Usual;

Staff, Comfort of Rooms and Location
9.3
Regular Hotel to stay at whenever in KL. Highly recommended for what a hotel should be... No complains.
Pravin B. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
I expected more...

Good location and convenient access to malls. Food isn't all that bad either.
5
Overall it was fine but I expected more from a premium-priced room. The light switches were all messed up and the room was not styled very well for its price. I was also woken up by loud banging by the hotel maintenance outside my room window. When enquired, the hotel operator mentioned she would get back to me, without even apologizing for the inconvenience. Thankfully the banging stopped and she did eventually get back to me. It was fairly difficult to understand her either since she didn't speak very well. I tried really hard but could not find the "luxury" aspect of this hotel.
Valentine H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Still a Great Hotel

staff, location and comfort
9.3
Great as usual.
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
spacious room

near shopping complex and easy to access food
7
i think overall is good, the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast area is hard to find and end up i do not go for breakfast during my stay.
Katie Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Convenient acvomodation worth the money

Food location value of money
8.7
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, July 25, 2014
Service Apartment

Location, Service and Rate
6
quite good cause it near to my existing office

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01