or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4174 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good experience in kl

Location, nice food and cosy rooms
6
Strongly recommended for future travels to Kuala Lumpur
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Hassle Free

convenient, good staff, good surroundings
10
It's a nice experience
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
nice and clean

clean, quiet and good location
6
great stay.
Seow L. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Location, accessibility and value for money
10
Hotel is connected directly to the shopping malls, very convenient.
Masahide E. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
General Manager

Location
8.7
Timing of room making is too early. I would like them to work after 9:00am at least.
Hsien C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
shopping mall is next the hotel

clean, comfortable, nice hotel
8
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Bad experience and service
3.7
Nothing good to talk about. We booked executive rooms that gave us the access to have our breakfast at the executive lounge. I supposed that the executive lounge would provide a better service. I do not expect to have a waiter to serve me. But the very least that they can clear the plates and utensils after we finish, however we have to clear the used plates and utensils ourselves to another table. Is that what we are supposed to expect from the executive lounge? This is the "executive" service that we received from a 5 star hotel. Lastly, the cook in the executive lounge is not up to standard. The cook was not happy when we wanted the eggs to be fried with butter. He said is already added to the omelette. We said we wanted the butter to fried with the omelette , he said he use oil. Again we emphasized we wanted it to be fried with butter, he showed his unwillingness. We used to stay in this hotel and honestly the service is deterioting. I think this will be the last time I stay with this hotel.
Norhalina O. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
great.fantastic.awesome.

clean.comfort.peace.love.passion.
10
1st time at this hotel and unexpected view, comfort, clean. i hv enjoyed my stay. will come again
Sk W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
, price too high , breakfast should include

Location , staff and reception
6
Choew K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Above expectation

Value for money, easy access and hotel room conditions
3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05