or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Billy S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location and good for shoppers

Easy access to shopping malls
8.7
This is a great location hotel for shoppers, easy access to shopping malls, and most important thing is the hotel provided very delicious breakfast. We loved to stay in this hotel as it very near to Melaleuca (the wellness company), within 5 mins driving distance.
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great Location

Location is great and room was clean.
7
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. But the breakfast was not good. There were not enough staff at the restaurant, the dish were not well clean. With compare to others 5 stars hotel the choice of the food were not satisfy.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the food at Garden Mall food-court A Lot of Choice and most of food are delicious.
Shamini L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Excellent location and amenities

Centrally located and above Mid Valley Mega mall
9
The hotel accedes to special requests and arranged for an early check in as well thus i'd recommend it to any business traveller They have their own wing of a mall that is attached to the hotel and has a signature movie theatre too that is most convenient.
Restaurant Tip: The mall has all kinds of restaurants, bistros n fast food outlets to choose from.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Security issue

Close to shopping mall
6.7
I found someone accidently open my door in my room at the middle of teh night, then he guy realised he enter the wrong room.
Li C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
great location on top of a mall, great for family

superb apartment style stay with a living room, perfect for larger group of friends and family for an extended stay. highly recommended. check in was easy and smooth. mall was very close and convenien
8
Suzanor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location, good service

Great location, good service
9
Nice room design, although simple. There were works all around the hotel so the view was bad. But the room was very quiet, and the staff very helpful. Excellent English. Great location, 2 minutes walking from Mid Valley Mega Mall, restaurants and cafes.
Hooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
My favourite business hotel

Connected to Mid Valley Mall
8
I arrived late in the evening, check-in was smooth. I like the bright decor in the room which is equipped with the usual comforts (kettle, iron and iron board) and wifi for login of up to two devices. Very comfortable stay and I wished my business trip was longer.
Jonathan H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
great hotel awesome view from the room

great breakfast spread
8.3
The staff remembered me from the last time i visited. As usual everything was up to par.
Syully L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel, great location.

Connect to Mid valley shopping mall
10
the room is perfect. everything what we need is available in the room. love the comfy bed. this hotel is connect to mid valley and the garden shopping mall. breakfast is nice. everything is good about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take a walk to The Garden Mall, or to Mid valley shopping mall. Many food by the lower ground. Very comfortable stay at this hotel.
Tai J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

at shopping mall... yahhhhh
8
Nice Hotel, great location. Two mall located directly beside the hotel with fine dining, local delight and fast food all around. great shopping as you can find almost everything here at the mall.Great location as well as the place is just in the middle of going everywhere in KL. However, do not try to rush out during 5 to 6pm...taffic is super bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08