Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier Room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Gym The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier room The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - Skyroom The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Changho U. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2013
just normal residential hotel

big room, high building , equipment in room
5.3
made mistake booking, I try to book a hotel , but booked at residential service, many people may can confused, the front staff are try to be friendly but over talk. and easy to forget what I ordered. just normal residential hotel.. and very busy pick up area in front of hotel.
Kan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in a hotel near shopping mall

Spacious, clean and near shopping mall
7
The hotel is located in a very convenient location, next to the Mega Shopping Mall. There are a lot of restaurant in the Mall. However, there is no public transport nearby. You need to take taxi if you want to go somewhere. Therefore, it is more or less a business type of hotel. The room is very spacious and clean. It is considered a a very comfortable hotel. The breakfast is acceptable. Internet is relatively fast near the door.
Imran A. Families with young children Maldives, December 3, 2013
Best Hotel in town and cant beat location!

shopping, restaurants, luxury
9.7
superb! the residence has all the facilities of the gardens hotel and bigger living space. you wont get disappointed here
Cheng M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great for business travelers

Nice hotel, close to shopping center, lots of foods
9.3
I am a repeat customers at this hotel. Every time I came to Kuala Lumpur on business I always stayed there. It is a great place to conduct business, to stay, to shop and to eat!
Ariel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Family Vacation

The room was clean, and toilet spacious. My child enjoyed the rianbath shower and pool.
8
Chia H. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable stay with good location

Location, Big Room and Dining
8
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, for business or for personal. The stay was good with comfortable beds and friendly staff. Location is fantastic with dinings and shoppings just nearby, great for family. Would definately recommend my friends to this hotel.
Sia M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Fantastic Superb Shopping Hotel

Adjoining Shopping Mall, Plenty of restaurants, Luxury Hotel
8
Fantastic superb luxury hotel with easy access to shopping mall, restaurants, bars, and centrally located in the city centre making easy for sight seeing.
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable family service apartment

Very good room with Doorstep shopping/food/entertainment for all ages.
8
The service apartment with clean large sized rooms was ideal for my family of 4. Doorstep shopping/food/entertainment was a deciding factor in our choice. I will return on our next visit.
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, December 1, 2013
Excellent stay

close to shopping, beautiful clean rooms
9
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was new and very beautiful and clean.
Felicia C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
Centrally located. Food. Shopping. Convinience

Centrally located. Convinience. Easy access.
8.3
I stayed in executive room with breakfast. And its the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. I like the comfort of the room, the location. Very convenient. Very nice restaurants in the adjourning malls. No crazy traffics jammed like bukit bintang. Just I find the reception at ground floor very rude. If you book executive rooms, you can check in directly from the club room upstairs without q-ing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier RoomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The GymThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier roomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function - SkyroomThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sage Rest and Wine BarThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetThe Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Gardens Hotel & Residences - St Giles Grand Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07