Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3947 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Lisa V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, the staff are amazing

The room was large with seprate bedroom, made the time extremely comfortable. The well preportioned kitchen was a heaven send and I can totally recommend choosing The Gardens Residences
10
Loved staying at the Residences will definitely choose them again
Ang K. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Pleasant stay but room cleaning cld be better

Next to food courts and megamall
6
A pleasant stay . Food and shopping very convenient
Chung L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
There's space and privacy at the same time.

Location, Good Food and Comfortable.
7
Always welcoming.
Jaafar M. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Not value for money,dissapointed

Near shopping mall
5
Just okay,very limired tv channels.paid for premier exec but feels ordinary. Hotels Should stay current and informed.
Thai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Good location.

Location, close to shopping
7
Good stay and close to shopping mall. Nice restaurant close by.
Nooraini I. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant, convenient

centrally located clean comfortable
6.7
room was excellent however there's shortage of staff at the entrances of the hotel. there should be somebody stationed at the door as there arr a lot of people with luggages going in and out of that entrance.
Natalie W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Great location with big shopping centre nearby

1. Convenient location, 2. Shopping centre on the same building, 3. Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights for some meetings in town. Only the last day we were there that we found out there are lots of shops and food places at the shopping mall right next to the hotel. We will definitely come back to this hotel again and stay longer to explore the shopping mall.
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Excellent hotel, great staff

Service, friendly staff, good amenities
9
Excellent. W@ould definitely stay again & would recommend to friends
Muhamad H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Reasonably Good Hotel

Shopping
6.7
My wife and I were a little bit disappointed with the Hotel. We arrived at 3.00 pm but the room was not ready for us until 5.00 in the evening. It was not a good experience, considering that I had been driving continuously for 6 hours and needed to rest badly. This is our third time stay with the hotel and the negative experience is something that we cannot forget.
Karthikeyan P. Couples India, June 23, 2014
It is good hotel to stay but the food very normal

Location Shopping Comfort
7.3
Good but needs improvement in the food served in the room and during breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08